Staff Contacts

Purchasing and Contracts: District.Purchasing@gcccd.edu

Nahid Razi, Senior Director, Purchasing and Contracts
(619) 644-7799
Nahid.Razi@gcccd.edu 

Claudia Moreno, Contracts Specialist
(619) 644-7586
Claudia.Moreno@gcccd.edu 

Melody Wells, Senior Buyer 
(619) 644-7584
Melody.Wells@gcccd.edu 

Sandy Pennock, Intermediate Buyer 
(619) 644-7580
Sandy.Pennock@gcccd.edu 

Vacant, Purchasing Assistant

Warehouse: District.Warehouse@gcccd.edu

Andrew Chavez, Warehouse Supervisor
(619) 644-7702
Andrew.Chavez@gcccd.edu  

Ever Garcia, Warehouse Operator (OOC)
(619) 660-4734
Ever.Garcia@gcccd.edu 

Johnny Dollar, Intermediate Warehouse Assistant 
(619) 644-7701
Johnny.Dollar@gcccd.edu  

Jacob Garcia, Warehouse Assistant (OOC) 
Jacob.Garcia@gcccd.edu 

Kevin King, Warehouse Assistant (SUB)
Kevin.King@gcccd.edu  


Purchasing and Contracts Department
8800 Grossmont College Drive - Bldg. 80
El Cajon, CA 92020
619-644-7585 

Click for Map to Warehouse locations at Grossmont College or Cuyamaca College.