Last updated: Tuesday, November 20, 2018 8:02 PM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Fabienne Bouton 619-660-4244 Fabienne.Bouton@gcccd.eduH241 Biology Instructor    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Fausto Palafox619-660-3340 Fausto.Palafox@gcccd.edu OH Instr    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  Felix Garcia Felix.Garcia@gcccd.edu WWTR Instr    Water/Wastewater Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Francisco Gonzalez 619-660-4621 Francisco.Gonzalez@gcccd.eduFac. Trailer Interim Facilities Director    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Frank Sundstrom 619-660-4235 Frank.Sundstrom@gcccd.eduF116 Mail Processor    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Fred Chambers  Fred.Chambers@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instructor    Chemistry  (Cuyamaca)  
  Fred Geoola 619-660-4470 Fred.Geoola@gcccd.eduE121A Math/Engineering Instr    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Fred Watson 619-660-3285 Fred.Watson@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)