Last updated: Tuesday, December 18, 2018 8:39 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Edda Temoche-Weldele 644-7517 Edda.Temoche-Weldele@gcccd.edu54-502A Spanish Professor    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Eddie Sturgeon  Eddie.Sturgeon@gcccd.edu Paralegal Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Edgar Garcia  Edgar.Garcia@gcccd.edu Cardiovascular Technology Instr    Cardiovascular Technology (CVTE)  (Grossmont)  
  Edmund Campbell  Edmund.Campbell@gcccd.edu ESW Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Edmund Osborne 644-7413 Edmund.Osborne@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian Sr    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Edward Cline 619-660-3138   Humanities Instr    Humanities/Philosophy and Religious Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Edward Sale Jeff.Sale@gcccd.edu CIS Instructor    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Efren Alberto 644-7413 Efren.Alberto@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Eileen Peca  Eileen.Peca@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Elaine Adlam 1-619-644-7194 Elaine.Adlam@gcccd.edu60-130 Health Services Nurse    Health Services  (Grossmont)  
  Elbek Kurbanov  Elbek.Kurbanov@gcccd.edu30-226 Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Eleadah Vidales 619-660-2772 Eleadah.Vidales@gcccd.eduH230 Microbiology Tech    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Elena Yermian 644-7454 x3523 Elena.Yermian@gcccd.edu Russian Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Elizabeth Allen  Elizabeth.Allen@gcccd.edu ASL Instr    American Sign Language (ASL)  (Grossmont)  
  Elizabeth Barrow 644-7895 Liz.Barrow@gcccd.edu34-262 Cardiovascular Technology Instr/Coord    Cardiovascular Technology (CVTE)  (Grossmont)  
  Elizabeth Freedman 644-7454 x3547 Elizabeth.Freedman@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Elizabeth Grossman 644-7366 Elizabeth.Grossmon@gcccd.edu70-157 OER Librarian    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Elizabeth Hill  Elizabeth_Hill@gcccd.eduH-213 Science Lab Tech II    Chemistry  (Cuyamaca)  
  Elizabeth Stanton  Elizabeth.Stanton@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Elizabeth Wilke 644-7116  60-120H A.R.C. Counselor    Accessibility Resource Ctr - A.R.C.  (Grossmont)  
  Elizabeth Zborwski  Elizabeth.Zborwski@gcccd.edu OTA Instr    Occupational Therapy Assist (OTA)  (Grossmont)  
  Ella Matkovski 644-7331 Ella.Matkovski@gcccd.edu10-111 Account Clerk Sr/ Budget Analyst    Administrative Services  (Grossmont)  
  Ellen De La Cruz 619-660-4014 Ellen.DeLaCruz@gcccd.eduF712 High School Prep Instr    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Emad Aloka 619-660-4041 Emad.Aloka@gcccd.eduA109 Counselor    CalWORKS  (Cuyamaca)  
  Emily Aguirre 644-7327 Emily.Aguirre@gcccd.edu38E HR Technician    Human Resources  (District)  
  Emily Moore  Emily.Moore@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Emily Sampson 619-660-3072 Emily.Sampson@gcccd.edu Humanities Instr    Humanities/Philosophy and Religious Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Emma Pumpelly  Emma.Pumpelly@gcccd.edu English Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Emma Whitworth    English Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Emmanuel Lopez 644-7035 elopez@gafcon.com87-100 Assistant Project Manager    Gafcon  (District)  
  English Dept  1619-644-7503  52-569A Admin Assist I/English    English  (Grossmont)  
  Enrique Arzola  Enrique.Arzola@gcccd.edu Spanish Instr    Foreign Language  (Cuyamaca)  
  Eric Lane 644-7541 Eric.Lane@gcccd.edu86-819 Consultant/IT    Information Technology  (District)  
  Eric Lund  Eric.Lund@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Eric Preibisius 619-660-4248  H132 Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Eric Smith 644-7454 x3777 Eric.Smith@gcccd.edu Philosophy Instr    Philosophy/Religious Studies  (Grossmont)  
