Directory Listing by Department for District

Last updated: Tuesday, May 21, 2019 9:38 PM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Aguirre, Emily 1619-644-7327 Emily.Aguirre@gcccd.edu38E HR Technician    Human Resources  (District)  
  Aquino, Jenny 1619-644-7643 Jenny.Aquino@gcccd.edu38E Benefits Technician    Human Resources  (District)  
  Brown, Alyssa 1619-644-7639 Alyssa.Brown@gcccd.edu38J Dir Human Resources    Human Resources  (District)  
  Cabalo, Karin 1-619-644-7633 Karin.Cabalo@gcccd.edu Human Resources Tech    Human Resources  (District)  
  Carpenter, Lorena .668-1735 Lorena.Carpenter@gcccd.edu38J Sr Recruiter/Human Resources    Human Resources  (District)  
  Chodur, Chemene 1619-644-7644 Chemene.Chodur@gcccd.edu38E Employment Services Assist    Human Resources  (District)  
  Cummings, Blanca 1619-644-7638 Blanca.Cummings@gcccd.edu38J Human Resources Technician    Human Resources  (District)  
  Detwiler, Cheryl 1619-644-7571 Cheryl.Detwiler@gcccd.edu38H Human Resources and Labor Relations Specialist    Human Resources  (District)  
  Health Benefits, Health Benefits 1619-644-7643  38E     Human Resources  (District)  
  Human Resources,  1619-644-7572  38H     Human Resources  (District)  
  Leedham, Craig 1619-644-7892 Craig.Leedham@gcccd.edu Associate Vice Chancellor of Human Resources    Human Resources  (District)  
  Northcraft, Anaid 1619-644-7710 Anaid.Northcraft@gcccd.edu38J Professional Development Specialist    Human Resources  (District)  
  Osborne, Jacqueline 1619-644-7632 Jacqueline.Osborne@gcccd.edu38J Sr Recruiter/Human Resources    Human Resources  (District)  
  Risk Management,  1619-644-7039  38H     Human Resources  (District)  
  Russell, Corinne 1-619-644-7039 Corinne.Russell@gcccd.edu38H Human Resources Spec    Human Resources  (District)  
  Seals, Nashona 1619-644-7678 Nashona.Seals@gcccd.edu38J Professional Development Spec    Human Resources  (District)  
  Snelling, Janet 1619-644-7046 Janet.Snelling@gcccd.edu38E Dir Human Resources    Human Resources  (District)  
  Thamracksa, Hoami 1619-644-7443  38E District Projects Supv    Human Resources  (District)