Last updated: Monday, June 17, 2019 2:49 PM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Hadassah Nations 1619-644-7617 Hadassah.Nations@gcccd.edu60-125 EOPS/Counselor    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Grossmont)  
  Hadeel Yaqoub  Hadeel.Yaqoub@gcccd.edu Worl Languages Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Hannah Wevodau  Hannah.Wevodau@gcccd.edu34-256 Nursing Student Success Advisor    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Hau Nguyen 1619-644-7555 Hau.Nguyen@gcccd.edu54-516A Computer Science Information Sys Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Haytham Boles 644-7454 x3643 Haytham.Boles@gcccd.edu Arabic Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Heather Austin  Heather.Austin@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Heather Goodrich 1-619-644-7715 Heather.Goodrich@gcccd.edu32A-T300C Child Development Center Aide    Child Development Center  (Grossmont)  
  Heather Webb  Heather.Webb@gcccd.edu Geology Instr    Geology  (Grossmont)  
  Heidi Holmquist 1619-644-7822 Heidi.Holmquist@gcccd.edu42-105 Athletic Eligibility Advisor    Athletics  (Grossmont)  
  Heike Paulsen  Heike.Paulsen@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Helen Coyne 1619-644-3519 Helen.Coyne@gcccd.edu Culinary Arts Instr    Culinary Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Helen Liesberg1619-644-7441 Helen.Liesberg@gcccd.edu50-590Q ESL Instr/Chair    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Heriberto Quibrera  Heriberto.Quibrera@gcccd.edu AOJ Adj Prof    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Heriberto Vasquez 1619-644-7844 Heriberto.Vasquez@gcccd.edu10-156 Outreach Coord    Outreach  (Grossmont)  
  Holli Hargrave  Holli.Hargrave@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Holly Phan 1619-644-7067 Holly.Phan@gcccd.edu70-115 Printing Supv    Printing  (Grossmont)  
  Hollyanne Sims  Hollyanne.Sims@gcccd.edu Culinary Arts Instr    Culinary Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Homer Lusk 644-7454 x3957 Homer.Lusk@gcccd.edu52-568B English Professor    English  (Grossmont)