Last updated: Tuesday, November 20, 2018 8:02 PM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Fabienne Bouton 619-660-4244 Fabienne.Bouton@gcccd.eduH241 Biology Instructor    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Farid Sadeghipour 644-7454 x3728 Farid.Sadeghipour@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Fatemeh Chadegani    Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Fausto Palafox619-660-3340 Fausto.Palafox@gcccd.edu OH Instr    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  Fax-Accounting Fax 644-7969  80-853     Accounting  (District)  
  Fayine Morka 644-7715 Fayine.Morka@gcccd.edu32A-T300C Child Dev Center Aide    Child Development Center  (Grossmont)  
  Felicia Kalker 644-7553 Felicia.Kalker@gcccd.edu70-26 Librarian    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Felicitas Jaima  Felicitas.Jaima@gcccd.edu World Languages Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Felix Garcia Felix.Garcia@gcccd.edu WWTR Instr    Water/Wastewater Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Fernando Fernandez  Fernando.Fernandez@gcccd.edu Music Instr    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Frances Asio 644-7112 Frances.Asio@gcccd.edu60-125 A.R.C. Counselor    Accessibility Resource Ctr - A.R.C.  (Grossmont)  
  Frances McMeeken 644-7454 x3840 Frances.McMeeken@gcccd.edu History Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  Francia Geluz  Francia.Geluz@gcccd. Respiratory Instr    Respiratory Therapy  (Grossmont)  
  Francisco Gonzalez 619-660-4621 Francisco.Gonzalez@gcccd.eduFac. Trailer Interim Facilities Director    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Francys Reyes 644-7654 Francys_Reyes@gcccd.edu57-100 Campus and Parking Serv Spec-CAPS    Public Safety/Sheriffs  (District)  
  Frank Gonzalez 660-4308 Frank.Gonzalez@gcccd.eduF718 Network/Computer Equipment Tech/IT    Information Technology  (District)  
  Frank Laveaga 644-7654 Frank.Laveaga@gcccd.edu57-100 CAPS Supv    Public Safety/Sheriffs  (District)  
  Frank Moore 644-7074 Frank.Moore@gcccd.edu86-814 Database/Web Admin/IT    Information Technology  (District)  
  Frank Santana  Frank.Santana@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Frank Sundstrom 619-660-4235 Frank.Sundstrom@gcccd.eduF116 Mail Processor    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Fred Allen  Fred.Allen@gcccd.edu34-280 Contractor    Foundation  (Grossmont)  
  Fred Benedetti 644-7259 Fred.Benedetti@gcccd.edu26-230H Music Assoc Professor    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Fred Chambers  Fred.Chambers@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instructor    Chemistry  (Cuyamaca)  
  Fred Geoola 619-660-4470 Fred.Geoola@gcccd.eduE121A Math/Engineering Instr    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Fred Watson 619-660-3285 Fred.Watson@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Fritz Reber  William.Reber@gcccd.edu AOJ instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Furahaa Saba 644-7454 x3913 Furahaa.Saba@gcccd.edu Communications/Speech Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)