Last updated: Sunday, June 13, 2021 5:59 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Aaron Kerper    Real Estate Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Aaron Serafino 644-7454 x3485 Aaron.Serafino@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Aaron Starck 1619-644-7110 Aaron.Starck@gcccd.edu10-115 Interim Vice President Of Student Services    Vice President Student Services  (Grossmont)  
  Abbey Leonard 1619-644-7308 Abbey.Leonard@gcccd.edu34-280     Foundation  (Grossmont)  
  Abby Algarin 1619-644-7244 Abby.Algarin@gcccd.edu80 Grant Implementation Developer    Community and Workforce Development  (District)  
  Abedin Jamal  Abedin.Jamal@gcccd.edu ESL Instructor    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Adam Andrews 619-660-4218 Adam.Andrews@gcccd.eduC-132 Instructional Media Serv Tech    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Adam Deutsch 1619-644-7505 Adam.Deutsch@gcccd.edu52-563B English Assoc Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Adelle Roe 1619-644-7568 Adelle.roe@gcccd.edu52-559B English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Adina Buxbaum  Adina.Buxbaum@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Adolf Schmuck  Adolf.Schmuck@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Agustin Albarran 1619-644-7161 Agustin.Albarran@gcccd.edu10-131 Dean English/Soc/Behavioral Sci    English/Social/Behavioral Sciences  (Grossmont)  
  Agustin Orozco 619-660-4209 Agustin.Orozco@gcccd.eduA317 Associate Dean of Student Services and Special Programs    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ahn Nuzen 1-619-644-2733 Ahn.Nuzen@gcccd.edu50-509M CSIS Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Aileen Nguyen  Aileen.Nguyen@gcccd.edu Math Instructor    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Aimee Hatfield  Aimee.Hatfield@gcccd.edu CD Instr    Child Development  (Cuyamaca)  
  Aimee Imlay    Sociology Instr    Sociology  (Grossmont)  
  Aimee Tomasello 1619-644-7361 Aimee.Tomasello@gcccd.edu70-150 Adj Librarian    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Aklas Sheai 619-660-4487 Aklas.Sheai@gcccd.eduA 104 Arabic Instr    World Languages  (Cuyamaca)  
  Alaa Gado Kana  alaa_gadokana@gcccd.edu Arabic Instructor    Foreign Language  (Cuyamaca)  
  Alan Renga  Alan.Renga@gcccd.edu History Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  Alan Traylor 1619-644-7507 Alan.Traylor@gcccd.edu52-558A English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Alan Wade  Alan.Wade@gcccd.edu English Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Alazar Tesfamariam 619-660-3337 Alazar.Tesfamariam@gcccd.edu History Instr    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Albert Taccone  Albert.Taccone@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Albert Taccone Albert.Taccone@gcccd.edu BUS Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Alberto Vigil 644-7454 x3862 Alberto.Vigil@gcccd.edu Anthropology Instr    Anthropology  (Grossmont)  
  Aldrin Orena 619-660-4251 Aldrin.Orena@gcccd.eduFac. Trailer Custodian    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Aleen Jendian  Aleen.Jendian@gcccd.edu Adjunct Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Alejandro Centanino 619-660-4278 Alejandro.Centanino@gcccd.eduB-155 ESL Instructional Lab Assistant    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Alejandro Ortega-Manriquez  Alejandro.Ortega-Manriquez@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Alex Decosta 1619-644-7214 Alex.Decosta@gcccd.edu20-106 Hyde Art Gallery Technician    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Alex Sanchez    Custodian    Maintenance  (Cuyamaca)  
  Alexander Artenstein 619-660-4783 aartenstein@gafcon.comModular Office Project Coordinator    Gafcon  (Cuyamaca)  
  Alexander James  Alexander.James@gcccd.edu Custodian    Maintenance  (Cuyamaca)  
  Alexander Scavone  Alexander.Scavone@gcccd.edu Philosophy Instr    Philosophy  (Grossmont)  
  Alexandra Hofler    Chemistry Instructor    Chemistry  (Cuyamaca)  
  Alexis Lytle 1619-644-7384 Alexis.Lytle@gcccd.edu70-205 Student Success Liason    Student Services  (Grossmont)  
  Alexis Popko 1619-644-7267 Alexis.Popko@gcccd.edu22A Theatre Operations Facilitator    Theatre Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Alicia Munoz 619-660-4226 Alicia.Munoz@gcccd.eduF-103 Interim Vice President of Instruction    Vice-President Instruction  (Cuyamaca)  
  Alisha Lenning Solan 644-7454 x3669 Alisha.Lenning@gcccd.edu Communications/Speech Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Alison Colls 619-660-3199 Alison.Colls @gcccd.edu English as a Second Language Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Alison Haertjens 1-619-644-7491 Alison.Haertjens@gcccd.edu70-154 Library Tech II    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Alla Lyulkin 1619-644-7537 Alla.Lyulkin@gcccd.edu86-820 Business Analyst/IT    Information Technology  (District)  
