Last updated: Sunday, June 13, 2021 5:59 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Hadar Ikzir  Hadar.Ikzir@gcccd.edu BOT Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Hala Masri  Hala.Masri@gcccd.edu ESL Instructor    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Harold Rucker  Harold.Rucker@gcccd.edu Paralegal Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Heather Vorwerck  Heather.Vorwerck@gcccd.edu Music Instructor    Music  (Cuyamaca)  
  Heidi Wilson  Heidi.Wilson@gcccd.edu Instructor    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Helen Noble   Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Herberto Nino   WWTR Instr    Water/Wastewater Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Hiam Abdulahad 1619-660-4533 Hiam.Abdulahad@gcccd.eduA 113 Interim Student Services Assist.    Disabled Student Prgrms and Servs (DSPS)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Hien Nguyen  Hien.Nguyen@gcccd.edu Math Instructor    Math  (Cuyamaca)