Last updated: Wednesday, September 19, 2018 9:58 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Dana Castro    AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Dana Mints 644-7150 Dana_Mints@gcccd.edu10-173 Student Serv Spec/Transfer Center    Transfer Center  (Grossmont)  
  Daniel Baits  Daniel.Baits@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Daniel Craig  Daniel.Craig@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Daniel Greenheck .668-1746 Dan.Greenheck@gcccd.edu31-383A Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Daniel Hernandez 644-7133 Daniel.Hernandez@gcccd.edu10-109L Financial Aid Supv    Financial Aid  (Grossmont)  
  Daniel Lopez 644-7309 Dan.Lopez@gcccd.edu34-220 Health Science Tech Sr    Health Science  (Grossmont)  
  Daniel Rosen 644-7451 Daniel.Rosen@gcccd.edu34-275 Cardiovascular Technology Instr    Cardiovascular Technology (CVTE)  (Grossmont)  
  Daniela Sow .668-1743 Daniela.Sow@gcccd.edu52-561B English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Danielle Brown 644-7454 x3689 Danielle.Brown18699@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Danny Green  Daniel.Green@gcccd.edu Music Instr    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Danny Martinez 644-7454 x5002 Danny.Martinez@gcccd.edu Cross Cultural Studies Instr    Cross Cultural Studies  (Grossmont)  
  Danya Willms  Danya.Willms@gcccd.edu Cardiovascular Technology Instr    Cardiovascular Technology (CVTE)  (Grossmont)  
  Darlene Cook  Darlene.Cook@gcccd.edu OTA Instr    Occupational Therapy Assist (OTA)  (Grossmont)  
  Darlene Farnes644-7454 x3699 Darlene.Farnes@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Dave Dillon 644-7231 Dave.Dillon@gcccd.edu10-165D Counseling Prof    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  David Bavencoff  David_Bavencoff@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  David Chadwick-Brown  David.Chadwick-Brown@gcccd.edu Political Science Instr    Political Science  (Grossmont)  
  David Coleman  David.Coleman@gcccd.edu Astronomy Instr    Astronomy  (Grossmont)  
  David Duenas 644-7314 David.Duenas@gcccd.edu34-104 Physical Sci/Physics/Astronomy Tech    Physics  (Grossmont)  
  David Feare 644-7361 David.Feare@gcccd.edu70-150 Adj Librarian    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  David Halpern  David.Halpern@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  David Iorillo  David.Iorillo@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  David McHugh 644-7454 x3567 David.McHugh@gcccd.edu Culinary Arts Instr    Culinary Arts  (Grossmont)  
  David Motlach  David.Motlagh@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  David Motlagh  David.Motlagh@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  David Mullen 644-7759 David.Mullen@gcccd.edu24-272 Dance Professor    Dance  (Grossmont)  
  David Oleary  David.OLeary@gcccd.edu Geography Instr    Geography  (Grossmont)  
  David Steinmetz 644-7375 Dave.Steinmetz@gcccd.edu70-090 Instructional Media Serv Coord/Online Learning Coord    Instructional Media  (Grossmont)  
  David Taylor 644-7593 Dave.Taylor@gcccd.edu82-840 General Maintenance Worker Sr    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Dawn Gammo 644-7594 Dawn.Gammo@gcccd.edu82-840 Substitute Admin Assist III/Custodial Operation/Maint & Grounds    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Dawn Heuft 644-7385 Dawn.Heuft@gcccd.edu70-215 Interim Instructional Design Technology Spec    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Dazel Brebner  Dazel.Brebner@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Dean Baldwin 644-7753 Dean.Baldwin@gcccd.edu70-124 Learning Assist Center Spec/ICS    Instructional Computing Systems  (Grossmont)  
  Dean Leavitt  Dean.Leavitt@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Deanna Thompson 644-7554 Deanna.Thompson@gcccd.edu70-172 Computer Help Desk Specialist    Instructional Computing Systems  (Grossmont)  
  Debora Curry 644-7503 Debora.Curry@gcccd.edu Admin Assistant I    English/Social/Behavioral Sciences  (Grossmont)  
  Debora Skinner 644-7435 Debora_Skinner@gcccd.edu38B-342A Job Placement Coord/OPT    Office Professional Training (OPT)  (Grossmont)  
  Deborah Cook 644-7516 Deborah.Cook@gcccd.edu70-119 English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Deborah Elliott  Deborah.Elliott@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Deborah Lim 644-7224 Debbie.Lim@gcccd.edu10-166B Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Debra Toth  Debra.Toth@gcccd.edu Dance Instr    Dance  (Grossmont)  
  Dee (Domenica) Oliveri 644-7041 Domenica.Oliveri@gcccd.edu34-258 Interim Sr Dean Health Sci    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Deena Schmidt  Deena.Schmidt@gcccd.edu ESW Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Denise Benavides  Denise.Benavides@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Denise Robertson 644-7499 Denise.Robertson@gcccd.edu60-120D A.R.C. Interpreter Coord    Accessibility Resource Ctr - A.R.C.  (Grossmont)  
  Denise Sargent 644-7454 x3651 Denise.Sargent@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Denise Schulmeyer 644-7285 Denise.Schulmeyer@gcccd.edu24-264 Communication Professor    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Dennis Sigler 644-7413 Dennis.Sigler@gcccd.edu82-840 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Derek Cannon 644-7257 Derek.Cannon@gcccd.edu26-230E Music Instr/Chair    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Diana Barajas 644-7479 Diana.Barajas@gcccd.edu10-109E Financial Aid Advisor    Foster Youth Services  (Grossmont)  
  Diana Ramirez 644-7208 Diana.Ramirez@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Diana Vance644-7047 Diana.Vance@gcccd.edu30-214 Chemistry Assist Professor/Co-Chair    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Diane Do 644-7454 x3834 Diane.Do@gcccd.edu AOJ Professor    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Diane Finch-Payne  Diane.Finch-Payne@gcccd.edu BOT Adj Professor    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Diane Pfeiler  Diane.Pfeiler@gcccd.edu BOT Instr    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Dianne Woodson 644-7191 Dianne.Woodson@gcccd.edu60-130 Health Service Supv    Health Services  (Grossmont)  
  Don Love 644-7208 Donald.Love@gcccd.edu Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Donald Deangelo  Donald.DeAngelo@gcccd.edu History Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  Donivan Marthis 644-7454 x5010 Donivan.Marthis@gcccd.edu Exercise Science/Health Sci Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Donna Dixon 644-7533 Donna.Dixon@gcccd.edu54-512B Business Office Technology Instr    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Donna Melnychenko 644-7361  70-150 Adj Librarian    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Donna O'Brien  Donna.Obrien@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Donne Leigh 644-7208 Donne.Leigh@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Donnie Tran  Donnie.Tran@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Doug Brownell  Doug.Brownell@gcccd.edu Physics Instr    Physics  (Grossmont)  
  Doug Hartung 644-7474 Douglas.Hartung@gcccd.edu41-134 Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Doug Weber 644-7878 Doug.Weber@gcccd.edu41-138 Exercise Science Instr/Basketball(M)    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Dream Center  .668-1736 Katherine.Vilchez@gcccd.edu10-109F     EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Grossmont)  
  Drew Massicot 644-7208 Drew.Massicot@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Duc Le  Duc.Le@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)