Last updated: Monday, June 17, 2019 1:39 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Farheen Umar  Farheen.Umar@gcccd.edu Media Communications    Media Communications  (Grossmont)  
  Farid Sadeghipour 644-7454 x3728 Farid.Sadeghipour@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Fatemeh Chadegani    Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Fayine Morka 1619-644-7715 Fayine.Morka@gcccd.edu32A-T300C Child Dev Center Aide    Child Development Center  (Grossmont)  
  Felicia Kalker 1619-644-7553 Felicia.Kalker@gcccd.edu70-26 Librarian    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Felicitas Jaima    World Languages Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Fernando Fernandez  Fernando.Fernandez@gcccd.edu Music Instr    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Frances Asio 1619-644-7112  60-125 A.R.C. Counselor    Accessibility Resource Ctr - A.R.C.  (Grossmont)  
  Frances McMeeken 644-7454 x3840 Frances.McMeeken@gcccd.edu History Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  Francia Geluz  Francia.Geluz@gcccd. Respiratory Instr    Respiratory Therapy  (Grossmont)  
  Fred Allen  Fred.Allen@gcccd.edu34-280 Contractor    Foundation  (Grossmont)  
  Fred Bahrami  Fred.Bahrami@gcccd.edu Music Instructor    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Fred Benedetti 1619-644-7259 Fred.Benedetti@gcccd.edu26-230H Music Assoc Professor    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Freddie Ceja  Freddie.Ceja@gcccd.edu Computer Help Desk Specialist    Information Technology  (Grossmont)  
  Fritz Reber  William.Reber@gcccd.edu AOJ instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Furahaa Saba 644-7454 x3913 Furahaa.Saba@gcccd.edu Communications/Speech Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)