Last updated: Monday, July 16, 2018 2:35 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Barbara Hashiguchi 644-7598 Barbara.Hashiguchi@gcccd.edu80-853 District Account Tech    Accounting  (District)  
  Beau Simi 660-4710 Beau.Simi@gcccd.eduElec Trailer Electrical Technician, Sr    Facilities Planning Dev/Elec Maint  (District)  
  Bernadette Meyers 644-7034 bmeyers@gafcon.com88-100 Program Accounting Specialist, Grossmont College    Gafcon  (District)  
  Blanca Cummings 644-7638 Blanca.Cummings@gcccd.edu38J Human Resources Technician    Human Resources  (District)  
  Bobby Morris 644-7654 Bobby.Morris@gcccd.edu57-100 Campus and Parking Serv Spec-CAPS    Public Safety/Sheriffs  (District)  
  Boniface Jones 644-7700 Boniface.Jones@gcccd.edu85-900 Warehouse Assistant    Warehouse  (District)  
  Brent Bishop .644-3959 bbishop@gafcon.com88-980 PLA Manager    Gafcon  (District)  
  Brian Browning 644-7055 bbrowning@gafcon.com87-100 Project Manager, Grossmont College    Gafcon  (District)  
  Brian Nath 644-7536 Brian.Nath@gcccd.edu86-818 Director Information Technology    Information Technology  (District)  
  Bryan Banville 644-7710 Bryan.Banville@gcccd.edu38J Professional Development Specialist    Human Resources  (District)