Directory Listing by Department for Grossmont College

Last updated: Tuesday, December 18, 2018 8:39 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Aguilar, Geoffrey 644-7413 Geoffrey.Aguilar@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Alberto, Efren 644-7413 Efren.Alberto@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Althaus, Ryan 644-7501 Ryan.Althaus@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodial Supv    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Brauer, Kurt 644-7052 Kurt.Brauer@gcccd.edu82-840 Custodial Supv    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Brown, Mark 644-7413 Mark.Brown@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Carmona, Jose 644-7413 Antonio.Carmona@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Chanthavong, Karoon 644-7442 Karoon.Chanthavong@gcccd.edu84-100 Maintenance Worker Sr-HVACR    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Custodial Services/Operations,  644-7624  82-840     Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Davis, Matthew 644-7624 Matthew.Davis@gcccd.edu82-840 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Duddy, James 644-7765 James.Duddy@gcccd.edu84-100 Lead/General Maintenance Worker Sr-HVACR    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Eden, Nathan 644-7413 Nathan.Eden@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Gacias, Alfredo 644-7413 Alfredo.Gacias@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Galvan, Raul 644-7413 Raul.Galvan@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Gammo, Dawn 644-7594 Dawn.Gammo@gcccd.edu82-840 Substitute Admin Assist III/Custodial Operation/Maint & Grounds    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Gazca, Alfred 644-7624 Alfred.Gazca@gcccd.edu82-840 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Gonzalez, John 644-7624 John.Gonzalez@gcccd.edu82-840 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Grounds, Grounds 644-7599  84-100     Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Hipwell, Martin 644-7599 Martin.Hipwell@gcccd.edu84-100 Grounds Maintenance Worker    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Holmquist, Loren 644-7594 Loren.Holmquist@gcccd.edu82-102 Director District/Campus Facilities, Operations and Maintenance    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Hoyt, Preston 644-7413 Preston.Hoyt@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Ketchum, Josh 644-7593 Josh.Ketchum@gcccd.edu84-100 General Maintenance Worker Sr    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Koenes, Mark 644-7629 Mark.Koenes@gcccd.edu82-103 Interim Grounds & Maintenance Supv    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Lakin, Chad 644-7409 Chad.Lakin@gcccd.edu43-101 Physical Education Facilities Tech    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Levy, Jose 644-7413 Jose.Levy@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Logan, Anthony 644-7413 Anthony.Logan@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Lopez, Joel 644-7413 Joel.Lopez@gcccd.edu43-101 Campus Operation Assist    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Macy, Glenn 644-7594 Glenn.Macy@gcccd.edu Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Maintenance,  644-7593  84-100     Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Martinez, Rafeal 644-7413  43-101 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Mok, Tony 644-7413 Wang.Mok@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Newman, Jack 644-7599 Jack.Newman@gcccd.edu84-100 Grounds Maintenance Worker Lead    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Operations,  644-7624  82-840     Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Osborne, Edmund 644-7413 Edmund.Osborne@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian Sr    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Roberge, Kenneth 644-7413 Kenneth.Roberge@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Roessner, William 644-7624 William.Roessner@gcccd.edu82-840 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Sigler, Dennis 644-7413 Dennis.Sigler@gcccd.edu82-840 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Taylor, David 644-7593 Dave.Taylor@gcccd.edu82-840 General Maintenance Worker Sr    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Weiss, Christian 644-7593 Chris.Weiss@gcccd.edu84-100 General Maintenance Worker    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  White, Kelly 644-7599 Kelly.White@gcccd.edu84-100 Grounds Maintenance Worker Sr    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)