Last updated: Saturday, October 16, 2021 6:18 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  C.J. Arnold 1619-644-7402 Charlan.Arnold@gcccd.edu41-141 Exercise Science Instr/Football    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Camara Yonally 1619-644-7434 Camara.Yonally@gcccd.edu30-148 Biology Tech    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Camille Jack 619-660-4503 Cuyamaca.umoja@gcccd.eduA201 Counselor/ Umoja Coordinator    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Candace Boeck 619-660-3075   English Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Candy McLaughlin 1619-644-7548 Candy.McLaughlin@gcccd.edu70-133 Bot Lab Specialist III    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Carey Flores 1619-644-7311 Carey.Flores@gcccd.edu34-276 Respiratory Therapy Instr    Respiratory Therapy  (Grossmont)  
  Carissa Cardenas  Carissa.Cardenas@gcccd.edu Adjunct Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Carl Ewig  Carl.Ewig@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Carl Fielden1619-644-7111 Carl.Fielden@gcccd.edu60-120I A.R.C. Specialist/Learning Disabilities/Professor    Accessibility Resource Ctr - A.R.C.  (Grossmont)  
  Carl Fielden1619-644-7111 Carl.Fielden@gcccd.edu60-120I English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Carla Edwards 619-660-4550 Carla.Edwards@gcccd.eduA109 CalWORKs Counselor    CalWORKS  (Cuyamaca)  
  Carlos Contreras1619-644-7758 Carlos.Contreras@gcccd.edu70-218 History Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  Carlos Ortiz  Carlos.Ortiz@gcccd.edu English Instructor    English  (Cuyamaca)  
  Carlton Palechek  Carlton.Palechek@gcccd.edu WWTR Instr    Water/Wastewater Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Carmen Cox 619-660-4286 Carmen.Cox@gcccd.eduB353 English Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Carmen Hernandez 1619-644-7518 Carmen.Hernandez@gcccd.edu54-503A Spanish Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Carmina Caballes 644-7454 x3629 Carmina.Caballes@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Carol Anderson  Carol.Anderson@gcccd.edu Sociology Instr    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Carol Lloyd 619-660-4484   BOT Instructor    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Carol Rapolla-Sigler 1619-644-7330 Carol.Rapolla@gcccd.edu10-112 Budget Analyst    Administrative Services  (Grossmont)  
  Carol Stevens619-660-3053 Carol.Stevens@gcccd.edu CD Instr    Child Development  (Cuyamaca)  
  Carol Stuardo    Spanish Instr    Foreign Language  (Cuyamaca)  
  Carole Quinn    Business Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Caroline Althaus 1619-644-7661 Caroline.Althaus@gcccd.edu10-112 College Cashier    Administrative Services  (Grossmont)  
  Carolyn Fisher 1-619-644-7388 Carolyn.Fisher@gcccd.edu70-203 Tutoring Center Specialist    Tutoring  (Grossmont)  
  Carolyn Gomes  Carolyn.Gomes@gcccd.edu Geology Instr    Geology  (Grossmont)  
  Carolyn Guerra  Carolyn.Guerra@gcccd.edu OTA Instr    Occupational Therapy Assist (OTA)  (Grossmont)  
  Carrie Ottalagano 1619-644-7513 Carrie.Ottalagano@gcccd.edu10-131 Administrative Assistant II    Arts, Languages and Communication  (Grossmont)  
  Cary Lee1619-644-7894 Cary.Lee@gcccd.edu70-211 Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Cassandra Marra  Cassandra.Marra@gcccd.edu Biology Instructor    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Cassie Paulsen  Cassie.Paulsen@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Catherine Sayre  Catherine.Sayre@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Cathie Robertson  Cathie.Robertson@gcccd.edu31-374B Child Dev Instr    Child Development  (Grossmont)  