  Allan Estrada 619-660-4060 Allan.Estrada@gcccd.eduI113 Veterans Center Specialist    Veterans Affairs  (Cuyamaca)  
  Allen Hazard 644-7454 x3816 Allen.Hazard@gcccd.edu41-144 Health Ed Instr    Health Ed  (Grossmont)  
  Allison Shearer 1619-644-7324 Allison.Shearer@gcccd.edu30-132 Biology Assoc Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Allison Wilson Allison.Wilson@gcccd.edu OH Instr    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  Althea Rodriguez  Althea.Rodriguez@gcccd.edu34-256 Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Alyona Gorokhova-Scott 1-619-644-7566 Alyona.Gorokhova@gcccd.edu50-590Q ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Alyssa Brown 1619-644-7639 Alyssa.Brown@gcccd.edu38J Dir Human Resources    Human Resources  (District)  
  Alyssa Krauss  Alyssa.Krauss@gcccd.edu Math Instructor    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Alyze Dreiling-Hammer  Alyze.Dreiling-Hamme@gcccd.edu Music Instr    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Amal Odesh619-660-4768 Amal.Odesh@gcccd.eduE121A Help Desk\Computer Lab Tech    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Amaliya Blyumin 619-660-4432 Amaliya.Blyumin@gcccd.eduA219 Transfer Center Coordinator, Counselor    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Aman Mehrzai 1-619-644-7781 Amehrzai@gafcon.com88-100     Gafcon  (District)  
  Amanda Dolphin  Amanda.Dolphin@gcccd.edu French Instr (HCHS)    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Amanda Everett  Amanda.Everett@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Amanda Parker 619-660-4338 Amanda_Parker@gcccd.eduB174 Tutoring Center Specialist    Tutoring  (Cuyamaca)  
  Amber Hughes 1619-644-7033 Amber.Hughes@gcccd.edu80 ECEA Coord    Community and Workforce Development  (District)  
  Amber Toland Perry  Amber.TolandPerry@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  America Salazar 644-7454 x3890 America.Salazar@gcccd.edu54-503A Spanish Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Amity Ecker    Theater Instructor    Performing Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Amy Cunningham  Amy.Cunningham@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Amy Hacker  Amy.Hacker@gcccd.edu Music Instructor    Music  (Cuyamaca)  
  Amy Huie Amy.Huie@gcccd.edu OH Instructor    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  Amy Ramos1619-644-7562 Amy.Ramos@gcccd.edu70-209 Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Amy Triba  Amy.Triba@gcccd.edu ASL Instr (HCHS)    American Sign Language (ASL)  (Grossmont)  
  AnaCesia Madera  Anacesia.Madera@gcccd.edu ASL Instr    American Sign Language (ASL)  (Grossmont)  
  Anaid Northcraft 1619-644-7710 Anaid.Northcraft@gcccd.edu80B Interim Director of Human Resources/Benefits    Human Resources  (District)  
  Analyst Financial 1619-644-7688  86-801C Financial Analyst    Budget and Administrative Services  (District)  
  Andre Andersen.756-9099 Andre.Andersen@gcccd.edu CSIS Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Andre Bin-Walee 1619-644-7051 Andre.Bin-Walee@gcccd.edu10-109C Financial Aid Advisor    Financial Aid  (Grossmont)  
  Andre Toma 619-660-4683 Andre_Toma@gcccd.eduF113 Interim Business Services Specialist    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Andrea Dyal 1619-644-7350 Andrea.Dyal@gcccd.edu34-268 Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Andrea Steel  Andrea.Steel@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Andrew Chavez 1-619-644-7702 Andrew.chavez@gcccd.edu85-900 Interim Warehouse Supervisor    Warehouse  (District)  
  Andrew Hellier 1-619-644-7181 Andrew.Hellier@gcccd.edu Interim Admissions & Records Assistant Sr.    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Andrew Schraff  Andrew.Schraff@gcccd.edu Math Instructor    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Andy Timm 1619-644-7367 Andy.Timm@gcccd.edu70-106 Network Spec II    Instructional Computing Systems  (Grossmont)  
  Angel Rocha  Angel.Rocha@gcccd.edu10-102 Title V Community Liaison Specialist    College Planning and Institutional Effectiveness  (Grossmont)  
  Angela Didomenico  Angela.DiDomenico@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Angela Feres1619-644-7473 Angela.Feres@gcccd.edu70-208 History Assist Professor/Chair    History  (Grossmont)  
  Angela Hackman  Angela.Hackman@gcccd.edu Biology Instructor    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Angela Ngo 1619-644-7319 Angela.Ngo@gcccd.edu34-264 Nursing Assist Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Angela Tilley-Ruiz619-660-4443 Angela.Tilley@gcccd.eduE107A Job Placement Case Manager    Career and Technical Education  (Cuyamaca)  
