Last updated: Monday, June 17, 2019 2:49 PM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Sally Cox 1619-644-7684 Sally.Cox@gcccd.edu80-857 CEO/FGCC    Foundation  (District)  
  Sam Ballard 1619-644-7743 Sam.Ballard@gcccd.edu80-854 Research & Planning Supervisor    Research Planning and Institutional Effectiveness  (District)  
  Sandy Pennock 1619-644-7580 Sandy.Pennock@gcccd.edu80-852 Purchasing Assist    Purchasing and Contracts  (District)  
  Sara Downs 1619-644-7689 Sara.Downs@gcccd.edu86-801B Financial Analyst/District Business Serv    Budget and Administrative Services  (District)  
  Sarah-Elaine Darnell 1-619-644-7654 Sarah-Elaine.Darnell@gcccd.edu57-100 Campus and Parking Services-Specialist    CAPS - Campus Parking Services  (District)  
  Sean Hancock 1619-644-7255 Sean.Hancock@gcccd.edu80-861B VC Student & Institutional    Student and Institutional Success  (District)  
  Sean Malone 1619-644-7692 Sean.Malone@gcccd.edu86-805 Fiscal Services Internal Auditor    Vice Chancellor Business  (District)  
  Shalia Matthews 1-619-644-3906 Shalia.Matthews@gcccd.edu80-857 Operations Specialist    Foundation  (District)  
  Shane Stewart 1619-644-7905 Shane.Stewart@gcccd.edu86-804 Business Analyst/IT    Information Technology  (District)  
  Shannon Cadagan 1619-644-7736 Shannon.Cadagan@gcccd.edu80-854 Admin Assist IV/Institutional Research    Research Planning and Institutional Effectiveness  (District)  
  Stephanie Rodriguez 1619-644-7569 Stephanie.Rodriguez@gcccd.edu86-807 Exec Assist III    Chancellor  (District)  
  Stephen Johnson 1619-644-7762 sjohnson@gafcon.com88 Program Communications Liaison/Gafcon    Gafcon  (District)  
  Steve Abat 1619-644-7776 Steve.Abat@gcccd.edu86-805 Director Technical Serv/IT    Information Technology  (District)  
  Sue Fisher 1619-644-7095 Sue.Fisher@gcccd.edu80-857 Contracts Analyst/FGCC    Foundation  (District)  
  Sue Rearic 1619-644-7575 Sue.Rearic@gcccd.edu86-805 Vice Chan Business Serv    Vice Chancellor Business  (District)  
  Susan Bender 1619-644-7635 Susan.Bender@gcccd.edu80-859 Payroll Tech    Payroll  (District)  
  Susan Glass 1619-644-7688 Susan.glass@gcccd.edu86-805 Financial Analyst    Vice Chancellor Business  (District)  
  Sylvester Jones 1619-644-7654 Sylvester.Njones@gcccd.edu57-100 Campus and Parking Serv Spec-CAPS    Public Safety/Sheriffs  (District)