Last updated: Wednesday, September 19, 2018 9:18 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Eddie Sturgeon  Eddie.Sturgeon@gcccd.edu Paralegal Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Edward Cline 619-660-3138   Humanities Instr    Humanities/Philosophy and Religious Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Edward Sale Jeff.Sale@gcccd.edu CIS Instructor    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Eleadah Vidales 619-660-2772 Eleadah.Vidales@gcccd.eduH230 Microbiology Tech    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Elizabeth Hill  Elizabeth_Hill@gcccd.eduH-213 Science Lab Tech II    Chemistry  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ellen De La Cruz 619-660-4014 Ellen.DeLaCruz@gcccd.eduF712 High School Prep Instr    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Emad Aloka 619-660-4041 Emad.Aloka@gcccd.eduA109 Counselor    CalWORKS  (Cuyamaca)  
  Emily Sampson 619-660-3072 Emily.Sampson@gcccd.edu Humanities Instr    Humanities/Philosophy and Religious Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Emma Pumpelly  Emma.Pumpelly@gcccd.edu English Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Emma Whitworth    English Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Enrique Arzola  Enrique.Arzola@gcccd.edu Spanish Instr    Foreign Language  (Cuyamaca)  
  Eric Preibisius 619-660-4248  H132 Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Erich Kevari 619-660-4739 Erich.Kevari@gcccd.eduE-109D Institutional Effectiveness Specialist    Institutional Effectiveness, Success and Equity  (Cuyamaca)  
  Erin Coffey 619-660-4474 Erin.Coffey@gcccd.edu Interim Administrative Assistant    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Erin Whitman  Erin.Whitman@gcccd.edu     Art  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ernest Costa 619-660-4251 Ernie.Costa@gcccd.eduF716 Custodian    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ernie Williams 619-660-4537 Ernest.Williams@gcccd.eduA303 Scholarship Spec    Financial Aid  (Cuyamaca)  
  Esther Jordan  Esther.Jordan@gcccd.edu Music Instructor    Music  (Cuyamaca)  
  Esther Merki  Esther.Merki@gcccd.edu     Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Eva Zakaria 619-660-4769 Eva.Zakaria@gcccd.eduE121A Computer Lab Technician    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)