  Angham Yousif 619-660-4629 Angham.Yousif@gcccd.eduE121A Instructional Lab Assist    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Anhton Tran 1619-644-7417 Anhton.Tran@gcccd.edu41-136 Exercise Science Instr/Swim(M)    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Anmar Kakos 619-660-4513 Anmar.Kakos@gcccd.eduD201 Fitness Manager Assistant    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ann Durham 1619-644-7057 Ann.Durham@gcccd.edu100-124D HWI (RHORC)/Welcome Back Center Dir    Health Workforce Initiative (RHORC)  (Grossmont)  
  Ann Hubbard 644-7454 x3479 Ann.Hubbard@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Ann Kmet 644-7454 x3604 Ann.Kmet@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Ann Willard 1619-644-7361 Ann.Willard@gcccd.edu70-150 Adj Librarian    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Anna Cardenas  Anna.Cardenas@gcccd.edu CD Instr    Child Development  (Cuyamaca)  
  Annaleah Gonzalez  Annaleah.Gonzalez@gcccd.edu Instructor    Health Ed  (Cuyamaca)  
  Annalinda Arroyo 619-660-4456 Annalinda.Arroyo@gcccd.eduH-116 Math Instructor    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Anne Krueger 1619-644-7842 Anne.Krueger@gcccd.edu86 Communications and Public Info Dir    Marketing & Communications  (District)  
  Anne Nelson 644-7215 Anne.Nelson@gcccd.edu10-173 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Anne Teachout 1619-644-7386 Anne.teachout@gcccd.edu37-300A4 Geology Instr    Geology  (Grossmont)  
  Annette Aagard  Annette.Aagard@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Annette Guerrero  Annette.Guerrero@gcccd.edu RESP Instr    Respiratory Therapy  (Grossmont)  
  Annie Zuckerman 619-660-4484 Annie.Zuckerman@gcccd.edu BOT Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Anthony Cutietta 1619-644-7254 Anthony.Cutietta@gcccd.edu26-223 Music Tech    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Anthony Fletcher  Anthony.Fletcher@gcccd.edu Custodian    Maintenance  (Cuyamaca)  
  Anthony Fletcher 619-660-4251 Anthony.Fletcher@gcccd.eduFac. Trailer Custodian    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Anthony Griffen 1619-644-7208 Anthony.Griffen@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Anthony Logan 1619-644-7413 Anthony.Logan@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Anthony Zambelli619-660-4318 Anthony.Zambelli@gcccd.eduF-503 Economics Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Antonio Crespo-619-644-7820 Antonio.Crespo@gcccd.edu54-506A Spanish Professor    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Anver Alam  Anver.Alam@gcccd.edu CIS Instructor    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  April Holman 1619-660-4301 April.Holman@gcccd.eduF102 Interim Admin Ass/VP Student Services    Student Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Araceli Centanino  Araceli.Centanino@gcccd.edu History Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  Arian Pole 619-660-4342 Arian.Pole@gcccd.eduA309 Financial Aid Advisor    Financial Aid  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ariana Tapia 1-619-644-7128 Ariana.Tapia@gcccd.edu Financial Aid Assistant    Financial Aid  (Grossmont)  
  Ariane Ahmadian 619-660-4536 Ariane_Ahmadian@gcccd.eduA319 Admissions and Records Specialist    Admissions and Records  (Cuyamaca)  
  Arthur Kennelly 644-7454 x3915 Arthur.Kennelly@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Arturo Millan1619-644-7068 Arturo.Millan@gcccd.edu31-384A Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Aruba Al Jabiri  Huda.AlJabiri@gcccd.edu World Languages Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Aruba AlJabiri 644-7454 x3494 Huda.AlJabiri@gcccd.edu Arabic Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Ashley Majoros 1-619-644-7426 Ashley.Majoros@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Asma AbuShadi 1619-644-3939 Asma.AbuShadi@gcccd.edu86-826 Tech Programs Manager/IT    Information Technology  (District)  
  Asma Yassi 619-660-4401 Asma.Yassi@gcccd.eduA109 Associate Professor / CalWORKs Counselor    CalWORKS  (Cuyamaca)  
  Astrid Ronke 644-7454 x3888 Astrid.Ronke@gcccd.edu German/Russian Instr/ Coord    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Asuka Kuratani 644-7454 x3770 Asuka.Kuratani@gcccd.edu Japanese Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Audra Puccio-Nagby  Audra.Nagby@gcccd.edu Music Instr    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Augusto Sandroni 644-7454 x3732 Augusto.Sandroni@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Ava Gill 1619-644-7617 Ava.Gill@gcccd.edu EOPS Counselor    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Grossmont)  
  Ayax Ramirez  Ayax.Ramirez@gcccd.edu Physics Instr    Physics  (Grossmont)  
  Ayumi Gervais 644-7454 x3625 Ayumi.Gervais@gcccd.edu Japanese Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Ayumi Hazel 1-619-644-7407 Hazel.Ayumi@gcccd.edu41-135 Badminton Coach    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Azhar Antwan Azhar.Antwan@gcccd.edu Computer Science Instr    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)