Last updated: Monday, July 16, 2018 2:35 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Aaron Serafino 644-7454 x3485 Aaron.Serafino@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Aaron Starck 644-7008 Aaron.Starck@gcccd.edu10-155 Dean Admissions & Records and Financial Aid    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Abbey Leonard 644-7308 Abbey.Leonard@gcccd.edu34-280     Foundation  (Grossmont)  
  Adam Deutsch  Adam.Deutsch@gcccd.edu English Assoc Professor    English  (Grossmont)  
  Adelle Schmitt 644-7568 Adelle.Schmitt@gcccd.edu52-567 English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Adina Buxbaum  Adina.Buxbaum@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Adisa Alkebulan  Adisa.Alkebulan@gcccd.edu History Instr    Cross Cultural Studies  (Grossmont)  
  Adolf Schmuck  Adolf.Schmuck@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Agustin Albarran 644-7161 Agustin.Albarran@gcccd.edu10-131 Dean English/Soc/Behavioral Sci    English/Social/Behavioral Sciences  (Grossmont)  
  Aimee Imalay    Sociology Instr    Sociology  (Grossmont)  
  Aimee Tomasello 644-7361 Aimee.Tomasello@gcccd.edu70-150 Adj Librarian    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Alan Renga  Alan.Renga@gcccd.edu History Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  Alan Silva  Alan.Silva@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Alan Traylor 644-7507 Alan.Traylor@gcccd.edu52-558A English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Albert Taccone  Albert.Taccone@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Alberto Vigil 644-7454 x3862 Alberto.Vigil@gcccd.edu Anthropology Instr    Anthropology  (Grossmont)  
  Alex Decosta 644-7214 Alex.Decosta@gcccd.edu20-106 Hyde Art Gallery Technician    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Alexis Lytle 644-7384 Alexis.Lytle@gcccd.edu70-205 Student Success Liason    Student Services  (Grossmont)  
  Alexis Popko 644-7267 Alexis.Popko@gcccd.edu20-121 Theatre Operations Facilitator    Theatre Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Alfred Gazca 644-7624 Alfred.Gazca@gcccd.edu82-840 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Alfred Ventura 644-7251 Alfred.Ventura@gcccd.edu28-203 Ceramics Tech    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Alfredo Gacias 644-7413 Alfredo.Gacias@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Alicia Chavez-Arteaga  Alicia.Chavez-Arteaga@gcccd.edu Cross Cultural Studies Instr    Cross Cultural Studies  (Grossmont)  
  Alicia Gibson  Alicia.Gibson@gcccd.edu English Instr (HCHS)    English  (Grossmont)  
  Alina Mendez  Alina.Mendez@gcccd.edu Cross Cultural Studies Instr    Cross Cultural Studies  (Grossmont)  
  Alisha Lenning Solan 644-7454 x3669 Alisha.Lenning@gcccd.edu Communications/Speech Adj Professor    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Allen Hazard 644-7454 x3816 Allen.Hazard@gcccd.edu41-144 Health Ed Instr    Health Ed  (Grossmont)  
  Allison Pearce  Allison.Pearce@gcccd.edu Theater Instr    Theatre Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Allison Shearer 644-7324 Allison.Shearer@gcccd.edu30-132 Biology Assoc Professor    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Alyona Gorokhova-Scott  Alyona.Gorokhova-Sco@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Alyze Dreiling-Hammer  Alyze.Dreiling-Hamme@gcccd.edu Music Instr    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Amanda Dahlgren  Amanda.Dahlgren@gcccd.edu Photo Adj Assist Prof    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Amanda Dolphin  Amanda.Dolphin@gcccd.edu French Instr (HCHS)    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Amanda Robbins 644-7795 Amanda.Robbins@gcccd.edu34-278 Orthopedic Technology/Coord    Orthopedic Technology  (Grossmont)  
  Amber Toland Perry 644-7454 x3683 Amber.TolandPerry@gcccd.edu50-590O English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  America Salazar 644-7454 x3890 America.Salazar@gcccd.edu54-503A Spanish Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Amy Cunningham  Amy.Cunningham@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Amy Ramos 644-7562 Amy.Ramos@gcccd.edu70-209 Psychology Professor    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Amy Triba  Amy.Triba@gcccd.edu ASL Instr (HCHS)    American Sign Language (ASL)  (Grossmont)  
  AnaCesia Madera  Anacesia.Madera@gcccd.edu ASL Instr    American Sign Language (ASL)  (Grossmont)  
