Last updated: Wednesday, November 21, 2018 12:45 PM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Abby Algarin 644-7244 Abby.Algarin@gcccd.edu80 Grant Implementation Developer    Community and Workforce Development  (District)  
  Alla Lyulkin 644-7537 Alla.Lyulkin@gcccd.edu86-820 Business Analyst/IT    Information Technology  (District)  
  Alyssa Brown 644-7639 Alyssa.Brown@gcccd.edu38J Dir Human Resources    Human Resources  (District)  
  Amber Hughes 644-7033 Amber.Hughes@gcccd.edu80 ECEA Coord    Community and Workforce Development  (District)  
  Amy Leasure 644-7582 Amy.Leasure@gcccd.edu80-852 Sr Buyer/Purchasing & Contracts    Purchasing and Contracts  (District)  
  Amy Stogsdill 644-7642 Amy.Stogsdill@gcccd.edu80-859 Payroll Tech    Payroll  (District)  
  Analyst Financial 644-7688 Rosario.Palazo@gcccd.edu86-801C Financial Analyst    Budget and Administrative Services  (District)  
  Andrew Chavez 644-7702 Andrew.Chavez@gcccd.edu85-900 Inventory Control Tech/Warehouse    Warehouse  (District)  
  Anne Krueger 644-7842 Anne.Krueger@gcccd.edu86 Communications and Public Info Dir    Marketing & Communications  (District)  
  Asma AbuShadi 1619-644-3939 Asma.AbuShadi@gcccd.edu86-826 Tech Programs Manager/IT    Information Technology  (District)