Last updated: Sunday, June 13, 2021 5:59 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Bachir Idoui 644-7454 x3456 Bachir.Idoui@gcccd.edu Sociology/History Instr    Sociology  (Grossmont)  
  Barbara Felix 644-7454x3680 Barbara.Felix@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Barbara Fletcher 644-7454 x3694 Barbara.Fletcher@gcccd.edu Child Dev Instr    Child Development  (Grossmont)  
  Barbara Gallego 1619-644-7127 Barbara.Gallego@gcccd.edu10-155 Interim Dean of Admissions & Records & Financial Aid    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Barbara Prilaman 1619-644-7154 Barbara.Prilaman@gcccd.edu10-124 Instructional Operations Assist    Instructional Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Barbara Wojtach 1619-644-7349 Barbara.Wojtach@gcccd.edu36-350 Foster/Adoptive/Kinship Care Ed Dir    Foster/Adoptive and Kinship Program  (Grossmont)  
  Barbara P. Smith  Barbara.Smith@gcccd.edu Computer Science Information Sys Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Beatriz Kosonoy 644-7454 x3768 Beatriz.Kosonoy@gcccd.edu Spanish Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Benjamin Cole  Benjamin.cole@gcccd.edu Theater Instr    Theatre Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Bernadette Black 1619-644-7101 Bernadette.Black@gcccd.edu10-115 Admin Assist    President  (Grossmont)  
  Bessy Glaske  Bassma.Glaske@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Beth Kelley1619-644-7405 Beth.Kelley@gcccd.edu41-142 Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Beth E Smith1619-644-7893 Beth.Smith@gcccd.edu30-124 Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Bethany Kohler 1619-644-7524 Bethany.Kohler@gcccd.edu38G Sec'y/Middle College High School    Middle College High School Programs  (Grossmont)  
  Beverly Warren 1619-644-7819 Beverly.Warren@gcccd.edu60-125 Interim Assoc. Dean EOPS/CalWorks    EOPS/CARE  (Grossmont)  
  Bill McGreevy 1619-644-7141 Bill.McGreevy@gcccd.edu10-116 Vice President Administrative Servs    Administrative Services  (Grossmont)  
  Binh Chau  Binh.Chau@gcccd.edu CSIS Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Bob Sly 644-7454 x3685 Bob.Sly@gcccd.edu Media Communications Instr    Media Communications  (Grossmont)  
  Bobby Chambers  Bobby.Chambers@gcccd.edu Communications Instr    Communications  (Grossmont)  
  Bobby Morris 1-619-644-7306 Bobby.Morris@gcccd.edu100-106 Science Lab Tech II    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Bonnie Harris  Bonnie.Harris@gcccd.edu History Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  Bonnie Ripley1619-644-7045 Bonnie.Ripley@gcccd.edu30-132 Biology Assoc Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Bonnie Schmiege 1619-644-7208 Bonnie.Schmiege@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Bonnie Yoshida-Levine1619-644-7861 Bonnie.Yoshida@gcccd.edu54-504B Anthropology Assist Instr    Anthropology  (Grossmont)  
  Bradley Bolton  Bradley.Bolton@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Branden Muresan 644-7454 x3632 Branden.Muresan@gcccd.edu Music Instr    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Breanne Ahearn 1619-644-2063 Breanne.Ahearn@gcccd.edu20-202 Media Comm. Instr    Media Communications  (Grossmont)  
  Brenda Gates 1619-644-7122 Brenda.Gates@gcccd.edu10-109B Financial Aid Advisor    Financial Aid  (Grossmont)  
  Brendan Praniewicz  Brendan.Praniewicz@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Brent Hamaoka  Brent.Hamaoka@gcccd.edu Chemistry    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Brian Cantarini 1619-644-7268 Brian.Cantarini@gcccd.edu20-135  Electronics Tech Sr/Media Communications    Media Communications  (Grossmont)  
  Brian Carter1619-644-7315 Brian.Carter@gcccd.edu34-160 Physics Instr/Chair    Physics  (Grossmont)  
  Brian Harris  Brian.Harris@gcccd.edu Sociology Instr    Sociology  (Grossmont)  
  Brian Hiatt-Aleu  Brian.Hiatt-Aleu@gcccd.edu Exercise Sci Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Brian Keliher 1619-644-7520 Brian.Keliher@gcccd.edu54-509B Business Assoc Instr/Chair    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Brian Mark  Brian.Mark@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Brian Rickel 1619-644-7243 Brian.Rickel@gcccd.edu20-121 Theatre Arts Instr    Theatre Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Brian Woolsey 1619-644-7648 Brian.Woolsey@gcccd.edu60-125D EOPS/CARE/CAFYES Counselor Coord    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Grossmont)  
  Briana Kilian .644-3726 Briana.Kilian@gcccd.edu60-130 Mental Health Counselor    Health Services  (Grossmont)  
  Brittany Zemlick  Brittany.Zemlick@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Bryan Lam 1619-644-7209 Bryan.Lam@gcccd.edu10-161 Student Serv Spec/International Counseling    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Bryan Scholar 644-7454 x3549 Bryan.Scholar@gcccd.edu41-144 Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Bryan Verhoye 644-7454 x3822 Bryan.Verhoye@gcccd.edu Music Instr    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Bryanna Toussaint  Bryanna.Toussaint@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)