Last updated: Sunday, June 13, 2021 5:59 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Ian Cummings  Ian.Cummings@gcccd.edu GD Instr    Graphic Design  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ian Villalta  Ian.Villalta@gcccd.edu Psyc Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Iana Quesnell  Iana.Quesnell@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Ignacio Castaneda-Garcia 619-660-4213 Ignacio.garcia@gcccd.eduK120 Automotive Instructor/ASEP Coordinator    Automotive Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ilene Kruger    ESL Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Iliana Garcia 1619-644-7142 Iliana.Garcia@gcccd.edu10-109A Financial Aid Advisor    Financial Aid  (Grossmont)  
  Indira Saldana 1619-644-7211 Indira.WarrenSaldana@gcccd.edu10-162 Student Services Specialist    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Ingrid Jayne  Ingrid.Jayne@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Irene Bauza 1619-644-7603 Irene.Bauza@gcccd.edu10-111 Account Tech Sr/ASGC    Administrative Services  (Grossmont)  
  Irene Palacios1619-644-7834 Irene.Palacios@gcccd.edu70-213 Math Professor    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Irene Van-Slyck 644-7454 x3719 Irene.VanSlyck@gcccd.edu Russian Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Isaac Garcia  Isaac.Garcia@gcccd.edu57-100 Campus and Parking Services Specialist    CAPS - Campus Parking Services  (District)  
  Israel Cardona1619-644-7784 Israel.Cardona@gcccd.edu54-514A Sociology Instr/Chair    Sociology  (Grossmont)  
  Ivan Rubio  Ivan.Rubio@gcccd.eduF 601B CADD Instructor    CADD Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ivonne Ballesteros 1-619-644-7030 iballesteros@gafcon.com87-100 Program Account Specialist    Gafcon  (District)