Last updated: Wednesday, November 21, 2018 12:15 PM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Dana Rivers 644-7652 Dana.Rivers@gcccd.edu80-857 Dir of Development/FGCC    Foundation  (District)  
  Daniela Solano Murphy .668-1728 Daniela.Murphy@gcccd.edu36-350 Foster/Adoptive/Kinship Care Prog Coord    Foster/Adoptive and Kinship Program  (District)  
  David Bier 660-4207 David.Bier@gcccd.eduH110 Network Specialist II    Information Technology  (District)  
  David Rosenbach 644-7654 David.Rosenbach@gcccd.edu57-100 Campus and Parking Serv Spec-CAPS    Public Safety/Sheriffs  (District)  
  Dean Allen 619-644-7775 Dean.Allen@gcccd.edu57-100 Sheriff Deputy    Public Safety/Sheriffs  (District)  
  Deborah Smith 644-7546 Debbi.Smith@gcccd.edu86-826 Web Applications Specialist/IT    Information Technology  (District)  
  Della Elliott 644-7690 Della.Elliott@gcccd.edu86 Public Information Assist    Marketing & Communications  (District)  
  Demarquet Davis 644-7198 Demarquet.Davis@gcccd.edu86-826 Network Specialist I/IT    Information Technology  (District)  
  Dianne Koehle 644-7480 dkoehle@gafcon.com87-100 Project Coordinator, Grossmont    Gafcon  (District)  
  Dorota Szpyrka 644-7590 Dorota.Szpyrka@gcccd.edu80-853 District Account Tech    Accounting  (District)  
  Douglas Platt 644-7903 Douglas.Platt@gcccd.edu83-980 Electrical Maintenance Lead    Facilities Planning Dev/Elec Maint  (District)