Last updated: Sunday, September 23, 2018 5:51 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Aaron Kerper    Real Estate Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Adam Andrews 619-660-4218 Adam.Andrews@gcccd.eduE-121 Instructional Media Serv Tech    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Agustin Orozco 619-660-4209 Agustin.Orozco@gcccd.eduA317 Associate Dean of Student Services and Special Programs    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Cuyamaca)  
  Aklas Sheai 619-660-4487 Aklas.Sheai@gcccd.eduA 104 Arabic Instr    World Languages  (Cuyamaca)  
  Alan Wade  Alan.Wade@gcccd.edu English Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Alazar Tesfamariam 619-660-3337 Alazar.Tesfamariam@gcccd.edu History Instr    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Aldrin Orena 619-660-4251 Aldrin.Orena@gcccd.eduF716 Custodian    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Alejandro Centanino 619-660-4278 Alejandro.Centanino@gcccd.eduB-155 ESL Instructional Lab Assistant    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Alessandra Zuniga  Alessandra.Zuniga@gcccd.edu Biology Instructor    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Alex Sanchez    Custodian    Maintenance  (Cuyamaca)  
  Alexander James  Alexander.James@gcccd.edu Custodian    Maintenance  (Cuyamaca)  
  Alexandra Hofler  Alexandra.Hofler@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instructor    Chemistry  (Cuyamaca)  
  Alicia Munoz 619-660-4674 Alicia.Munoz@gcccd.eduB-175 Dean of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences    Instruction Division II  (Cuyamaca)  
  Alison Colls 619-660-3199 Alison.Colls @gcccd.edu English as a Second Language Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Alyssa Krauss  Alyssa.Krauss@gcccd.edu     Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Amal Odesh619-660-4768  E121A Interim Computer Lab Technician    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Amaliya Blyumin 619-660-4432 Amaliya.Blyumin@gcccd.eduA219 Transfer Center Coordinator, Counselor    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Amanda Parker 619-660-4338 Amanda_Parker@gcccd.eduB174 Tutoring Center Specialist    Tutoring  (Cuyamaca)  
  Amity Ecker  Amity.Ecker@gcccd.edu Theater Instructor    Performing Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Amy Hacker  Amy.Hacker@gcccd.edu Music Instructor    Music  (Cuyamaca)  
  Andre Toma 619-660-4683 Andre_Toma@gcccd.eduF113 Business Services Assistant    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Andrew Medin  Andrew.Medin@gcccd.edu Math Instructor    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Andrew Schraff  Andrew.Schraff@gcccd.edu     Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Angela Hackman  Angela.Hackman@gcccd.edu Biology Instructor    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Angela Nesta619-660-4403  C139 Librarian    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Angham Yousif 619-660-4629 Angham.Yousif@gcccd.eduE121A Instructional Lab Assist    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Anita Stirling   Social Work Instr    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Anmar Kakos 619-660-4513 Anmar.Kakos@gcccd.eduD201 Fitness Manager Assistant    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Annalinda Arroyo  Annalinda.Arroyo@gcccd.eduH-131 Adjunct Math Professor    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Annie Zuckerman 619-660-4484 Annie.Zuckerman@gcccd.edu BOT Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Anthony Fletcher  Anthony.Fletcher@gcccd.edu Custodian    Maintenance  (Cuyamaca)  
  Anthony Zambelli619-660-4318 Anthony.Zambelli@gcccd.eduF-503 Economics Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Anver Alam  Anver.Alam@gcccd.edu CIS Instructor    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Arian Pole 619-660-4342 Arian.Pole@gcccd.eduA309 Financial Aid Advisor    Financial Aid  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ariane Ahmadian 619-660-4536 Ariane_Ahmadian@gcccd.eduA319 Admissions and Records Assistant Sr.    Admissions and Records  (Cuyamaca)  
  Asma Yassi 619-660-4401 Asma.Yassi@gcccd.eduA109 Associate Professor / CalWORKs Counselor    CalWORKS  (Cuyamaca)  
  Azhar Antwan Azhar.Antwan@gcccd.edu Computer Science Instr    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)