Last updated: Wednesday, September 19, 2018 9:18 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Galit Stam  Galit.Stam@gcccd.edu History Instructor    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Gamze Tufekci-Corte 619-660-3106 Gamze.TufekciCorte@gcccd.edu ESL Instr.    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Cuyamaca)  
  George Attar 619-660-4251 George.Attar@gcccd.eduF716 Interim Custodian Supervisor    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  George Diaz 619-660-4245 George.Diaz@gcccd.eduWHSE General Maintenance Worker, Senior    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  George Dowden 619-660-4607 George.Dowden@gcccd.eduE-112A Education Program Coordinator    Career and Technical Education  (Cuyamaca)  
  Gerald Sako 619-660-3012 Gerald.Sako@gcccd.edu Arabic Instr    World Languages  (Cuyamaca)  
  Geraldine Iorio  Geraldine.Iorio@gcccd.edu     Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ghassan Zakaria  Ghassan.Zakaria@gcccd.edu Arabic Instructor    World Languages  (Cuyamaca)  
  Gini Gomez 619-660-4027 Virginia.Gomez@gcccd.eduB-354 Instr Lab Assist Interm, Division II    Art  (Cuyamaca)  
  Glenn Creswell  Glenn.Creswell@gcccd.edu     Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Glenn Thurman, Dr. 619-660-4011 Glenn.Thurman@gcccd.eduF303 Astronomy Instr    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Gregory Brulte  Gregory.Brulte@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Gregory Daunoras619-660-3049 Gregory.Daunoras@gcccd.edu Real Estate Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Gregory Differding619-660-4039 Gregory.Differding@gcccd.eduE109B CIS Instr    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Gregory Vega 619-660-4030 Gregory.Vega@gcccd.eduA-321 Director of Admissions and Records    Admissions and Records  (Cuyamaca)  
  Guillermo Colls619-660-4641 Guillermo.Colls@gcccd.eduB355 ESL Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Gwen Nix 619-660-4301 Gwen.Nix@gcccd.eduF102 Admin Assist/VP Student Services    Student Services  (Cuyamaca)