Directory Listing by Department for Grossmont College

Last updated: Friday, February 22, 2019 5:11 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Aguilar, Geoffrey 1619-644-7413 Geoffrey.Aguilar@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Alberto, Efren 1619-644-7413 Efren.Alberto@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Althaus, Ryan 1619-644-7501 Ryan.Althaus@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodial Supv    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Brauer, Kurt 1619-644-7052 Kurt.Brauer@gcccd.edu82-840 Custodial Supv    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Brown, Mark 1619-644-7413 Mark.Brown@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Carmona, Jose 1619-644-7413 Antonio.Carmona@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Chanthavong, Karoon 1619-644-7442 Karoon.Chanthavong@gcccd.edu84-100 Maintenance Worker Sr-HVACR    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Custodial Services/Operations,  1619-644-7624  82-840     Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Davis, Matthew 1619-644-7624 Matthew.Davis@gcccd.edu82-840 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Duddy, James 1619-644-7765 James.Duddy@gcccd.edu84-100 Lead/General Maintenance Worker Sr-HVACR    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Eden, Nathan 1619-644-7413 Nathan.Eden@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Galaviz, Sonia 1619-644-7594 Sonia.Galaviz@gcccd.edu82-840  Admin Assist III/Custodial Operation/Maint & Grounds    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Galvan, Raul 1619-644-7413 Raul.Galvan@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Gazca, Alfred 1619-644-7624 Alfred.Gazca@gcccd.edu82-840 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Gonzalez, John 1619-644-7624 John.Gonzalez@gcccd.edu82-840 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Grounds, Grounds 1619-644-7599  84-100     Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Hipwell, Martin 1619-644-7599 Martin.Hipwell@gcccd.edu84-100 Grounds Maintenance Worker    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Holmquist, Loren 1619-644-7594 Loren.Holmquist@gcccd.edu82-102 Director District/Campus Facilities, Operations and Maintenance    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Hoyt, Preston 1619-644-7413 Preston.Hoyt@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Ketchum, Josh 1619-644-7593 Josh.Ketchum@gcccd.edu84-100 General Maintenance Worker Sr    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Koenes, Mark 1619-644-7629 Mark.Koenes@gcccd.edu82-103 Grounds & Maintenance Supv    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Lakin, Chad 1619-644-7409 Chad.Lakin@gcccd.edu43-101 Physical Education Facilities Tech    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Levy, Jose 1619-644-7413 Jose.Levy@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Logan, Anthony 1619-644-7413 Anthony.Logan@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Lopez, Joel 1619-644-7413 Joel.Lopez@gcccd.edu43-101 Campus Operation Assist    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Macy, Glenn 1619-644-7594 Glenn.Macy@gcccd.edu Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Maintenance,  1619-644-7593  84-100     Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Martinez, Rafeal 1619-644-7413  43-101 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Mok, Tony 1619-644-7413 Wang.Mok@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Newman, Jack 1619-644-7599 Jack.Newman@gcccd.edu84-100 Grounds Maintenance Worker Lead    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Operations,  1619-644-7624  82-840     Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Osborne, Edmund 1619-644-7413 Edmund.Osborne@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian Sr    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Roberge, Kenneth 1619-644-7413 Kenneth.Roberge@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Roessner, William 1619-644-7624 William.Roessner@gcccd.edu82-840 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Sigler, Dennis 1619-644-7413 Dennis.Sigler@gcccd.edu82-840 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Taylor, David 1619-644-7593 Dave.Taylor@gcccd.edu82-840 General Maintenance Worker Sr    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Weiss, Christian 1619-644-7593 Chris.Weiss@gcccd.edu84-100 General Maintenance Worker    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  White, Kelly 1619-644-7599 Kelly.White@gcccd.edu84-100 Grounds Maintenance Worker Sr    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)