Last updated: Saturday, October 16, 2021 6:18 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Hadassah Nations 1619-644-7617 Hadassah.Nations@gcccd.edu60-125 EOPS/Counselor    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Grossmont)  
  Hadeel Yaqoub  Hadeel.Yaqoub@gcccd.edu Worl Languages Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Hau Nguyen 1619-644-7555 Hau.Nguyen@gcccd.edu54-516A Computer Science Information Sys Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Heather Goodrich 1-619-644-7715 Heather.Goodrich@gcccd.edu32A-T300C Child Development Center Aide    Child Development Center  (Grossmont)  
  Heidi Brar  Heidi.Brar@gcccd.edu Digital Arts Instr    Photo  (Grossmont)  
  Heidi Holmquist 1619-644-7822 Heidi.Holmquist@gcccd.edu42-105 Athletic Eligibility Advisor    Athletics  (Grossmont)  
  Heike Paulsen  Heike.Paulsen@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Helen Coyne 1619-644-3519 Helen.Coyne@gcccd.edu Culinary Arts Instr    Culinary Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Helen Liesberg1619-644-7441  50-590Q ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Helena Ayersman 1-619-644-1759 Helena.Ayersman@gcccd.edu60-125 Admin Assistant II Substitute    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Grossmont)  
  Heriberto Quibrera  Heriberto.Quibrera@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Heriberto Vasquez 1-619-644-3780 Heriberto.Vasquez@gcccd.edu60-203  Director of Student Development    Student Affairs  (Grossmont)  
  Herschel Fagan 1-619-644-7413 Herschel.Fagan@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Hima Joshi 1-619-644-7245 Hima.Joshi@gcccd.edu30-226 Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Holly Phan 1619-644-7067 Holly.Phan@gcccd.edu70-115 Printing Supv    Printing  (Grossmont)  
  Holly Reed 1619-644-7307 Holly.Reed@gcccd.edu34-275 Occupational Therapy Assist (OTA)    Occupational Therapy Assist (OTA)  (Grossmont)  
  Hollyanne Sims  Hollyanne.Sims@gcccd.edu Culinary Arts Instr    Culinary Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Homer Lusk 644-7454 x3957 Homer.Lusk@gcccd.edu52-568B English Instr    English  (Grossmont)