  Andre Andersen.756-9099 Andre.Andersen@gcccd.edu Business Office Technology Instr    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Andre Bin-Walee 644-7051 Andre.Bin-Walee@gcccd.edu10-109C Financial Aid Advisor    Financial Aid  (Grossmont)  
  Andrea Dyal 644-7350 Andrea.Dyal@gcccd.edu34-268 Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Andrea Steel  Andrea.Steel@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Andy Timm 644-7367 Andy.Timm@gcccd.edu70-106 Network Spec II    Instructional Computing Systems  (Grossmont)  
  Angel Rocha  Angel.Rocha@gcccd.edu10-102 Title V Community Liaison Specialist    College Planning and Institutional Effectiveness  (Grossmont)  
  Angela Didomenico  Angela.DiDomenico@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Angela Feres644-7473 Angela.Feres@gcccd.edu70-208 History Assist Professor/Chair    History  (Grossmont)  
  Angela Moran  Angela.Moran@gcccd.edu Dance Instr    Dance  (Grossmont)  
  Angela Ngo 644-7319 Angela.Ngo@gcccd.edu34-264 Nursing Assist Professor    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Angela Tilley 644-7160 Angela.Tilley@gcccd.edu10-131 CTE Program Assist    Career and Technical Education/Workforce Development  (Grossmont)  
  Angie Gish 644-7326 Angie.Gish@gcccd.edu31-377 Child Dev Instr/Co-Coord    Child Development  (Grossmont)  
  Anh Thi Nguyen 644-7208 Anhthi.Nguyen@gcccd.ed10-162 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Anhton Tran 644-7417 Anhton.Tran@gcccd.edu41-136 Exercise Science Instr/Swim(M)    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Anita Martinez  Anita.Martinez@gcccd.edu Business Office Technology Instr    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Ann Bryan 644-7454 x3772 Ann.Bryan@gcccd.edu History Adj Assoc Prof    History  (Grossmont)  
  Ann Castro  Ann.Castro@gcccd.edu ED Instr    ED  (Grossmont)  
  Ann Durham 644-7057 Ann.Durham@gcccd.edu100-124D HWI (RHORC)/Welcome Back Center Dir    Health Workforce Initiative (RHORC)  (Grossmont)  
  Ann Hubbard 644-7454 x3479 Ann.Hubbard@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Ann Kmet 644-7454 x3604 Ann.Kmet@gcccd.edu Math Professor    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Ann Willard 644-7361 Ann.Willard@gcccd.edu70-150 Adj Librarian    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Anna Stump  Anna.Stump@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Anne Nelson 644-7454 x3865 Anne.Nelson@gcccd.edu10-161C Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Annette Aagard  Annette.Aagard@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Anthony Cutietta 644-7254 Anthony.Cutietta@gcccd.edu26-223 Music Tech    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Anthony Griffen 644-7208 Anthony.Griffen@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Anthony Logan 644-7413 Anthony.Logan@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Antonio Crespo 644-7820 Antonio.Crespo@gcccd.edu54-506A Spanish Professor    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  April Holman 644-7173 April.Holman@gcccd.edu10-155 Administrative Assistant III/ A&R    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Arthur Kennelly 644-7454 x3915 Arthur.Kennelly@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Arturo Millan 644-7068 Arturo.Millan@gcccd.edu31-384A Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Aruba AlJabiri 644-7454 x3494 Huda.AlJabiri@gcccd.edu Arabic Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Ashley Majoros 644-7208 Ashley.Majoros@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Ashley True  Ashley.True@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Astrid Ronke 644-7454 x3888 Astrid.Ronke@gcccd.edu French Instr/Interim German & Russian Coord    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Asuka Kuratani 644-7454 x3770 Asuka.Kuratani@gcccd.edu Japanese Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Audra Puccio-Nagby  Audra.Nagby@gcccd.edu Music Instr    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Aurea Oliveira  Aurea.Oliveira@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Ava Gill 644-7617 Ava.Gill@gcccd.edu EOPS Counselor    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Grossmont)  
  Awaz Abbas 644-7715 Awaz.Abbas@gcccd.edu32A-T300C Child Dev Center Aide    Child Development Center  (Grossmont)  
  Ayax Ramirez  Ayax.Ramirez@gcccd.edu Physics Instr    Physics  (Grossmont)  
  Ayumi Gervais 644-7454 x3625 Ayumi.Gervais@gcccd.edu Japanese Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)