Last updated: Saturday, October 16, 2021 6:18 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Sahar Abushaban 1-619-644-7575 Sahar.Abushaban@gcccd.edu86-805 Interim Vice Chancellor Business Services    Vice Chancellor Business  (District)  
  Sally Cox 1619-644-7684 Sally.Cox@gcccd.edu80-857 CEO/FGCC    Foundation  (District)  
  Sam Ballard 1619-644-7743 Sam.Ballard@gcccd.edu80-854 Research & Planning Supervisor    Research Planning and Institutional Effectiveness  (District)  
  Sandy Pennock 1619-644-7580 Sandy.Pennock@gcccd.edu80-852 Purchasing Assist    Purchasing and Contracts  (District)  
  Sara Downs 1619-644-7689 Sara.Downs@gcccd.edu86-801B Financial Analyst/District Business Serv    Budget and Administrative Services  (District)  
  Sarah Aldous 1-619-644-7578 Sarah.Aldous@gcccd.edu86-800 Administrative Assistant IV    Budget and Administrative Services  (District)  
  Sarah-Elaine Darnell 1-619-644-7654  57-100 Campus and Parking Services-Specialist    CAPS - Campus Parking Services  (District)  
  Shane Stewart 1619-644-7905 Shane.Stewart@gcccd.edu86-804 Business Analyst/IT    Information Technology  (District)  
  Shannon Cadagan 1619-644-7736 Shannon.Cadagan@gcccd.edu80-854 Admin Assist IV/Institutional Research    Research Planning and Institutional Effectiveness  (District)  
  Sonia Reynoso 1-619-644-7782 Sonia.Reynoso@gcccd.edu80-861 Program Specialist    Student and Institutional Success  (District)  
  Stefanie Beason 1-619-644-7679 Stefanie.Beason@gcccd.edu38H Administrative Assistant I    Human Resources  (District)  
  Stephen Johnson 1619-644-7762 sjohnson@gafcon.com88 Program Communications Liaison/Gafcon    Gafcon  (District)  
  Steve Abat 1619-644-7776 Steve.Abat@gcccd.edu86-805 Director Technical Serv/IT    Information Technology  (District)  
  Sue Fisher 1619-644-7095 Sue.Fisher@gcccd.edu80-857 Contracts Analyst/FGCC    Foundation  (District)  
  Susan Glass 1619-644-7688 Susan.glass@gcccd.edu86-805 Financial Analyst    Vice Chancellor Business  (District)