Last updated: Saturday, October 16, 2021 6:18 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Dana Mints 1619-644-7150 Dana_Mints@gcccd.edu10-173 Student Serv Spec/Transfer Center    Transfer Center  (Grossmont)  
  Danene Brown 1-619-644-7815 Danene.Brown@gcccd.edu100-124F Regional Consortium Chair    Foundation  (Grossmont)  
  Daniel Baits    English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Daniel Craig  Daniel.Craig@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Daniel Dyar  Daniel.Dyar@gcccd.edu CVT Instr    Cardiovascular Technology (CVTE)  (Grossmont)  
  Daniel Greenheck .668-1746 Dan.Greenheck@gcccd.edu31-383A Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Daniel Hernandez 1619-644-7133 Daniel.Hernandez@gcccd.edu10-109L Financial Aid Supv    Financial Aid  (Grossmont)  
  Daniel Lopez 1619-644-7309 Dan.Lopez@gcccd.edu34-220 Health Science Tech Sr    Health Science  (Grossmont)  
  Daniel Rosen 1619-644-7451 Daniel.Rosen@gcccd.edu34-275 Cardiovascular Technology Instr    Cardiovascular Technology (CVTE)  (Grossmont)  
  Daniela Sow .668-1743 Daniela.Sow@gcccd.edu52-561B English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Danielle Feliciano 1-619-644-7516 Danielle.Feliciano@gcccd.edu Tutoring Center Specialist    Tutoring  (Grossmont)  
  Danny Green  Daniel.Green@gcccd.edu Music Instr    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Danya Willms  Danya.Willms@gcccd.edu Cardiovascular Technology Instr    Cardiovascular Technology (CVTE)  (Grossmont)  
  Darron Devillez  Darron.Devillez@gcccd.edu Communications Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Dave Dillon 1619-644-7231 Dave.Dillon@gcccd.edu10-165D Counseling Instr    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  David Feare 1619-644-7361 David.Feare@gcccd.edu70-150 Adj Librarian    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  David Halpern  David.Halpern@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  David Iorillo  David.Iorillo@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  David McHugh 644-7454 x3567 David.McHugh@gcccd.edu Culinary Arts Instr    Culinary Arts  (Grossmont)  
  David Mullen 1619-644-7759 David.Mullen@gcccd.edu24-272 Dance Instr    Dance  (Grossmont)  
  David Ogul 1-619-644-7840 David.Ogul@gcccd.edu10-132 Interim Dir College & Community Relations    College and Community Relations  (Grossmont)  
  David Steinmetz 1619-644-7375 Dave.Steinmetz@gcccd.edu70-090 Instructional Media Serv Coord/Online Learning Coord    Instructional Media  (Grossmont)  
  Dawn Heuft1619-644-7385 Dawn.Heuft@gcccd.edu70-215 Instructional Design Tech Specialist    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Dawn Parker 1619-644-7388 Dawn.Parker@gcccd.edu70-203 Tutoring Center Specialist    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Dazel Brebner  Dazel.Brebner@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Deanna Thompson 1-619-644-7376 Deanna.Thompson@gcccd.edu70-172 Web Development & Support Specialist    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Debora Curry 1619-644-7503 Debora.Curry@gcccd.edu52-569A Admin Assistant I    English/Social/Behavioral Sciences  (Grossmont)  
  Debora Hanssen 1-619-644-7323 Debora.Hanssen@gcccd.edu31-119 AOJ Program Specialist    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Debora Skinner 1619-644-7435 Debora_Skinner@gcccd.edu38B-342A Job Placement Coord/OPT    Office Professional Training (OPT)  (Grossmont)  
  Deborah Lim 1619-644-7224 Debbie.Lim@gcccd.edu10-166B Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Denise Benavides  Denise.Benavides@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Denise Gilbert 619-644-7303 Denise.Gilbert@gcccd.edu Health Professions Specialist    Cardiovascular Technology (CVTE)  (Grossmont)  
  Denise Mendoza  Denise.Mendoza@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Denise Robertson 1619-644-7499 Denise.Robertson@gcccd.edu60-120D A.R.C. Interpreter Coord    Accessibility Resource Ctr - A.R.C.  (Grossmont)  
  Denise Sargent 644-7454 x3651 Denise.Sargent@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Denise Schulmeyer 1619-644-7285 Denise.Schulmeyer@gcccd.edu24-264 Communication Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Denise Whisenhunt 1-619-644-7102 Denise.Whisenhunt@gcccd.edu10-115 President    President  (Grossmont)  
  Dennis Sigler 1619-644-7413 Dennis.Sigler@gcccd.edu82-840 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Derek Cannon 1619-644-7257 Derek.Cannon@gcccd.edu26-230E Music Instr/Chair    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Derek Weiler  Derek.Weiler@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Desmond Morente 1-619-644-7220 Desmond.morente@gcccd.edu Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Diana Barajas 1619-644-7479 Diana.Barajas@gcccd.edu10-109E Financial Aid Programs Specialist    Foster Youth Services  (Grossmont)  
  Diana Kiryakous 1-619-644-7125 Diana.Kiryakous@gcccd.edu10-109 Financial Aid Assistant    Financial Aid  (Grossmont)  
  Diana Ramirez 1619-644-7208 Diana.Ramirez@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Diana Vance1619-644-7047 Diana.Vance@gcccd.edu30-224 Chemistry Asst Instr/Chair    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Diane Do 644-7454 x3903 Diane.Do@gcccd.edu AOJ Professor    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Diane Finch-Payne  Diane.Finch-Payne@gcccd.edu BOT Adj Professor    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Diane Pfeiler  Diane.Pfeiler@gcccd.edu BOT Instr    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Donna Dixon 1619-644-7533 Donna.Dixon@gcccd.edu54-512B Business Office Technology Instr    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Donna Melnychenko 1619-644-7361 Donna.Melnychenko@gcccd.edu70-150 Adj Librarian    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Donna O'Brien  Donna.Obrien@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Donnie Tran  Donnie.Tran@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Doug Brownell  Doug.Brownell@gcccd.edu Physics Instr    Physics  (Grossmont)  
  Doug Weber 1619-644-7878 Doug.Weber@gcccd.edu41-138 Exercise Science Instr/Basketball(M)    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Dream Center  1619-668-1736 Katherine.Vilchez@gcccd.edu10-109F     EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Grossmont)