  Erica Blunt  Erica.Blunt@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Erica Fontana  Erica.Fontana@gcccd.edu Anthropology Instr    Anthropology  (Grossmont)  
  Erica Olmos  Erica.Olmos@gcccd.edu60-140 CTE Program Spec    Career and Technical Education/Workforce Development  (Grossmont)  
  Erich Kevari 619-660-4739 Erich.Kevari@gcccd.eduE-109D Institutional Effectiveness Specialist    Institutional Effectiveness, Success and Equity  (Cuyamaca)  
  Erik Duke 644-7086 Erik.Duke@gcccd.edu34-277 Orthopedic Technology Instr    Orthopedic Technology  (Grossmont)  
  Erik Garriott    Music Instr    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Erik Plata  Robert.Plata@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Erik Zukose  Erik.Zukose@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Erika Arangure 644-7898 Erika.Arangure@gcccd.edu34-283 CTE Program Coord    Career and Technical Education/Workforce Development  (Grossmont)  
  Erika Mukoyama 644-7454 x5008 Erika.Mukoyama@gcccd.edu Japanese Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Erika Prange 644-7361 Erika.Prange@gcccd.edu70-150 Adj Librarian    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Eriko Shoji 644-7454 x3896 Eriko.Shoji@gcccd.edu Japanese Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Erin Becklund  Erin.Becklund@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Erin Coffey 619-660-4474 Erin.Coffey@gcccd.edu Interim Administrative Assistant    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Erin Doherty  Erin.Doherty@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Erin Gnekow  Erin.Gnekow@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Erin Oleson  Erin.OlesonDickson@gcccd.edu American Sign Language Instr    American Sign Language (ASL)  (Grossmont)  
  Erin Rocha  Erin.Rocha@gcccd.edu Sociology Instr    Sociology  (Grossmont)  
  Erin Whitman  Erin.Whitman@gcccd.edu     Art  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ernest Costa 619-660-4251 Ernie.Costa@gcccd.eduF716 Custodian    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ernie Williams 619-660-4537 Ernest.Williams@gcccd.eduA303 Scholarship Spec    Financial Aid  (Cuyamaca)  
  Esteban Gonzalez  Esteban.Gonzalez@gcccd.edu Child Development Instr    Child Development  (Grossmont)  
  Esther Jordan  Esther.Jordan@gcccd.edu Music Instructor    Music  (Cuyamaca)  
  Esther Merki  Esther.Merki@gcccd.edu     Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ethan Bishop  Ethan.Bishop@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Eugene Davis 644-7454 x3934 Eugene.Davis@gcccd.edu88 Manager, Technology/IT    Information Technology  (District)  
  Eva Champagne 644-7715 Eva.Champagne@gcccd.edu32A-T300C CDC Assistant, Senior    Child Development Center  (Grossmont)  
  Eva Fischer-Grunski  Eva.Fischer-Grunski@gcccd.edu German Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Eva Nicasio  Eva.Nicasio@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Eva Zakaria 619-660-4769 Eva.Zakaria@gcccd.eduE121A Computer Lab Technician    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Evan Hanna  Evan.Hanna@gcccd.edu BOT Instr    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Evan Ramos 644-7202 Evan.Ramos@gcccd.edu10-170 Assessment Center Specialist    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Evan Wirig644-7465 Evan.Wirig@gcccd.edu20-207 Media Communications Professor/Chair    Media Communications  (Grossmont)  
  Evelia Mora 644-7454 x3898 Evelia.Talamantes@gcccd.edu Spanish Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Ever Garcia 660-4734 Ever.Garcia@gcccd.eduJ-102 Warehouse Assistant    Warehouse  (District)  
  Evie Kensel  Evie.Kensel@gcccd.edu Child Dev Instr    Child Development  (Grossmont)  
  Ewa Zajac  Ewa.Zajac@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)