Last updated: Thursday, July 19, 2018 11:43 PM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Fabronya Yaqo 644-7125 Fabronya.Yaqo@gcccd.edu10-109 Interim Financial Aid Assist    Financial Aid  (Grossmont)  
  Farid Sadeghipour 644-7454 x3728 Farid.Sadeghipour@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Fatemeh Chadegani  Fatemeh.Chadegani@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Fayine Morka 644-7715 Fayine.Morka@gcccd.edu32A-T300C Child Dev Center Aide    Child Development Center  (Grossmont)  
  Felicia Kalker 644-7553 Felicia.Kalker@gcccd.edu70-26 Librarian    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Felicitas Jaima  Felicitas.Jaima@gcccd.edu World Languages Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Fernando Fernandez  Fernando.Fernandez@gcccd.edu Music Instr    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Frances Asio 644-7112 Frances.Asio@gcccd.edu60-125 A.R.C. Counselor    Accessibility Resource Ctr - A.R.C.  (Grossmont)  
  Frances McMeeken 644-7454 x3840 Frances.McMeeken@gcccd.edu History Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  Frank Santana  Frank.Santana@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Fred Allen  Fred.Allen@gcccd.edu34-280 Contractor    Foundation  (Grossmont)  
  Fred Benedetti 644-7259 Fred.Benedetti@gcccd.edu26-230H Music Assoc Professor    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Furahaa Saba 644-7454 x3913 Furahaa.Saba@gcccd.edu Communications/Speech Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)