Last updated: Saturday, October 16, 2021 6:18 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Edda Temoche-Weldele 1619-644-7517 Edda.Temoche-Weldele@gcccd.edu54-502A Spanish Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Eddie Sturgeon  Eddie.Sturgeon@gcccd.edu Paralegal Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Edgar Cisneros 619-660-4251 Edgar.Cisneros@gcccd.eduFac. Trailer Custodian    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Edgar Garcia  Edgar.Garcia@gcccd.edu Cardiovascular Technology Instr    Cardiovascular Technology (CVTE)  (Grossmont)  
  Edward Brisendine  Edward.Brisendine@gcccd.edu Surv Instr    Surveying  (Cuyamaca)  
  Edward Cline 619-660-3138   Humanities Instr    Humanities/Philosophy and Religious Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Edward Sands Edward.Sands@gcccd.edu CIS Instr    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Efren Alberto 1619-644-7413 Efren.Alberto@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Eileen Hebron  Eileen.Hebron@gcccd.edu RESP Instr    Respiratory Therapy  (Grossmont)  
  Elaine Adlam 1619-644-7194 Elaine.Adlam@gcccd.edu60-130 Health Services Nurse    Health Services  (Grossmont)  
  Eleadah Vidales 619-660-2772  H230 Microbiology Tech    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Elena Sayam  Elena.Sayam@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Elena Yermian 644-7454 x3523 Elena.Yermian@gcccd.edu Russian Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Elias Lopez 1-619-644-7431 Elias.Lopez@gcccd.edu10-162 Student Services Asstist Sr.    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Elisabeth Burke 1619-644-7510 Elisabeth.Burke@gcccd.edu52-508A Religious Studies Instr    English/Social/Behavioral Sciences  (Grossmont)  
  Eliza Rabinovich  Eliza.Rabinovich@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Elizabeth Allen  elizabeth.aikin-alle@gcccd.edu ASL Instr    American Sign Language (ASL)  (Grossmont)  
  Elizabeth Barrow1619-644-7895 Liz.Barrow@gcccd.edu34-262 Cardiovascular Technology Instr/Coord    Cardiovascular Technology (CVTE)  (Grossmont)  
  Elizabeth Hill 619-660-4693 Elizabeth_Hill@gcccd.eduH-213 Science Lab Tech II    Chemistry  (Cuyamaca)  
  Elizabeth Wilke 1619-644-7116  60-120H A.R.C. Counselor    Accessibility Resource Ctr - A.R.C.  (Grossmont)  
  Ella Matkovski 1619-644-7331 Ella.Matkovski@gcccd.edu10-111 Account Clerk Sr    Administrative Services  (Grossmont)  
  Ellen De La Cruz 619-660-4014 Ellen.DeLaCruz@gcccd.eduF712 High School Prep Instr    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Emilio Nunez 619-660-4304 Emilio.Nunez@gcccd.eduA319 Admissions and Records Assistant, Senior    Admissions and Records  (Cuyamaca)  
  Emily Moore  Emily.Moore@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Emily Sampson 619-660-3072   Humanities Instr    Humanities/Philosophy and Religious Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Emma Pumpelly    English Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Emma Whitworth    English Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Emmanuel Lopez 1619-644-7035 elopez@gafcon.com87-100 Assistant Project Manager    Gafcon  (District)  
  English Dept  1619-644-7503  52-569A Admin Assist I/English    English  (Grossmont)  
  Enrique Cervantes 1619-644-7496 enrique.cervantes@gcccd.edu52-564A English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Eric Klein 619-644-7390 Eric.Klein@gcccd.edu70-177 Dean, Learning & Technology Resources    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Eric Lane 1619-644-7541 Eric.Lane@gcccd.edu86-819 Consultant/IT    Information Technology  (District)  
  Erica Olmos 1-619-644-7071 Erica.Olmos@gcccd.edu60-140 CTE Program Spec    Career and Technical Education/Workforce Development  (Grossmont)  
  Erik Duke 1619-644-7086 Erik.Duke@gcccd.edu34-277 Orthopedic Technology Instr    Orthopedic Technology  (Grossmont)  
  Erik Garriott  Erik,Garriott@gcccd.edu Music Instr    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Erika Arangure 1619-644-7898 Erika.Arangure@gcccd.edu34-283 CTE Program Coord    Career and Technical Education/Workforce Development  (Grossmont)  
  Erika Macias  Erika.Macias@gcccd.edu OTA Instr    Occupational Therapy Assist (OTA)  (Grossmont)  
  Erika Prange 1619-644-7361 Erika.Prange@gcccd.edu70-150 Adj Librarian    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Eriko Shoji 644-7454 x3896 Eriko.Shoji@gcccd.edu Japanese Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Erin Coffey 619-660-4474 Erin.Coffey@gcccd.eduA201 Administrative Assistant    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Erin Gnekow  Erin.Gnekow@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Erin Oleson  Erin.OlesonDickson@gcccd.edu American Sign Language Instr    American Sign Language (ASL)  (Grossmont)  
  Erin Rocha  Erin.Rocha@gcccd.edu Sociology Instr    Sociology  (Grossmont)  
  Erin Whitman  Erin.Whitman@gcccd.edu Art Instructor    Art  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ernest Costa 619-660-4251  Fac. Trailer Custodian    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ernie Williams 619-660-4537 Ernest.Williams@gcccd.eduA303 Scholarship Specialist    Financial Aid  (Cuyamaca)  
  Esther Jordan  Esther.Jordan@gcccd.edu Music Instructor    Music  (Cuyamaca)  
  Esther Merki  Esther.Merki@gcccd.edu     Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ethan Banegas  ethan.banegas@gcccd.edu CCS Instr    Cross Cultural Studies  (Grossmont)  
  Ethan Kendricks  Ethan.Kendricks@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Eugene Carr  Eugene.Carr@gcccd.edu Theatre Instr    Theatre Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Eugene Davis 644-7454 x3934 Eugene.Davis@gcccd.edu88 Manager, Technology/IT    Information Technology  (District)  
  Eun Sun Kim  EunSunKim@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Eva Champagne 1619-644-7715 Eva.Champagne@gcccd.edu32A-T300C CDC Assistant, Senior    Child Development Center  (Grossmont)  
  Eva Fischer-Grunski  Eva.Fischer-Grunski@gcccd.edu German Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Eva Nicasio 1619-644-7446 Eva.Nicasio@gcccd.edu54-513B Business Instr    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Eva Zakaria 619-660-4769 Eva.Zakaria@gcccd.eduE121A Computer Lab Technician    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Evan Hanna  Evan.Hanna@gcccd.edu BOT Instr    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Evan Lopez 1-619-644-7251 Evan_Lopez@gcccd.edu28-203 Substitute Ceramics Tech    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Evan Ramos 1619-644-7202 Evan.Ramos@gcccd.edu10-170 Assessment Center Specialist    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Evan Wirig1619-644-7465 Evan.Wirig@gcccd.edu20-207 Media Communications Instr/Chair    Media Communications  (Grossmont)  
  EvanCharles Espinosa  EvanCharles.Espinosa@gcccd.edu Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  EvanCharles Espinoza  EvanCharles.Espinoza@gcccd.edu Adjunct Faculty Basketball Coach    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Evelia Caldera  Caldera.Evelia@gcccd.edu World Languages Instructor    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Ever Garcia 660-4734 Ever.Garcia@gcccd.eduJ-102 Warehouse Assistant    Warehouse  (District)  
  Evie Kensel  Evie.Kensel@gcccd.edu Child Dev Instr    Child Development  (Grossmont)  
  Ewa Zajac  Ewa.Zajac@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)