Last updated: Sunday, June 13, 2021 5:59 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Jack Flynn  Jack.Flynn@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Jack Newman 1619-644-7599 Jack.Newman@gcccd.edu84-100 Grounds Maintenance Worker Lead    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Jacki McGreevy    Philosophy Instr    Philosophy  (Grossmont)  
  Jacob Angelo 1-619-644-7512 Jacob.Angelo@gcccd.edu70-215 Director of Instructional Technology    Instructional Computing Systems  (Grossmont)  
  Jacob Garcia 1619-644-7675 Jacob.Garcia@gcccd.edu62-640B Bookseller    Bookstore  (Grossmont)  
  Jacquelin Yang  Jacquelin.Yang@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Jacqueline Ramirez 644-7454 x3875 Jacqueline.Ramirez@gcccd.edu Photo Instr    Photo  (Grossmont)  
  Jacqueline Valdivia 1-619-644-7104 Jacqueline.Valdivia@gcccd.edu10-115 Administrative Assistant IV    Vice President Academic Affairs  (Grossmont)  
  Jacqueline Valenzuela 644-7447 Jacky.Valenzuela@gcccd.edu10-162 Admin Assistant of Counseling Dean    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Jacquelyn Aristide  Jacquelyn.Aristide@gcccd.edu Respiratory Therapy Instr    Respiratory Therapy  (Grossmont)  
  Jade Solan 1619-644-7280 Jade.Solan@gcccd.edu24-267 Communications/Speech Assist Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  James Arens  James.Arens@gcccd.edu Health Education Instr    Grossmont Health Ed  (Grossmont)  
  James Bruton  James.Bruton@gcccd.edu Astronomy Instr    Astronomy  (Grossmont)  
  James Canady 1619-644-7223 James.Canady@gcccd.edu10-166C Counselor/Chair    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  James Cho 1619-644-7978 James.Cho@gcccd.edu70-105 Network Spec II    Instructional Computing Systems  (Grossmont)  
  James Foran 1619-644-7085 James.Foran@gcccd.edu60-172 Culinary Arts Instr/Coord    Culinary Arts  (Grossmont)  
  James Gappy  James.Gappy@gcccd.edu Computer Science Information Systems Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  James Hiskey 644-7454 x3784 James.Hiskey@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  James Holden  James.Holden@gcccd.edu30-116 Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  James Morton 644-7454 x3541 James.Morton@gcccd.edu26-230I Music Instr    Music  (Grossmont)  
  James Symington 1619-644-7418 Jim.Symington@gcccd.edu41-143 Exercise Science/Co-Chair    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  James Wallerstedt  James.Wallerstedt@gcccd.edu Computer Science Information Sys Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  James Waters  James.Waters@gcccd.edu Computer Science Information Sys Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  James Weinrich James.Weinrich@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Jamie Gassert  Jamie.Gassert@gcccd.edu70-086 Graphic Design Coord    Creative Services  (Grossmont)  
  Jamie Ivers 1619-644-7410 Jamie.Ivers@gcccd.edu41-133 Exercise Science Instr/Volleyball (W)    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Jamie Rodriguez 1619-644-7212 Jamie.Rodriguez@gcccd.edu10-162 Student Serv Assist/Counseling    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Jamie Shatwell 1619-618-0926 Jamie.Gould@gcccd.edu54-505A ASL Assoc Instr/Chair    American Sign Language (ASL)  (Grossmont)  
  Jamila Schmidt 644-7454 x3614 Jamila.Schmidt@gcccd.edu60-125 EOPS Counselor    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Grossmont)  
  Janet Carter 1619-644-7155 Janet.Carter@gcccd.edu10-131 Admin Assist III/Arts, Languages, Comm    Arts, Languages and Communication  (Grossmont)  
  Janet Shipstead .668-1758 Janet.Shipstead@gcccd.edu60-120 Student Serv Assist/A.R.C.    Accessibility Resource Ctr - A.R.C.  (Grossmont)  
  Janette Diaz .644-3902 Janette.Diaz@gcccd.edu50-590T Sociology Instr    Sociology  (Grossmont)  
  Janice Bellinghiere1619-644-7526 Janice.Bellinghiere@gcccd.edu52-569B English Professor    English  (Grossmont)  
  Janice Fischer 1619-644-7158 Janice.Fischer@gcccd.edu10-131 Admin Assist III/Career & Tech Ed/Workforce Dev    Career and Technical Education/Workforce Development  (Grossmont)  