  Cathy Fritz 619-660-4475 Cathy.Fritz@gcccd.eduA201 Student Services Specialist    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Cathy Long 619-660-4407 Cathy.Long@gcccd.eduC-137 Library Tech III    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Cathy Miller 1619-644-7865 Cathy.Miller@gcccd.edu52-563A English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Caylor Cuevas 1619-644-7219 Caylor.Cuevas@gcccd.edu10-164G Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Cecelia Blanks 619-660-4240 Cecelia.Blanks@gcccd.eduA318 Acting Assistant Dean, EOPS    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Cuyamaca)  
  Chad Deitchman 1-619-644-7764 Chad.Deitchman@gcccd.edu84 General Maintenance Worker Senior    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Chad Farmer 1619-644-7317 Chad.Farmer@gcccd.edu34-270 Cardiovascular Technology Instr    Cardiovascular Technology (CVTE)  (Grossmont)  
  Chad Lakin 1619-644-7409 Chad.Lakin@gcccd.edu43-101 Physical Education Facilities Tech    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Charlene Alsbaugh .668-1727 Charlene.Alsbaugh@gcccd.eduE-112B Corporate Adv Developer    Community and Workforce Development  (District)  
  Charlene Alsbaugh 619-660-4742 Charlene.Alsbaugh@gcccd.eduE-112B Data & Program Development Specialist    Foundation  (Cuyamaca)  
  Charles Hoyle  Glenn.Hoyle@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Charles Jirkovsky  Charles.Jirkovsky@gcccd.edu Music Instructor    Music  (Cuyamaca)  
  Charles Koether  Charles.Koether@gcccd.edu Math Instructor    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Charles Mills 1619-644-7038 Charlie.Mills@gcccd.edu86-826 Network Specialist I/IT    Information Technology  (District)  
  Charles To 1-619-644-7216 Charles.to@gcccd.edu Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Charmin Lindholm 644-7454 x3974 Charmin.Lindholm@gcccd.edu Communications/Speech Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Chaz Siangco  Chaz.Siangco@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Chemene Chodur 1619-644-7644 Chemene.Chodur@gcccd.edu80B Human Resources Technician    Human Resources  (District)  
  Cheol Lee  Cheol.Lee@gcccd.edu RESP Instr    Respiratory Therapy  (Grossmont)  
  Cheryl Detwiler 1619-644-7571 Cheryl.Detwiler@gcccd.edu38H Human Resources Coordinator    Human Resources  (District)  
  Cheryl Gideo  Cheryl.Gideo@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Cheryl Hinton 644-7454 x3478 Cheryl.Hinton@gcccd.edu English and Soc Beh Sci Assoc Professor    Cross Cultural Studies  (Grossmont)  
  Cheryl Kerns-Campbell 1619-644-7403 Cheryl.Campbell@gcccd.edu41-139 Exercise Science Instr/Co-Chair    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Chris Branton  Chris.Branton@gcccd.edu Auto Tech Instructor    Automotive Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Chris Corte 619-660-3107 Chris.Corte@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Chris Gabler  Christopher.Gabler@gcccd.edu Astronomy Instructor    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Chris Hill Chris.Hill@gcccd.edu Geology Instr    Geology  (Grossmont)  
  Chris Hilton 644-7454 x3522 Chris.Hilton@gcccd.edu31-384B Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Chris Navo 619-660-4445 Chris.Navo@gcccd.eduH-112 Math Instructor    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Chris O'Byrne 619-660-4668 Christopher.Obyrne@gcccd.eduE111B Accounting Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Chris H Rice 1619-644-7086 Harold.Rice@gcccd.edu34-277 Orthopedic Technology Instr    Orthopedic Technology  (Grossmont)  
  Chrissy Manthorpe  Chrissy.Manthorpe@gcccd.edu34-256 Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Christa Farano  Christa.Farano@gcccd.edu Science Instr    Geography  (Cuyamaca)  
  Christian Magbuhat 16196604207 Christian.Magbuhat@gcccd.eduH110 Network Specialist II    Information Technology  (District)  
