Last updated: Monday, June 17, 2019 2:49 PM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Bachir Idoui 644-7454 x3456 Bachir.Idoui@gcccd.edu Sociology/History Instr    Sociology  (Grossmont)  
  Barbara Diederichs  Barbara.Diederichs@gcccd.edu German Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Barbara Felix 644-7454 x3680 Barbara.Felix@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Barbara Fletcher 644-7454 x3694 Barbara.Fletcher@gcccd.edu Child Dev Instr    Child Development  (Grossmont)  
  Barbara Gallego 1619-644-7121 Barbara.Gallego@gcccd.edu Financial Aid Front Office Supv    Financial Aid  (Grossmont)  
  Barbara Gillespie1619-644-7984 Barb.Gillespie@gcccd.edu70-219 Business Office Technology Professor/Co-Coord    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Barbara Loveless644-7563 Barbara.Loveless@gcccd.edu70-217 ESL Professor/Coord    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Barbara Prilaman 1619-644-7154 Barbara.Prilaman@gcccd.edu10-124 Instructional Operations Assist    Instructional Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Barbara Wojtach 1619-644-7349 Barbara.Wojtach@gcccd.edu36-350 Foster/Adoptive/Kinship Care Ed Dir    Foster/Adoptive and Kinship Program  (Grossmont)  
  Barbara P. Smith  Barbara.Smith@gcccd.edu Computer Science Information Sys Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Barry Lederman  Barry.Lederman@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Beatriz Kosonoy 644-7454 x3768 Beatriz.Kosonoy@gcccd.edu Spanish Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Benjamin Cole  Benjamin.cole@gcccd.edu Theater Instructor    Theatre Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Bernadette Black 1619-644-7101 Bernadette.Black@gcccd.edu10-115 Admin Assist/Grossmont President's Office    President  (Grossmont)  
  Bessy Glaske  Bassma.Glaske@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Beth Duggan 1619-644-7235 Beth.Duggan@gcccd.edu22A-200A8 Theatre Arts Professor/Chair    Theatre Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Beth Kelley1619-644-7405 Beth.Kelley@gcccd.edu41-142 Exercise Science Professor    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Beth E Smith1619-644-7893 Beth.Smith@gcccd.edu30-124 Math Professor    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Bethany Kohler 1619-644-7524 Bethany.Kohler@gcccd.edu38G Sec'y/Middle College High School    Middle College High School Programs  (Grossmont)  
  Beverly Wight 1619-644-7168  10-150 Evaluations Advisor    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Bill Gillespie 1619-644-7421 Bill.Gillespie@gcccd.edu41-140 Exercise Science Instr/Badminton    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Bill McGreevy 1619-644-7141 Bill.McGreevy@gcccd.edu10-116 Interim VP Administrative Servs    Administrative Services  (Grossmont)  
  Binh Chau  Binh.Chau@gcccd.edu CSIS Instructor    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Bishnu Regmi    Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Blanca Molina 644-7454 x3864 Blanca.Molina@gcccd.edu Spanish Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Bob Rump 644-7454 x3946 Bob.Rump@gcccd.edu41-144 Exercise Science Professor    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Bob Sly 644-7454 x3685 Bob.Sly@gcccd.edu Media Communications Instr    Media Communications  (Grossmont)  
  Bobby Chambers  Bobby.Chambers@gcccd.edu Communications Instr    Communications  (Grossmont)  
  Bonnie Harris  Bonnie.Harris@gcccd.edu History Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  Bonnie Ripley1619-644-7045 Bonnie.Ripley@gcccd.edu30-132 Biology Assoc Professor    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Bonnie Schmiege 1619-644-7208 Bonnie.Schmiege@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Bonnie Schmiege 1619-644-7219 Bonnie.Schmiege@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Bonnie Yoshida-Levine1619-644-7861 Bonnie.Yoshida@gcccd.edu54-504B Anthropology Assist Professor    Anthropology  (Grossmont)  
  Bradley Bolton  Bradley.Bolton@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Branden Muresan 644-7454 x3632 Branden.Muresan@gcccd.edu Music Instr    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Brandi Bell 644-7454 x3723 Brandi.Bell@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Brandon Fabio    Information Technoogy    Information Technology  (Grossmont)  
  Breanne Scott 644-7454 x5006 Breanne.Ahearn-Scott@gcccd.edu Media Communications Instr    Media Communications  (Grossmont)  
  Bren Denney 1619-644-7183  21-253 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Brenda Gates 1619-644-7122 Brenda.Gates@gcccd.edu10-109B Financial Aid Advisor    Financial Aid  (Grossmont)  
  Brendan Praniewicz  Brendan.Praniewicz@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Brent Hamaoka  Brent.Hamaoka@gcccd.edu Chemistry    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Brian Cantarini 1619-644-7268 Brian.Cantarini@gcccd.edu20-135  Electronics Tech Sr/Media Communications    Media Communications  (Grossmont)  
  Brian Carter1619-644-7315 Brian.Carter@gcccd.edu34-160 Physics Instr/Chair    Physics  (Grossmont)  
  Brian Harvey    Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Brian Hiatt-Aleu  Brian.Hiatt-Aleu@gcccd.edu Exercise Sci Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Brian Jennings 1619-644-7839  54-515A Political Science Instr    Political Science  (Grossmont)  
  Brian Keliher 1619-644-7520 Brian.Keliher@gcccd.edu54-509B Business Assoc Professor/Chair    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Brian Mark  Brian.Mark@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Brian O'Donnell  Brian.ODonnell@gcccd.edu Communications/Speech Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Brian Rickel 1619-644-7243 Brian.Rickel@gcccd.edu22A-200A1 Theatre Arts Instr    Theatre Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Brian Woolsey 1619-644-7648 Brian.Woolsey@gcccd.edu60-125D EOPS/CARE/CAFYES Counselor Coord    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Grossmont)  
  Briana Kilian .644-3726 Briana.Kilian@gcccd.edu60-130 Mental Health Counselor    Health Services  (Grossmont)  
  Brianna Burnett  Brianna.Burnett@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Bridgette Castellanos  Bridgette.Castellanos@gcccd.edu CVT Instr    Cardiovascular Technology (CVTE)  (Grossmont)  
  Brionna Baker 1619-644-7407   Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Brittany Zemlich  Brittany.Zemlich@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Brittney Budde 1619-644-7412 Brittney.Budde@gcccd.edu41-125 Admin Assist II/Athletics    Athletics  (Grossmont)  
  Bryan Lam 1619-644-7209 Bryan.Lam@gcccd.edu10-161 Student Serv Spec/International Counseling    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Bryan Scholar 644-7454 x3549 Bryan.Scholar@gcccd.edu41-144 Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Bryan Verhoye 644-7454 x3822 Bryan.Verhoye@gcccd.edu Music Instr    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Bryanna Toussaint  Bryanna.Toussaint@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Burak Cebecioglu  Burak.Cebecioglu@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)