Last updated: Wednesday, September 19, 2018 10:18 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Jacqueline Hernandez 619-660-4335 Jacqueline.Hernandez@gcccd.eduI130 Assist Bkst Manager    Bookstore  (Cuyamaca)  
  Jaime Taynor    CADD Instr    Drafting Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  James Breay  James.Breay@gcccd.edu EHSM Instr    Environmental Health and Safety Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  James Christensen619-660-3086 James.Christensen@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  James Sepulvado 619-660-4322 James.Sepulvado@gcccd.eduB316 Music Instructor    Music  (Cuyamaca)  
  Jamie Adams619-660-4515 Jamie.Adams@gcccd.eduD301 Athletic Trainer    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Jamie Lopez  Jaime.Lopez@gcccd.edu Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Cuyamaca)  
  Jamie Lopez  Jamie.Lopez@gcccd.edu Custodian    Maintenance  (Cuyamaca)  
  Jane Gazale619-660-4595 Jane.Gazale@gcccd.eduF504 Arabic Instructor    World Languages  (Cuyamaca)  
  Jane Herrick    CIS Instr    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Jane Lytle 619-660-4046 Jane.Lytle@gcccd.eduE-109D Administrative Assistant III    Institutional Effectiveness, Success and Equity  (Cuyamaca)  
  Jane Pickett  Jane.Pickett@gcccd.edu Biology Instructor    Math, Science and Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Janet Eveland  Janet_Eveland@gcccd.edu CADD Lab Assistant    CADD Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Janet Templeton  Janet.Templeton@gcccd.edu English Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Jaroslav Tesar 619-660-3315   ESL Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Jeff Lehman  Jeff.Lehman@gcccd.edu Instructor    Chemistry  (Cuyamaca)  
  Jeffery Bennion  Jeffrey.Bennion@gcccd.edu Paralegal Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Jeffery Crocker  Jeffrey.Crocker@gcccd.edu Auto Tech Instr    Automotive Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Jennie LaBarre 619-660-4622 Jennie.LaBarre@gcccd.eduE-209 Lab Tech II    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Jennifer Hernandez  Jennifer.Hernandez@gcccd.edu History Instr    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Jennifer Moore619-660-4299 Jennifer.Moore@gcccd.eduC114 Learning Assistance Center Specialist    Disabled Student Prgrms and Servs (DSPS)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Jeremy Williams  Jeremy.Williams@gcccd.edu Adjunct Librarian    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Jeri Edelen619-660-4423 Jeri.Edelen@gcccd.eduL-103 Librarian    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Jessica Murguia 619-660-4422 Jessica.Murguia@gcccd.eduA-105 Student Success Coordinator    High Sch. Comm. Relations  (Cuyamaca)  
  Jessica Robinson 619-660-4301 Jessica.Robinson@gcccd.eduF104 Vice President, Student Services    Vice President Student Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Jessica Thompson  Jessica.Thompson@gcccd.edu Philosophy Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Jesus Miranda 619-660-4007 Jesus.Miranda@gcccd.eduE-109B Associate Dean of Student Equity and Engagement    Institutional Effectiveness, Success and Equity  (Cuyamaca)  
  Jim Hannibal 619-660-4266 Jim.Hannibal@gcccd.eduK117 Auto Tech Instr    Automotive Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Joanee Johnson  Joanee.Johnson@gcccd.edu CIS Instructor    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Joanna Redfern  Joanna.Redfern@gcccd.edu Biology Instructor    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Jodi Reed619-660-4465 Jodi.Reed@gcccd.eduE107B CIS Instructor    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Joe Jones619-660-3741 JR.Jones@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Joe Souza 619-660-4664 Joe.Souza@gcccd.eduE-112C Network Spec    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  John Abel 644-7454 x3441 John.Abel@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Cuyamaca)  
  John Butcher  John.Butcher@gcccd.edu SURV Instr    Surveying  (Cuyamaca)  
  John Escobedo 619-660-4745 John.Escobedo@gcccd.eduE109A Title V Activity Director    Institutional Effectiveness, Success and Equity  (Cuyamaca)  
  John Gerstenberg  John.Gerstenberg@gcccd.edu CIS Instr    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  John Hafner  John.Hafner@gcccd.edu Business Instructor    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  John Harris  John.Harris17817@gcccd.edu Music Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  John Klein 619-980-2018 Johnhklein@pga.comD335 Men and Women's Golf Coach    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)  
  John Tarpley    History Instructor    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  John Thomas 619-660-4262 John.Thomas@gcccd.eduM107 OH Coordinator    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  John Tuerberg  John.Tuerberg@gcccd.edu OH Instructor    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  Johnny Nguyen    Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Jolene Crowley Jolene.Crowley@gcccd.edu GD Instr    Graphic Design  (Cuyamaca)  
  Jonathan Lundstrom 619-660-4681 jlundstrom@gafcon.comModular Office Project Coordinator    Gafcon  (Cuyamaca)  
  Jonathon Davis  Jonathon_Davis@gcccd.edu Music Instr    Music  (Cuyamaca)  
  Jordon Andrade619-660-4412 Jordon.Andrade@gcccd.eduLib. Trailer #2 Librarian    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Jose Villarreal  Jose.Villarreal@gcccd.eduH209 Chemistry Instructor    Chemistry  (Cuyamaca)  
  Joseph D'Amato 619-660-4320  E111D Business Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Joseph Kelliher 619-660-3196   Spanish Instr    Foreign Language  (Cuyamaca)  
  Joseph Osborne 619-660-4251 Joseph.Osborne@gcccd.eduF716 Custodian    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Joseph Young619-660-4789 Joseph.Young@gcccd.eduF-610 Water/Wastewater Technology Instructor    Water/Wastewater Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Joshua Eggleton  Joshua.Eggleton@gcccd.edu Art Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Joshua Hall  Joshua.Hall@gcccd.edu English Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  JT Tomaschke 619-660-4469 Jennifer.Tomaschke@gcccd.eduD332 Women's Head Soccer Coach    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Juan Acosta 619-660-3331  B120 Instructor    Performing Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Judi Smith 619-660-4797 Judith.Smith@gcccd.eduA-315 Up! Coordinator/Adjunct Counselor, EOPS    EOPS/CARE  (Cuyamaca)  
  Judith Allen  Judith.Allen@gcccd.edu CD Instr    Child Development  (Cuyamaca)  
  Judith Phillips 619-644-3056 Judith.Phillips@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Judy Shinkan 619-660-4387 Judy.Shinkan@gcccd.eduF201 Printing Operations Assist Sr    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Julia Busch  Julia.Busch@gcccd.edu Biology Instructor    Math, Science and Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Julianna Barnes 619-660-4221 Julianna.Barnes@gcccd.eduF-119 President of Cuyamaca College    President  (Cuyamaca)  
  Julie Garboi 619-644-3112   ESL Instructor    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Julie Godfrey Horn 619-660-4296 Julie.Godfrey@gcccd.eduE-111A EHSM Instructor    Environmental Health and Safety Management  (Cuyamaca)  
  Julie Jones  Juli.Jones@gcccd.edu History Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Julie Kahler 619-660-4223 Julie.Kahler@gcccd.eduF106 Instructional Operations Supervisor    Instructional Operations  (Cuyamaca)