  Christian Weiss 1619-644-7593 Chris.Weiss@gcccd.edu84-100 General Maintenance Worker    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Christianne Penunuri 619-660-4039 Christianne.Penunuri@gcccd.eduF-105 Director, Community College Relations      (Cuyamaca)  
  Christie Pearson  Christie.Pearson@gcccd.edu Communications Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Christie Petterson 619-660-3352   ESL Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Christina Burnett 619-660-3064 Christina.Burnett@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Christina Harrell 644-7454 x3950 Christina.Harrell@gcccd.edu Communications/Speech Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Christina Mora 1-619-644-3931 Christina.Mora@gcccd.edu CARE Admin Assistant    CalWORKS  (Grossmont)  
  Christine Bisera 1619-644-7524 cbisera@guhsd.net38G Middle College High School Instr    Middle College High School Programs  (Grossmont)  
  Christine Cole .644-3958 ccole@gafcon.com88-980 Project Manager, Move Management &FFE    Gafcon  (District)  
  Christine Girsch 1619-644-7149 Christine.Girsch@gcccd.edu34-256 Admin Assist III/Allied Health & Nursing    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Christine Ho 1619-644-7114 Christine_Ho@gcccd.edu60-120G A.R.C. Counselor    Accessibility Resource Ctr - A.R.C.  (Grossmont)  
  Christine Vicino 1619-644-7305 Christi.Vicino@gcccd.edu34-261 OTA Instr/Coord    Occupational Therapy Assist (OTA)  (Grossmont)  
  Christine Yoshioka 1619-644-7780 Christine.Yoshioka@gcccd.edu80-853 Accounting Clerk Senior    Accounting  (District)  
  Christine Zoumas-Morse  Christine.Zoumas@gcccd.edu Health Ed Instr    Health Ed  (Grossmont)  
  Christopher Erickson  Christopher.Erickson@gcccd.edu OH Instr    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  Christopher Farquar 644-7454 x3695 Chris.Farquar@gcccd.edu70-120 English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Christopher Lahti  Christopher.Lahti@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Christopher Valva 619-660-4251 Christopher.Valva@gcccd.eduFac. Trailer Custodian    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Christopher Yerkes 1-619-644-7043 Christopher.yerkes@gcccd.edu100-124 Regional Consortium Specialist    Foundation  (Grossmont)  
  Christy Morgan 1619-644-7301 Christy.Morgan@gcccd.edu34-256 Health Professions Spec    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Chuck Passentino1619-644-7566 Chuck.Passentino@gcccd.edu50-590Q ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Cierra De Vries 1-619-644-7552 Cierra.DeVries@gcccd.edu38-E Counselor    CalWORKS  (Grossmont)  
  Cierra DeVries 1-619-644-7552 Cierra.DeVries@gcccd.edu38-E CalWorks/Counselor    CalWORKS  (Grossmont)  
  Cierra Rawlings 1619-644-7467 Cierra.Rawlings@gcccd.edu70-212 Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Cindi Harris1619-644-7502 Cindi.Harris@gcccd.edu52-566 English Assoc Professor/English Dept Co-Chair    English  (Grossmont)  
  Cindy Emerson .668-1729 Cindy.Emerson@gcccd.edu10-102 Admin Assist III/CPIE    College Planning and Institutional Effectiveness  (Grossmont)  
  Cindy Hall 1619-644-7163 Cindy.Hall@gcccd.edu10-131 Admin Assist III/Math, Natural Sci/ES    Math, Natural Sciences/Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Cindy Morrin619-660-4438 Cindy.Morrin@gcccd.eduA214 Instructor    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Cintya Da Cruz 1-619-668-1749 Cintya.DaCruz@gcccd.edu60-125 EOPS Counselor    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Grossmont)  
  Claire Liu 644-7454 x3546 Claire.Liu@gcccd.edu Associate Professor of Chinese    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Clark Kranz  Clark.Kranz@gcccd.edu Computer Science Information Sys Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Claudia Blaz 619-660-4733 Zuzanna.Blaz@gcccd.eduE113D Point Loma Nazarene University Program Advisor    Career and Technical Education  (Cuyamaca)  
