Last updated: Sunday, June 13, 2021 5:59 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Jacqueline Osborne 1619-644-7632 Jacqueline.Osborne@gcccd.edu38J Sr Recruiter/Human Resources    Human Resources  (District)  
  James Lu 1-619-644-7744 James.Lu@gcccd.edu80-854 Research and Planning Analyst    Research Planning and Institutional Effectiveness  (District)  
  James Lynn 1-619-644-7511 James.Lynn@gcccd.edu Payroll Tech    Payroll  (District)  
  James Morgan 1-619-458-1005 James.morganIII@sdsheriff.org     Public Safety/Sheriffs  (District)  
  Jane Galarneau 1619-644-7579 Jane.Galarneau@gcccd.edu38H Executive Assistant III in Human Rescources    Human Resources  (District)  
  Jeannette Warren 1619-644-7866 Jwarren@gafcon.com87-100 Project Coordinator    Gafcon  (District)  
  Jennifer Fujimoto 1619-644-7591 Jennifer.Fujimoto@gcccd.edu80-853 Sr Dir Fiscal Services    Accounting  (District)  
  Jennine Smith 1619-644-7630 Jennine.Smith@gcccd.edu80-859 Health & Safety Specialist    Human Resources  (District)  
  Jerry Jimenez 619-644-7775 Jerry.Jimenez@sdsheriff.org57-100 Sheriff Deputy    Public Safety/Sheriffs  (District)  
  Jerry Williamson 1619-644-7787 Jerry.Williamson@gcccd.edu86-822 Director of Computer Serv/IT    Information Technology  (District)  
  Jessica McKean 1619-644-7098 Jessica.McKean@gcccd.edu86-826 Tech Programs Manager/IT    Information Technology  (District)  
  Jim Bray 1-619-644-7463       Gafcon  (District)  
  Jim Davies 1619-644-7031 jdavies@gafcon.com87-100 Campus Project Manager, Grossmont    Gafcon  (District)  
  Jim Dorris 1619-644-7504 Jim.Dorris@gcccd.edu86-822 Manager,Technology    Information Technology  (District)  
  John Campbell 1619-644-7539 John.Campbell@gcccd.edu86-823 Programmer Analyst Sr/IT    Information Technology  (District)  
  John Saric 1619-644-7538 John.Saric@gcccd.edu86-820 Programmer Analyst Sr/IT    Information Technology  (District)  
  John Sorman 1619-644-7565 John.Sorman@gcccd.edu86-814 Database/Web Admin/IT    Information Technology  (District)  
  Johnny Dollar 1-619-644-7700 Johnny.Dollar@gcccd.edu85-900 Warehouse Assistant    Warehouse  (District)  
  Jon Langteau 660-4711 Jon.Langteau@gcccd.eduElec Trailer Electrical Maintenance Lead    Facilities Planning Dev/Elec Maint  (District)  
  Jonathan Lundstrom 1619-644-7781 jlundstrom@gafcon.com88-100 MEP Manager    Gafcon  (District)  
  Juliana Vega 1619-644-7890 Juliana.Vega@gcccd.edu36-350 Foster/Adoptive/Kinship Care Prog Assist    Foster/Adoptive and Kinship Program  (District)