Last updated: Thursday, September 20, 2018 1:30 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Gabi Aliyev 644-7096 Gabi.Aliyev@gcccd.edu34-269 Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Gabriel Lawson  Gabriel.Lawson@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Gabriela Soto 1726 Gabriela.Soto@gcccd.edu10-102 Outreach/Assessment Specialist    College Planning and Institutional Effectiveness  (Grossmont)  
  Gabrielle Gosselin 644-7258 Gabrielle.Gosselin@gcccd.edu60-125G CalWorks Counselor/Coord    CalWORKS  (Grossmont)  
  Gareth Davies-Morris 644-7608 Gareth.Daviesmorris@gcccd.edu50-590O Humanities Prof/Chair    Humanities  (Grossmont)  
  Gary Avante  Gary.Avante@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Gary Bigge  Gary.Bigge@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Gary Carter  Gary.Carter@gcccd.edu Communications Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Gary Jacobson644-7887 Gary.Jacobson@gcccd.edu37-300A1 Geology/Oceanography Instr    Geology  (Grossmont)  
  Gary Johnson 644-7232 Gary.Johnson@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Gary Waayers 644-7454 x3718 Gary.Waayers@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Genie Montoya 644-7620 Genie.Montoya@gcccd.edu10-126 Business Comm Servs Supv    Business Communication Services  (Grossmont)  
  Geoffrey Aguilar 644-7413 Geoffrey.Aguilar@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  George Gastil  George.Gastil@gcccd.edu History Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  George Sfakianakis  George.Sfakianakis@gcccd.edu Computer Science Information Sys Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Gerald Baydo  Jerry.Baydo@gcccd.edu50-590O History Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  Geraldine Jech-Galvin  Geraldine.JechGalvin@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Gerardette Nutt 644-7785 Gerardette.Nutt@gcccd.edu60-125 Program Spec/CalWORKS    CalWORKS  (Grossmont)  
  Gerardo Perez 644-7454 x3696 Gerardo.Perez@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Gifford Asimos  Giff.Asimos@gcccd.edu Economics Instr/(HCHS)    Economics  (Grossmont)  
  Gina Macias 644-7454 x3755 Georgina.Macias@gcccd.edu Spanish Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Gina Sorensen  Gina.Sorensen@gcccd.edu Dance Instr    Dance  (Grossmont)  
  Gloria Kudrat 644-7400 Gloria.Kudrat@gcccd.edu41-132 Clerical Assist/Exercise Science    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Gopa Patnaik 644-7228 Gopa.Patnaik@gcccd.edu10-165F Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Graylin Clavell 644-7107 Graylin.Clavell@gcccd.edu10-115 Admin Assist IV/VP Student Services    Vice President Student Services  (Grossmont)  
  Greg McClain    AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Greg Smith 644-7469 Gregory.Smith@gcccd.edu Culinary Arts Instr    Culinary Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Gregg J Robinson 644-7560 Gregg.Robinson@gcccd.edu54-514B Sociology Assoc Professor/AFT Rep    Sociology  (Grossmont)  
  Gur Windmiller  Gur.Windmiller@gcccd.edu Astronomy Instr    Astronomy  (Grossmont)  
  Gwenyth Mapes644-7525 Gwenyth.Mapes@gcccd.edu50-590S Humanities Professor    Humanities  (Grossmont)