Last updated: Monday, July 16, 2018 7:17 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Emily Aguirre 644-7327 Emily.Aguirre@gcccd.edu38E HR Technician    Human Resources  (District)  
  Emmanuel Lopez 644-7035 elopez@gafcon.com87-100 Assistant Project Manager    Gafcon  (District)  
  Eric Lane 644-7541 Eric.Lane@gcccd.edu86-819 Consultant/IT    Information Technology  (District)  
  Erik Munzenmaier 644-7775 Erik.Munzenmaier@gcccd.edu57-100 Sheriff Sergeant    Public Safety/Sheriffs  (District)  
  Erin Roberts .668-1727 Erin.Roberts@gcccd.edu83 Corporate Adv Developer    Community and Workforce Development  (District)  
  Eugene Davis 644-7454 x3934 Eugene.Davis@gcccd.edu88 Manager, Technology/IT    Information Technology  (District)  
  Ever Garcia 660-4734 Ever.Garcia@gcccd.eduJ-102 Warehouse Assistant    Warehouse  (District)