  Janice Johnson  Janice.Johnson@gcccd.edu10-161A Counselor/Emeritus Status    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Janice Nguyen  Janice.Nguyen@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Jason Aldous 1619-644-7879 Jason.Aldous@gcccd.edu41-142 Exercise Sci Instr/Soccer Coach    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Jason Allen 1619-644-7466 Jason.Allen@gcccd.edu10-161B UMOJA Counselor/Coord    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Jason Heil  Jason.Heil@gcccd.edu Theatre Arts Instr    Theatre Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Jason Martinez 2376 jmartinez@guhsd.net38G Middle College High School Counselor    Middle College High School Programs  (Grossmont)  
  Jason Stevens 1619-644-7882 Jason.Stevens@gcccd.edu41-146 Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Jason Thomas  Jason.Thomas@gcccd.edu Adjunct Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Jason Williams 644-7454 x3943 Jason.Williams@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Javier Ayala 1619-644-7158 Javier.Ayala@gcccd.edu10-133 Dean Career and Tech Ed/Workforce Dev    Career and Technical Education/Workforce Development  (Grossmont)  
  Jean-Claude Beauville 644-7454 x3626 Jean.Beauville@gcccd.edu French Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Jeanette Calo1619-644-7269 Jeanette.Calo@gcccd.edu20-203 Media Comm Instr/Chair of Fac PD Committee    Media Communications  (Grossmont)  
  Jeanette Irvin 1619-644-7135 Jeanette.Irvin@gcccd.edu10-126 Interim Business Servs Spec    Business Communication Services  (Grossmont)  
  Jeanine Spraul 1-619-644-7277 Jeanine_Spraul@gcccd.edu20-109 Photo & Digital Imaging Technician    Photo  (Grossmont)  
  Jeannette Thomas 644-7454 x3490 Jeannette.Thomas@gcccd.edu Theatre Arts Instr    Theatre Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Jeff Hofmockel 644-7454 x3787 Jeffrey.Hofmockel@gcccd.edu Music Instr    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Jeff Kahn  Jeff.Kahn@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Jeff Lehman1619-644-7341 Jeff.Lehman@gcccd.edu30-218 Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Jeff J Waller1619-644-7248 Jeff.Waller@gcccd.edu30-124 Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Jennifer Andrews 644-7454 x3612 Jennifer.Andrews@gcccd.edu Child Dev Instr    Child Development  (Grossmont)  
  Jennifer Bennett1619-644-7966 Jennifer.Bennett@gcccd.edu24-277 Art Professor    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Jennifer Bergovoy  Jennifer.Bergovoy@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Jennifer Carmean1619-644-7870 Jennifer.Carmean@gcccd.edu54-505B ASL Professor    American Sign Language (ASL)  (Grossmont)  
  Jennifer Carter  Jennifer.Carter@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Jennifer DeMarco 644-7454 x3976 Jennifer.Demarco@gcccd.edu41-144 Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Jennifer Denney644-7454 x3722 Jennifer.Denney@gcccd.edu31-383A Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Jennifer Gueniot 644-7454 x3474 Jennifer.Gueniot@gcccd.edu Communications/Speech Assist Professor    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Jennifer Hansen  Jennifer.Hansen@gcccd.edu Adjunct Instr    Cardiovascular Technology (CVTE)  (Grossmont)  
  Jennifer Hanson  Jennifer.Hanson@gcccd.edu CVT Instr    Cardiovascular Technology (CVTE)  (Grossmont)  
  Jennifer Rogers  Jennifer.Rogers@gcccd.edu70-150 Adj. Librarian    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Jennifer Vanden Eynden1619-644-7294 Jenny.VandenEynden@gcccd.edu70-212 Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Jenny Nolen 1619-644-7278 Jenny.Nolen@gcccd.edu52-559A English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Jeremy Albert  Jeremy.Albert@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Jessica Lee 1619-644-7124 Jessica.Lee@gcccd.edu10-109 Financial Aid Technician    Financial Aid  (Grossmont)  
  Jessica Owens1619-644-7751 Jessica.Owens@gcccd.edu70-263 Librarian/Co-Chair    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Jessica Perez  Jessica.Perez@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Jessica Silva 1619-644-7208 Jessica.Silva@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Jessica Stanfield 1619-644-7427 Jessica.Stanfield@gcccd.edu30-224 Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Jessica Thompson  Jessica.Thompson@gcccd.edu Philosophy Instr    Philosophy  (Grossmont)  
