Last updated: Tuesday, September 25, 2018 9:18 PM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Vaknin, Lauren 619-660-4295 Lauren.Vaknin@gcccd.eduI-115 Dean of Student Affairs    Student Affairs  (Cuyamaca)  
  Vallejo, Cheryl  Cheryl.Vallejo@gcccd.edu Math Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  VanStone, Vicki619-660-4064 Vicki.VanStone@gcccd.eduE105 Administrative Assistant III    Career and Technical Education  (Cuyamaca)  
  Vargas, Mailei  Mailei.Vargas@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Vega, Gregory 619-660-4030 Gregory.Vega@gcccd.eduA-321 Director of Admissions and Records    Admissions and Records  (Cuyamaca)  
  Vejar, Laila 619-660-4251 Laila.Vejar@gcccd.eduF716 Custodian Sr    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Vidales, Eleadah 619-660-2772 Eleadah.Vidales@gcccd.eduH230 Microbiology Tech    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Viersen, Beth 619-660-4576 Beth.Viersen@gcccd.eduA114 DSPS Coordinator    Disabled Student Prgrms and Servs (DSPS)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Villarreal, Jose  Jose.Villarreal@gcccd.eduH209 Chemistry Instructor    Chemistry  (Cuyamaca)  
  Vorwerck, Heather  Heather.Vorwerck@gcccd.edu Music Instructor    Music  (Cuyamaca)