Last updated: Monday, July 16, 2018 7:37 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Barbara Modica619-660-4234 Barbara.Modica@gcccd.eduF115 Admin Assist I/Word Processing    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Barry Ayers Barry.Ayers@gcccd.edu WWTR Instr    Water/Wastewater Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Bernard Higgins 619-660-4277 Bernard.Higgins@gcccd.eduWHSE Athletic Field Maintenance Worker    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Beth Viersen 619-660-4576 Beth.Viersen@gcccd.eduA114 DSPS Coordinator    Disabled Student Prgrms and Servs (DSPS)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Bethanie Perry  Bethanie.Perry@gcccd.edu History Instructor    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Betty Garrity619-660-3384 Betty.Garrity@gcccd.edu ES/ Dietician    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Billie Lavan619-660-4259 Billie.Lavan@gcccd.eduA301 College Cashier    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Biology Lab Tech  619-660-2772   Biology Technician    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Brad McCombs619-660-4267 Brad.McCombs@gcccd.eduK118 Auto Tech Instr    Automotive Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Brad Monroe 619-660-4261 Brad.Monroe@gcccd.eduM110 OH Instr    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  Brad Richardson 619-660-3067 Brad.Richardson@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Brandon Baker Brandon.Baker@gcccd.edu Paralegal Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Brandon Williams 619-660-4503 Cuyamaca.umoja@gcccd.eduA-100 Counselor    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Brian Hiatt-Aleu 619-660-4053 Brian.Hiatt-Aleu@gcccd.eduD321 Men's Soccer Coach    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Brian Josephson619-660-4394 Brian.Josephsen@gcccd.eduC114 Instructional Support Services    Disabled Student Prgrms and Servs (DSPS)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Brianna Hays 619-660-4046 Brianna.Hays@gcccd.eduE-109C  Senior Dean, Instructional Effectiveness, Success and Equity    Institutional Effectiveness, Success and Equity  (Cuyamaca)  
  Brittany Gardner 619-660-4728 Brittany.Gardner@gcccd.eduB170 Reading Instructional Lab Assistant    Art, Humanities and Social Sciences  (Cuyamaca)  
  Brittney Carroll 619-660-4353 Brittney.Carroll@gcccd.eduE-109A Educational Researcher    Institutional Effectiveness, Success and Equity  (Cuyamaca)  
  Brooke Stern  Brooke.Stern@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Bruce Farnham 619-660-4621 Bruce.Farnham@gcccd.eduFac. Trailer Facilities Director    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Bruce McGraw Bruce.McGraw@gcccd.edu Philosophy/Humanities Instr    Humanities/Philosophy and Religious Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Bryan Cooper 619-660-4661 Bryan.Cooper@gcccd.eduB106 Theatre Production Design Tech    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Bryan Elliott619-660-4551 Bryan.Elliott@gcccd.eduH112 Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Bryan Miller-Hicks  Bryan.Miller-Hicks@gcccd.edu Geology Instr    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)