  Jim Hotz 1619-644-7864 Jim.Hotz@gcccd.edu50-590D Computer Science Information Sys Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Jim Tolbert 1619-644-7617 Jim.Tolbert@gcccd.edu60-125 EOPS/Counselor    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Grossmont)  
  Jiryes Haddad 644-7454 x3967 Jiryes.Haddad@gcccd.edu Arabic Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Joan Ahrens 1-619-644-7462 joan.ahrens@gcccd.edu10-102 Interim Dean of College Planning and Institutional Effectiveness    College Planning and Institutional Effectiveness  (Grossmont)  
  Joan Mathison 1619-644-7456 Joan.Mathison@gcccd.edu21-239 Costume Lab Tech    Theatre Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Joann Carcioppolo  Joann.Carcioppolo@gcccd.edu Business Assoc Professor    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Joanne Falsetta 1619-644-7429 Joanne.Falsetta@gcccd.edu34-268 Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Jodee Valentine  Jodee.Valentine@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Joe Goodman 1619-644-7672 Joe.Goodman@gcccd.edu62-640B Bookstore Supv    Bookstore  (Grossmont)  
  Joe Hankinson  Joseph.Hankinson@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Joe Knuteson  Joseph.Knuteson@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Joe Radzikowski  Joseph.Radzikowski@gcccd.edu History Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  Joel Bakker 1-619-644-7370 Joel.Bakker@gcccd.edu70-162 Library Technician III    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Joel Castellaw 1-619-644-7155 joel.castellaw@gcccd.edu10-134 Interim Dean ALC    Arts, Languages and Communication  (Grossmont)  
  Joel Castellaw 1619-644-7805 Joel.Castellaw@gcccd.edu24-266 Communications/Speech Professor    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Joel Catungal  Joel.Catungal@gcccd.edu Respiratory Therapy Instr    Respiratory Therapy  (Grossmont)  
  Joel Lopez 1619-644-7413 Joel.Lopez@gcccd.edu43-101 Campus Operation Assist    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  John Bricke  John.Bricke@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  John Czworkowski  John.Czworkowski@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  John Dillemuth  John.Dillemuth@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  John Farrell  John.Farrell@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  John Howard  John.Howard@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  John Scholte  John.Scholte@gcccd.edu Humanities Instr    Humanities  (Grossmont)  
  John Scholte  John.Scholte@gcccd.edu Philosophy/Rel Studies Assist Professor    Religion Studies  (Grossmont)  
  John Spelta  John.Spelta@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business  (Grossmont)  
  John Stephens 1619-644-7478 John.Stephens@gcccd.edu70-107 Network Spec II    Instructional Computing Systems  (Grossmont)  
  John Vazquez  John.Vazquez@gcccd.edu Posc Instr    Political Science  (Grossmont)  
  John Brodney Fitzgerald 1619-644-7310 John.Fitzgerald@gcccd.edu34-160 Astronomy Instr    Astronomy  (Grossmont)  
  Jolene Lee  Jolene.Lee@gcccd.edu Business Office Technology Professor    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Jon Colon  Jon.Colon@gcccd.edu BOT Instr    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Jon Lorenz    Theater Instr    Theatre Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Jonathan Childers  Jonathan.Childers@gcccd.edu Math Instructor    Math, Natural Sciences/Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Jonathan Noriega 1-619-644-7132 Jonathan_NoriegaSandoval@gcccd.edu10-109 Interim Financial Aid Assistant    Financial Aid  (Grossmont)  
  Jonathan Rich  Jonathan.Rich@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Jonelle Myers-McFarlane  Jonelle.Myers@gcccd.edu Cross Cultural Studies Instr    Cross Cultural Studies  (Grossmont)  
  Josceline Torres 1619-644-7131 Josceline.Torres@gcccd.edu10-109D  Scholarship Specialist    Financial Aid  (Grossmont)  
