Last updated: Monday, June 17, 2019 2:49 PM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Chad Deitchman 660-4735 Chad.Deitchman@gcccd.eduJ-102 Warehouse Operator    Warehouse  (District)  
  Charlene Alsbaugh .668-1727 Charlene.Alsbaugh@gcccd.eduE-112B Corporate Adv Developer    Community and Workforce Development  (District)  
  Charles Mills 1619-644-7038 Charlie.Mills@gcccd.edu86-826 Network Specialist I/IT    Information Technology  (District)  
  Chemene Chodur 1619-644-7644 Chemene.Chodur@gcccd.edu80B Employment Services Assist    Human Resources  (District)  
  Cheryl Detwiler 1619-644-7571 Cheryl.Detwiler@gcccd.edu38H Human Resources and Labor Relations Specialist    Human Resources  (District)  
  Chito Gutierrez 1619-644-7597 Chito.Gutierrez@gcccd.edu80-857 Dir of Operations/FGCC    Foundation  (District)  
  Christian Magbuhat 1619-644-7707 Christian.Magbuhat@gcccd.edu86-815 Network Specialist II    Information Technology  (District)  
  Christine Cole .644-3958 ccole@gafcon.com88-980 Project Manager, Move Management &FFE    Gafcon  (District)  
  Christine Yoshioka 1619-644-7780 Christine.Yoshioka@gcccd.edu80-853 Accounting Clerk Senior    Accounting  (District)  
  Christopher Tarman 1619-644-7737 Christopher.Tarman@gcccd.edu80-854 Assoc VC Research Planning & Technology    Research Planning and Institutional Effectiveness  (District)  
  Cindy Miles1619-644-7569 Cindy.Miles@gcccd.edu86-807 Chancellor    Chancellor  (District)  
  Connie Lafuente 1-619-644-7647 Connie.Lafuente@gcccd.edu34-280 Sector Navigator Health    Foundation  (District)  
  Corinne Russell 1-619-644-7039 Corinne.Russell@gcccd.edu38H Human Resources Spec    Human Resources  (District)  
  Craig Leedham 1619-644-7892 Craig.Leedham@gcccd.edu Associate Vice Chancellor of Human Resources    Human Resources  (District)  
  Cynthia Nagura    Director Of Community & Workforce    Student and Institutional Success  (District)