Last updated: Tuesday, September 25, 2018 9:18 PM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Caitlin Tems 619-660-4511 Caitlin.Tems@gcccd.eduH241 Earth Science Instructor    science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Camille Jack 619-660-4503 Cuyamaca.umoja@gcccd.eduA-200 Counselor    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Candace Boeck 619-660-3075   English Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Carla Edwards 619-660-4673 Carla.Edwards@gcccd.eduA109 CalWorks Counselor    CalWORKS  (Cuyamaca)  
  Carlos Ortiz  Carlos.Ortiz@gcccd.edu English Instructor    English  (Cuyamaca)  
  Carlton Palechek  Carlton.Palechek@gcccd.edu WWTR Instr    Water/Wastewater Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Carmen Cox 619-660-4286 Carmen.Cox@gcccd.eduB353 English Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Carol Anderson  Carol.Anderson@gcccd.edu Sociology Instr    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Carol Lloyd 619-660-4484   BOT Instructor    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Carol Stevens619-660-3053 Carol.Stevens@gcccd.edu CD Instr    Child Development  (Cuyamaca)  
  Carol Stuardo    Spanish Instr    Foreign Language  (Cuyamaca)  
  Carole Quinn    Business Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Cassandra Marra  Cassandra.Marra@gcccd.edu Biology Instructor    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Cathy Fritz 619-660-4475 Cathy.Fritz@gcccd.eduA-200 Student Serv Assist/Counseling    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Cathy Long 619-660-4407 Cathy.Long@gcccd.eduL-103 Library Tech III    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Cecelia Blanks 619-660-4240 Cecelia.Blanks@gcccd.eduA318 Acting Assistant Dean, EOPS    EOPS/CARE  (Cuyamaca)  
  Charlene Alsbaugh 619-660-4742 Charlene.Alsbaugh@gcccd.eduE-112B Data & Program Development Specialist    Foundation  (Cuyamaca)  
  Charles Jirkovsky  Charles.Jirkovsky@gcccd.edu Music Instructor    Music  (Cuyamaca)  
  Charles Koether 619-660-3200 Charles.Koether@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Cheryl Vallejo  Cheryl.Vallejo@gcccd.edu Math Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Chris Corte 619-660-3107 Chris.Corte@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Chris Gabler  Christopher.Gabler@gcccd.edu Astronomy Instructor    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Chris Navo  Chris.Navo@gcccd.edu Math Instructor    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Chris O'Byrne 619-660-4668 Christopher.Obyrne@gcccd.eduE111B Accounting Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Christa Farano  Christa.Farano@gcccd.edu Science Instr    Geography  (Cuyamaca)  
  Christie Pearson  Christie.Pearson@gcccd.edu Communications Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Christie Petterson 619-660-3352   ESL Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Christina Burnett 619-660-3064 Christina.Burnett@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Christina Huynh    Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Christopher Enders 619-660-4688   Program Assistant    Foundation  (Cuyamaca)  
  Christopher Seaman  Christopher.Seaman@gcccd.edu Instructor    Real Estate  (Cuyamaca)  
  Cindy Morrin619-660-4438 Cindy.Morrin@gcccd.eduA212 Counselor/Instr    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Claire Zimmerman  Clare.Zimmerman@gcccd.edu English Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Claudia Blaz 619-660-4733 Zuzanna.Blaz@gcccd.eduE113D Point Loma Nazarene University Program Advisor    Career and Technical Education  (Cuyamaca)  
  Clayton Lewallen  Clayton.Lewallen@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Cuyamaca)  
  Corina Trevino 619-660-4516 Corina.Trevino@gcccd.eduD320 Athletic Operations Specialist    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Corrine Hensley 619-660-4224 Corrine.Hensley@gcccd.eduH137 Tutoring Center Specialist    Tutoring  (Cuyamaca)  
  Courtney Hammond619-660-4594 Courtney.Hammond@gcccd.eduF504 Philosophy Instr    Humanities/Philosophy and Religious Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Courtney Tindle  Courtney.Tindle@gcccd.edu Biology Instructor    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Cristina Tonda-Garcia    Spanish Instr    Foreign Language  (Cuyamaca)  
  Curtis Gagnon 619-660-4251 Curtis_Gagnon@gcccd.eduF716 Custodian    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Curtis Sharon619-660-4374 Curtis.Sharon@gcccd.eduE107D CIS Instructor    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Cyndy Bourget 619-660-4415 Cynthia.Bourget@gcccd.eduE-107A Instructional Media Servs Coord    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Cynthia Luna  Cynthia.Luna@gcccd.edu English Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Cynthia Mendoza 619-660-4660 Cynthia.Mendoza@gcccd.eduR119 Child Dev Ctr Training Specialist    Child Development Center  (Cuyamaca)  
  Cyrus Saghafi 660-4243/4024 Cyrus.Saghafi@gcccd.eduF603 CADD Tech Instr    CADD Technology  (Cuyamaca)