Last updated: Saturday, October 16, 2021 6:18 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Aaron Serafino 644-7454 x3485 Aaron.Serafino@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Aaron Starck 1-619-644-7008 Aaron.Stark@gcccd.edu10-155 Dean Of Admissions & Records & Financial Aid    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Abbey Leonard 1619-644-7308 Abbey.Leonard@gcccd.edu34-280     Foundation  (Grossmont)  
  Abdullah AlShawi  Abdullah.AlShawi@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Adam Deutsch 1619-644-7505 Adam.Deutsch@gcccd.edu52-563B English Assoc Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Adelle Roe 1619-644-7568 Adelle.roe@gcccd.edu52-559B English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Adina Buxbaum  Adina.Buxbaum@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Adolf Schmuck  Adolf.Schmuck@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Agustin Albarran 1619-644-7161 Agustin.Albarran@gcccd.edu10-131 Dean English/Soc/Behavioral Sci    English/Social/Behavioral Sciences  (Grossmont)  
  Ahn Nuzen 1-619-644-2733 Ahn.Nuzen@gcccd.edu50-509M CSIS Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Aimee Imlay    Sociology Instr    Sociology  (Grossmont)  
  Aimee Tomasello 1619-644-7361 Aimee.Tomasello@gcccd.edu70-150 Adj Librarian    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Alan Renga  Alan.Renga@gcccd.edu History Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  Alan Traylor 1619-644-7507 Alan.Traylor@gcccd.edu52-558A English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Albert Taccone  Albert.Taccone@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Alberto Vigil 644-7454 x3862 Alberto.Vigil@gcccd.edu Anthropology Instr    Anthropology  (Grossmont)  
  Aleen Jendian  Aleen.Jendian@gcccd.edu Adjunct Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Alejandro Ortega-Manriquez  Alejandro.Ortega-Manriquez@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Alex Decosta 1619-644-7214 Alex.Decosta@gcccd.edu20-106 Hyde Art Gallery Technician    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Alexander Scavone  Alexander.Scavone@gcccd.edu Philosophy Instr    Philosophy  (Grossmont)  
  Alexis Lytle 1619-644-7384 Alexis.Lytle@gcccd.edu70-205 Student Success Liason    Student Services  (Grossmont)  
  Alexis Popko 1619-644-7267 Alexis.Popko@gcccd.edu22A Theatre Operations Facilitator    Theatre Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Alisha Lenning Solan 644-7454 x3669 Alisha.Lenning@gcccd.edu Communications/Speech Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Alison Haertjens 1-619-644-7491 Alison.Haertjens@gcccd.edu70-154 Library Tech II    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Allen Hazard 644-7454 x3816 Allen.Hazard@gcccd.edu41-144 Health Ed Instr    Health Ed  (Grossmont)  
  Allison Shearer 1619-644-7324 Allison.Shearer@gcccd.edu30-132 Biology Assoc Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Almarelly Reyes 1-619-644-7118 Almarelly.Reyes@gcccd.edu60-120 Student Services Specialist/A.R.C.    Accessibility Resource Ctr - A.R.C.  (Grossmont)  
  Althea Rodriguez  Althea.Rodriguez@gcccd.edu34-256 Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Alyona Gorokhova-Scott 1-619-644-7566 Alyona.Gorokhova@gcccd.edu50-590Q ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Alyze Dreiling-Hammer  Alyze.Dreiling-Hamme@gcccd.edu Music Instr    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Amanda Dolphin  Amanda.Dolphin@gcccd.edu French Instr (HCHS)    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Amanda Everett  Amanda.Everett@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Amber Toland Perry  Amber.TolandPerry@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  America Salazar 644-7454 x3890 America.Salazar@gcccd.edu54-503A Spanish Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Amy Cunningham  Amy.Cunningham@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Amy McGhee 1-619-644-7597 Amy.McGhee@gcccd.edu80-857 Program Specialist    Foundation  (Grossmont)  
  Amy Ramos1619-644-7562 Amy.Ramos@gcccd.edu70-209 Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Amy Triba  Amy.Triba@gcccd.edu ASL Instr (HCHS)    American Sign Language (ASL)  (Grossmont)  