  Jose Carmona 1619-644-7413 Antonio.Carmona@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Jose Levy 1619-644-7413 Jose.Levy@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Josefina Arevalo  Josefina.Arevalo@gcccd.edu32A-T300C Child Development Center Aide    Child Development Center  (Grossmont)  
  Joseph Avila  Joseph.Avila@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Joseph Braunwarth1619-644-7514 Joe.Braunwarth@gcccd.edu54-515B Political Science Professor/Coord    Political Science  (Grossmont)  
  Joseph Medina644-7454 x3507 Joe.Medina@gcccd.edu50-590H English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Joseph Mersch 644-7454 x3810 Joseph.Mersch@gcccd.edu German Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Joseph Parry 1619-644-7416 joseph.parry@gcccd.edu41-119 Athletic Trainer    Athletics  (Grossmont)  
  Joseph Shoopack  Joseph.Shoopack@gcccd.edu Computer Science Information Sys Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Josephine (Jojo) Rossi 1619-644-7469 Josephine.Rossi@gcccd.edu60-174 Culinary Arts Instr    Culinary Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Josh Ketchum 1619-644-7593 Josh.Ketchum@gcccd.edu84-100 General Maintenance Worker Sr    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Joyce Brungardt  Joyce.Brungardt@gcccd.edu BOT Instr    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Joyce Fries 1619-644-7307 Joyce.Fries@gcccd.edu34-275 OTA Instr    Occupational Therapy Assist (OTA)  (Grossmont)  
  Joyce Haywood 644-7454 x3807 Joyce.Haywood@gcccd.edu41-144 Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Juan Contreras 1619-644-7208 Juan.Contreras@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Juan Reyna 1619-644-7650 Juan.Reyna@gcccd.edu10-172 Title V Director    Student Services  (Grossmont)  
  Judd Curran1619-644-7343 Judd.Curran@gcccd.edu37-300A1 Earth Sci/Geography Professor/Co-Chair    Geography  (Grossmont)  
  Judith Minarick 644-7454 x3542 Judith.Minarick@gcccd.edu Spanish Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Judith Preston 644-7454 x3874 Judith.Preston@gcccd.edu24-272 Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Judith Zander  Judith.Zander@gcccd.edu Accounting Instr    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Judy George 1619-644-7325 Judy.George@gcccd.edu30-216 Chemistry Professor    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Judy Medina 1619-644-7061 Judy.Medina@gcccd.edu34-256 Nursing Student Success Advisors    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Julia Chavez  Julia.Chavez@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Julia Morales 1619-644-7705 Julia.Morales@gcccd.edu70-221 Clerical Assist/Math Center    Math, Natural Sciences/Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Juliana Cardenas1619-644-7486 Julie.Cardenas@gcccd.edu52-568A English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Julie Bennett 1-619-644-2067 Julie.Bennett@gcccd.edu37-300 Earth Science Tech    Math, Natural Sciences/Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Julie Hansen  Julie.Hansen@gcccd.edu CSIS Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Julie Hollyfield  Julie.Hollyfield@gcccd.edu Business Office Technology Instr    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Julie Little .644-7148 Julie.Little2@gcccd.edu60-130 Mental Health Counselor    Health Services  (Grossmont)  
  Julie McCawley-Self  Julie.McCawley-Self@gcccd.edu AOJ Assoc Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Julie Middlemas1619-644-7371 Julie.Middlemas@gcccd.edu70-262 Librarian/Instr/Co-Chair    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Juliette Harrington 1619-644-7192 Juliette.Harrington@gcccd.edu60-130 Health Services Spec    Health Services  (Grossmont)  
  Julio Soto .644-3923 Julio.Soto@gcccd.edu50-590T Sociology Instr    Sociology  (Grossmont)  
  June Yang1619-644-7274 June.Yang@gcccd.edu54-511B Philosophy Assoc Instr    Philosophy  (Grossmont)  
  Justin Grinnell 644-7454 x3794 Justin.Grinnell@gcccd.edu Music Instr    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Justin Strauss  Justin.Strauss@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)