Last updated: Sunday, June 13, 2021 5:59 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Gabi Aliyev 1619-644-7096 Gabi.Aliyev@gcccd.edu34-269 Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Gabriel Lawson  Gabriel.Lawson@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Gabriel Michael  Gabriel.Michael@gcccd.edu OH Instr    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  Gabriel Neri  Gabriel.Neri@gcccd.edu Web Applications Specialist    Information Technology  (District)  
  Gabriela Alvarez 1-619-644-7691 gabriela.alvarez@gcccd.edu86-807 Administrative Director to the Chancellor and Governing Board Operations    Chancellor  (District)  
  Gabriela Avila Garcia 1619-644-7667 Gabriela.AvilaGarcia@gcccd.edu57-100 Campus and Parking Services Supervisor    Public Safety/Sheriffs  (District)  
  Gabriela Soto 1726 Gabriela.Soto@gcccd.edu10-102 Outreach/Assessment Specialist    College Planning and Institutional Effectiveness  (Grossmont)  
  Gabrielle Gosselin 1619-644-7258 Gabrielle.Gosselin@gcccd.edu60-125G CalWorks Counselor/Coord    CalWORKS  (Grossmont)  
  Gabrielle Gray 619-660-4543 Gabrielle.Gray@gcccd.eduA201 Interim Student Services Assistant    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Gaby Arana 1619-644-7036 garana@gafcon.com87-100 Assistant Project Manager    Gafcon  (District)  
  Galit Stam  Galit.Stam@gcccd.edu History Instructor    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Gamze Tufekci-Corte 619-660-3106 Gamze.TufekciCorte@gcccd.edu ESL Instr.    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Gareth Davies-Morris 1619-644-7608 Gareth.Daviesmorris@gcccd.edu50-590O Humanities Prof/Chair    Humanities  (Grossmont)  
  Gary Bigge  Gary.Bigge@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Gary Jacobson1619-644-7887 Gary.Jacobson@gcccd.edu37-300A1 Geology/Oceanography Instr    Geology  (Grossmont)  
  Gary Johnson 1619-644-7232 Gary.Johnson@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Gary Waayers 644-7454 x3718 Gary.Waayers@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Genie Montoya 1619-644-7620 Genie.Montoya@gcccd.edu10-126 Business Comm Servs Supv    Business Communication Services  (Grossmont)  
  Geoffrey Aguilar 1619-644-7413 Geoffrey.Aguilar@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  George Attar 619-660-4251 George.Attar@gcccd.eduFac. Trailer Custodian Supervisor    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  George Dowden619-660-4607 George.Dowden@gcccd.eduE-112A Education Program Coordinator    Career and Technical Education  (Cuyamaca)  
  George Gastil  George.Gastil@gcccd.edu History Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  George Sfakianakis  George.Sfakianakis@gcccd.edu Computer Science Information Sys Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Gerald Baydo  Jerry.Baydo@gcccd.edu History Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  Gerald Sako 619-660-3012 Gerald.Sako@gcccd.edu Arabic Instr    World Languages  (Cuyamaca)  
  Gerardette Nutt 1619-644-7785 Gerardette.Nutt@gcccd.edu60-125 Program Spec/CalWORKS    CalWORKS  (Grossmont)  
  Gerardo Ortiz  Gerardo.Ortiz@gcccd.edu Adjunct Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Gerardo Perez 644-7454 x3696 Gerardo.Perez@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Ghassan Zakaria  Ghassan.Zakaria@gcccd.edu Arabic Instructor    World Languages  (Cuyamaca)  
  Gibran Guido  Gibran.Guido@gcccd.edu Adjunct Instr    Cross Cultural Studies  (Grossmont)  
  Gifford Asimos  Giff.Asimos@gcccd.edu Economics Instr/(HCHS)    Economics  (Grossmont)  
  Gilberto Santa Rosa Silva 1-619-644-7443 gilberto_santarosasilva@gcccd.edu80B Health & Safety Specialist    Human Resources  (District)  
  Gina Macias 644-7454 x3755 Georgina.Macias@gcccd.edu Spanish Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Gina Sorensen  Gina.Sorensen@gcccd.edu Dance Instr    Dance  (Grossmont)  
  Gina Zambelli 1619-644-7640 Gina.Zambelli@gcccd.edu86-807 Account Clerk, Senior    Accounting  (District)  
  Gini Gomez 619-660-4027 Virginia.Gomez@gcccd.eduB-354 Instr Lab Assist Interm, Division II    Art, Humanities and Social Sciences  (Cuyamaca)  
  Glenn Creswell  Glenn.Creswell@gcccd.edu Math Instructor    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Glenn Macy 1619-644-7594 Glenn.Macy@gcccd.edu Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Glenn Thurman, Dr. 619-660-4011 Glenn.Thurman@gcccd.eduF303 Astronomy Instr    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Gloria Kudrat 1619-644-7400 Gloria.Kudrat@gcccd.edu41-132 Clerical Assist/Exercise Science    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Gloria Pollard 1619-644-7207 Gloria.Pollard@gcccd.edu10-162 Admin Assist I    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Gopa Patnaik 1619-644-7228 Gopa.Patnaik@gcccd.edu10-165F Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Graylin Clavell 1619-644-7107 Graylin.Clavell@gcccd.edu10-115 Admin Assist IV    Vice President Student Services  (Grossmont)  
  Greg Smith 1619-644-7469 Gregory.Smith@gcccd.edu Culinary Arts Instr    Culinary Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Gregg J Robinson 1619-644-7560 Gregg.Robinson@gcccd.edu54-514B Sociology Assoc Professor/AFT Rep    Sociology  (Grossmont)  
  Gregory Brulte Gregory.Brulte@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Gregory Daunoras619-660-3049 Gregory.Daunoras@gcccd.edu Real Estate Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Gregory Differding619-660-4039 Gregory.Differding@gcccd.eduE109B CIS Instr    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Gregory Vega 619-660-4030 Gregory.Vega@gcccd.eduA-321 Director of Admissions and Records    Admissions and Records  (Cuyamaca)  
  Guadalupe Padilla    Payroll Tech    Payroll  (Grossmont)  
  Guillermo Colls619-660-4641 Guillermo.Colls@gcccd.eduB355 ESL Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Gur Windmiller  Gur.Windmiller@gcccd.edu Astronomy Instr    Astronomy  (Grossmont)  
  Gwenyth Mapes1619-644-7525 Gwenyth.Mapes@gcccd.edu50-590S Humanities Instr    Humanities  (Grossmont)