  AnaCesia Madera  Anacesia.Madera@gcccd.edu ASL Instr    American Sign Language (ASL)  (Grossmont)  
  Andre Andersen.756-9099 Andre.Andersen@gcccd.edu CSIS Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Andre Bin-Walee 1619-644-7051 Andre.Bin-Walee@gcccd.edu10-109C Financial Aid Advisor    Financial Aid  (Grossmont)  
  Andrea Dyal 1619-644-7350 Andrea.Dyal@gcccd.edu34-268 Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Andrea Steel  Andrea.Steel@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Andrew Hellier 1-619-644-7181 Andrew.Hellier@gcccd.edu Interim Admissions & Records Assistant Sr.    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Andy Timm 1619-644-7367 Andy.Timm@gcccd.edu70-106 Network Spec II    Instructional Computing Systems  (Grossmont)  
  Angel Rocha  Angel.Rocha@gcccd.edu10-102 Title V Community Liaison Specialist    College Planning and Institutional Effectiveness  (Grossmont)  
  Angela Didomenico  Angela.DiDomenico@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Angela Feres1619-644-7473 Angela.Feres@gcccd.edu70-208 History Assist Professor/Chair    History  (Grossmont)  
  Angela Ngo 1619-644-7319 Angela.Ngo@gcccd.edu34-264 Nursing Assist Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Anhton Tran 1619-644-7417 Anhton.Tran@gcccd.edu41-136 Exercise Science Instr/Swim(M)    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Ann Durham 1619-644-7057 Ann.Durham@gcccd.edu100-124D HWI (RHORC)/Welcome Back Center Dir    Health Workforce Initiative (RHORC)  (Grossmont)  
  Ann Hubbard 644-7454 x3479 Ann.Hubbard@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Ann Kmet 644-7454 x3604 Ann.Kmet@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Ann Willard 1619-644-7361 Ann.Willard@gcccd.edu70-150 Adj Librarian    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Anne Nelson 644-7215 Anne.Nelson@gcccd.edu10-173 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Anne Teachout 1619-644-7386 Anne.teachout@gcccd.edu37-300A4 Geology Instr    Geology  (Grossmont)  
  Annette Aagard  Annette.Aagard@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Annette Guerrero  Annette.Guerrero@gcccd.edu RESP Instr    Respiratory Therapy  (Grossmont)  
  Anthony Cutietta 1619-644-7254 Anthony.Cutietta@gcccd.edu26-223 Music Tech    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Anthony Griffen 1619-644-7208 Anthony.Griffen@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Anthony Logan 1619-644-7413 Anthony.Logan@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Antonio Crespo-619-644-7820 Antonio.Crespo@gcccd.edu54-506A Spanish Professor    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Araceli Centanino  Araceli.Centanino@gcccd.edu History Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  Ariana Tapia 1-619-644-7128 Ariana.Tapia@gcccd.edu Financial Aid Assistant    Financial Aid  (Grossmont)  
  Arthur Kennelly 644-7454 x3915 Arthur.Kennelly@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Arturo Millan1619-644-7068 Arturo.Millan@gcccd.edu31-384A Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Aruba Al Jabiri  Huda.AlJabiri@gcccd.edu World Languages Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Aruba AlJabiri 644-7454 x3494 Huda.AlJabiri@gcccd.edu Arabic Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Ashley Majoros 1-619-644-7426 Ashley.Majoros@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Astrid Ronke 644-7454 x3888 Astrid.Ronke@gcccd.edu German/Russian Instr/ Coord    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Asuka Kuratani 644-7454 x3770 Asuka.Kuratani@gcccd.edu Japanese Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Audra Puccio-Nagby  Audra.Nagby@gcccd.edu Music Instr    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Augusto Sandroni 644-7454 x3732 Augusto.Sandroni@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Ava Gill 1619-644-7617 Ava.Gill@gcccd.edu EOPS Counselor    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Grossmont)  
  Ayax Ramirez  Ayax.Ramirez@gcccd.edu Physics Instr    Physics  (Grossmont)  
  Ayumi Gervais 644-7454 x3625 Ayumi.Gervais@gcccd.edu Japanese Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Ayumi Hazel 1-619-644-7407 Hazel.Ayumi@gcccd.edu41-135 Badminton Coach    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)