  Claudia Moreno 1-619-644-7586 Claudia.Moreno@gcccd.edu80-852 Contracts Specialist    Purchasing and Contracts  (District)  
  Claudia Torres-Ambriz  Claudia.Torres-Ambriz@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Clayton Lewallen  Clayton.Lewallen@gcccd.edu Art Instructor    Art  (Cuyamaca)  
  Clifton Quinn1619-644-7485 Clifton.Quinn@gcccd.edu54-510B CSIS Instr/Coord    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Cody Pedersen  Cody.Pedersen@gcccd.edu ASL Adjunct Instr    American Sign Language (ASL)  (Grossmont)  
  Colleen Burks  Colleen.Burks@gcccd.edu34-256 Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Colleen Gilhooly  Colleen.gilhooly@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Colleen Parsons 1619-644-7594 Colleen.Parsons@gcccd.edu82-840  Administrative Assist III    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Comptroller ASGC 1619-644-7794  60-110     Associated Students (ASGC)  (Grossmont)  
  Connie Lafuente 1-619-644-7647 Connie.Lafuente@gcccd.edu34-280 Sector Navigator Health    Foundation  (District)  
  Corey Manchester 1619-644-7436 Corey.Manchester@gcccd.edu31-384A Math Professor    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Corina Trevino619-660-4516 Corina.Trevino@gcccd.eduD320 Athletic Operations Specialist    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Corinna Guenther  Corinna.Guenther@gcccd.edu Anthropology Instr    Anthropology  (Grossmont)  
  Cory Ornelas  Cory.Ornelas@gcccd.edu BOT Instr    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Courtney Hammond619-660-4594 Courtney.Hammond@gcccd.eduF504 Philosophy Instr    Humanities/Philosophy and Religious Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Courtney Tindle  Courtney.Tindle@gcccd.edu Biology Instructor    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Courtney Williams .668-1745 Courtney.Williams@gcccd.edu10-163B Assoc Dean of Student Services & SSSP    Student Services  (Grossmont)  
  Craig Carroll 1619-644-7833 Craig_Carroll@gcccd.edu50-590R ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Craig Everett 1619-644-7273 Craig.Everett@gcccd.edu22A-200A8 Theatre Arts Instr    Theatre Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Craig Leedham 1619-644-7892 Craig.Leedham@gcccd.edu Associate Vice Chancellor of Human Resources    Human Resources  (District)  
  Cristina Carrillo 1619-644-7552 Cristina.Carrillo@gcccd.edu60-125 CalWorks/Counselor    CalWORKS  (Grossmont)  
  Cruz Cerda 1619-644-7220 Cruz.Cerda@gcccd.edu10-167F Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Crystal Hong 1619-644-7391 Crystal.Hong@gcccd.edu70-115 Printing Operations Spec    Printing  (Grossmont)  
  Cuauhtemoc Carboni 619-660-4505 Cuauhtemoc.carboni@gcccd.eduD324 Dean of Athletics    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Curtis Connors  Curtis.Connors@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Curtis Gagnon 619-660-4251 Curtis_Gagnon@gcccd.eduFac. Trailer Custodian    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Curtis Sharon619-660-4374 Curtis.Sharon@gcccd.eduE107D CIS Instructor    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Cynthia Fillmore  Cynthia.Fillmore@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Cynthia Luna  Cynthia.Luna@gcccd.edu English Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Cynthia Mendoza 619-660-4660 Cynthia.Mendoza@gcccd.eduR119 Child Dev Ctr Training Specialist    Child Development Center  (Cuyamaca)  
  Cynthia Nagura 1619-644-7683 Cynthia.Nagura@gcccd.edu80-861D Director Of Community & Workforce    Student and Institutional Success  (District)  
  Cyrus Saghafi 660-4243/4024 Cyrus.Saghafi@gcccd.eduF603 CADD Tech Instr    CADD Technology  (Cuyamaca)