Last updated: Saturday, October 16, 2021 6:18 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Eddie Sturgeon  Eddie.Sturgeon@gcccd.edu Paralegal Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Edgar Cisneros 619-660-4251 Edgar.Cisneros@gcccd.eduFac. Trailer Custodian    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Edward Brisendine  Edward.Brisendine@gcccd.edu Surv Instr    Surveying  (Cuyamaca)  
  Edward Cline 619-660-3138   Humanities Instr    Humanities/Philosophy and Religious Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Edward Sands Edward.Sands@gcccd.edu CIS Instr    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Eleadah Vidales 619-660-2772  H230 Microbiology Tech    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Elizabeth Hill 619-660-4693 Elizabeth_Hill@gcccd.eduH-213 Science Lab Tech II    Chemistry  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ellen De La Cruz 619-660-4014 Ellen.DeLaCruz@gcccd.eduF712 High School Prep Instr    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Emilio Nunez 619-660-4304 Emilio.Nunez@gcccd.eduA319 Admissions and Records Assistant, Senior    Admissions and Records  (Cuyamaca)  
  Emily Sampson 619-660-3072   Humanities Instr    Humanities/Philosophy and Religious Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Emma Pumpelly    English Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Emma Whitworth    English Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Erin Coffey 619-660-4474 Erin.Coffey@gcccd.eduA201 Administrative Assistant    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Erin Whitman  Erin.Whitman@gcccd.edu Art Instructor    Art  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ernest Costa 619-660-4251  Fac. Trailer Custodian    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ernie Williams 619-660-4537 Ernest.Williams@gcccd.eduA303 Scholarship Specialist    Financial Aid  (Cuyamaca)  
  Esther Jordan  Esther.Jordan@gcccd.edu Music Instructor    Music  (Cuyamaca)  
  Esther Merki  Esther.Merki@gcccd.edu     Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Eva Zakaria 619-660-4769 Eva.Zakaria@gcccd.eduE121A Computer Lab Technician    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)