Last updated: Sunday, June 13, 2021 5:59 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Aaron Kerper    Real Estate Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Abedin Jamal  Abedin.Jamal@gcccd.edu ESL Instructor    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Adam Andrews 619-660-4218 Adam.Andrews@gcccd.eduC-132 Instructional Media Serv Tech    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Agustin Orozco 619-660-4209 Agustin.Orozco@gcccd.eduA317 Associate Dean of Student Services and Special Programs    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Cuyamaca)  
  Aileen Nguyen  Aileen.Nguyen@gcccd.edu Math Instructor    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Aimee Hatfield  Aimee.Hatfield@gcccd.edu CD Instr    Child Development  (Cuyamaca)  
  Aklas Sheai 619-660-4487 Aklas.Sheai@gcccd.eduA 104 Arabic Instr    World Languages  (Cuyamaca)  
  Alaa Gado Kana  alaa_gadokana@gcccd.edu Arabic Instructor    Foreign Language  (Cuyamaca)  
  Alan Wade  Alan.Wade@gcccd.edu English Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Alazar Tesfamariam 619-660-3337 Alazar.Tesfamariam@gcccd.edu History Instr    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Albert Taccone Albert.Taccone@gcccd.edu BUS Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Aldrin Orena 619-660-4251 Aldrin.Orena@gcccd.eduFac. Trailer Custodian    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Alejandro Centanino 619-660-4278 Alejandro.Centanino@gcccd.eduB-155 ESL Instructional Lab Assistant    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Alex Sanchez    Custodian    Maintenance  (Cuyamaca)  
  Alexander Artenstein 619-660-4783 aartenstein@gafcon.comModular Office Project Coordinator    Gafcon  (Cuyamaca)  
  Alexander James  Alexander.James@gcccd.edu Custodian    Maintenance  (Cuyamaca)  
  Alexandra Hofler    Chemistry Instructor    Chemistry  (Cuyamaca)  
  Alicia Munoz 619-660-4226 Alicia.Munoz@gcccd.eduF-103 Interim Vice President of Instruction    Vice-President Instruction  (Cuyamaca)  
  Alison Colls 619-660-3199 Alison.Colls @gcccd.edu English as a Second Language Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Allan Estrada 619-660-4060 Allan.Estrada@gcccd.eduI113 Veterans Center Specialist    Veterans Affairs  (Cuyamaca)  
  Allison Wilson Allison.Wilson@gcccd.edu OH Instr    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  Alyssa Krauss  Alyssa.Krauss@gcccd.edu Math Instructor    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Amal Odesh619-660-4768 Amal.Odesh@gcccd.eduE121A Help Desk\Computer Lab Tech    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Amaliya Blyumin 619-660-4432 Amaliya.Blyumin@gcccd.eduA219 Transfer Center Coordinator, Counselor    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Amanda Parker 619-660-4338 Amanda_Parker@gcccd.eduB174 Tutoring Center Specialist    Tutoring  (Cuyamaca)  
  Amity Ecker    Theater Instructor    Performing Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Amy Hacker  Amy.Hacker@gcccd.edu Music Instructor    Music  (Cuyamaca)  
  Amy Huie Amy.Huie@gcccd.edu OH Instructor    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  Andre Toma 619-660-4683 Andre_Toma@gcccd.eduF113 Interim Business Services Specialist    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Andrew Schraff  Andrew.Schraff@gcccd.edu Math Instructor    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Angela Hackman  Angela.Hackman@gcccd.edu Biology Instructor    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Angela Tilley-Ruiz619-660-4443 Angela.Tilley@gcccd.eduE107A Job Placement Case Manager    Career and Technical Education  (Cuyamaca)  
  Angham Yousif 619-660-4629 Angham.Yousif@gcccd.eduE121A Instructional Lab Assist    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Anmar Kakos 619-660-4513 Anmar.Kakos@gcccd.eduD201 Fitness Manager Assistant    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Anna Cardenas  Anna.Cardenas@gcccd.edu CD Instr    Child Development  (Cuyamaca)  
  Annaleah Gonzalez  Annaleah.Gonzalez@gcccd.edu Instructor    Health Ed  (Cuyamaca)  
  Annalinda Arroyo 619-660-4456 Annalinda.Arroyo@gcccd.eduH-116 Math Instructor    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Annie Zuckerman 619-660-4484 Annie.Zuckerman@gcccd.edu BOT Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Anthony Fletcher  Anthony.Fletcher@gcccd.edu Custodian    Maintenance  (Cuyamaca)  
  Anthony Fletcher 619-660-4251 Anthony.Fletcher@gcccd.eduFac. Trailer Custodian    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Anthony Zambelli619-660-4318 Anthony.Zambelli@gcccd.eduF-503 Economics Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Anver Alam  Anver.Alam@gcccd.edu CIS Instructor    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  April Holman 1619-660-4301 April.Holman@gcccd.eduF102 Interim Admin Ass/VP Student Services    Student Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Arian Pole 619-660-4342 Arian.Pole@gcccd.eduA309 Financial Aid Advisor    Financial Aid  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ariane Ahmadian 619-660-4536 Ariane_Ahmadian@gcccd.eduA319 Admissions and Records Specialist    Admissions and Records  (Cuyamaca)  
  Asma Yassi 619-660-4401 Asma.Yassi@gcccd.eduA109 Associate Professor / CalWORKs Counselor    CalWORKS  (Cuyamaca)  
  Azhar Antwan Azhar.Antwan@gcccd.edu Computer Science Instr    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)