Last updated: Saturday, October 16, 2021 6:18 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Karen Marrujo 619-660-4770 Karen.Marrujo@gcccd.eduB-265 English Instructor    English  (Cuyamaca)  
  Karen Sumek Karen.Sumek@gcccd.edu OH Instructor    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  Karla Gutierrez619-660-4360 Karla.Gutierrez@gcccd.eduF509 World Languages Department Chair/Spanish Instructor    Foreign Language  (Cuyamaca)  
  Katherine Belden-Hillery  Katherine.belden-hillery@gcccd.edu Math Instructor    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kathleen Aylward  Kathleen.Aylward@gcccd.edu Biology Instructor    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kathleen Nelson  Kathleen.Nelson@gcccd.edu English Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kathryn Kotowski Kathy.Kotowski@gcccd.edu Child Development Instructor    Child Development  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kathryn Nette619-660-4345 Kathryn.Nette@gcccd.eduH210 Biology Instr    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Katie Cabral 619-660-4746 Katie.Cabral@gcccd.eduE109A Research & Planning Analyst    Institutional Effectiveness, Success and Equity  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kaylin Rosal 619-660-4025 Kaylin.Rosal@gcccd.eduI116 Veterans Center Coordinator    Veterans Affairs  (Cuyamaca)  
  Keenan Murray 619-660-4248 Keenan.Murray@gcccd.edu Instructor    Physics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Keith Rego    EHSM Instr    Environmental Health and Safety Management  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kelly Mooney619-660-4443 Kelly.Mooney@gcccd.eduE105 CTE Project Specialist    Career and Technical Education  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kelly Togerson  ktogerson@yahoo.com Communications Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ken Oberlander 619-660-3104 Kenneth.Oberlander@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kendra Saucedo 619-660-4612 Kendra.Saucedo@gcccd.edu Interim Student Services Specialist    Student Affairs  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kenya Avilez 619-660-4351 Kenya_Avilez@gcccd.eduF113 Interim Business Services Assisstant    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kevin Anderson    CIS Instr    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kevin Brown 619-660-4264 Kevin.Brown@gcccd.eduA105 Student Services Specialist    High Sch. Comm. Relations  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kevin Crouder  Kevin.Crouder@gcccd.edu Auto Tech Instructor    Automotive Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kevin Staff    ESL Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kim Dudzik 619-660-4452 kim.dudzik@gcccd.eduH104 Interim Dean of Math, Science & Engineering    Math, Science and Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kimberly Gioscia619-660-4453 Kimberly.Gioscia@gcccd.eduH103 Administrative Assistant III    Math, Science and Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kimberly Wolfe 619-660-3291 Kimberly.Wolfe@gcccd.edu English Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kristin McGregor 619-660-4719 Kristin.McGregor@gcccd.eduB353 English Instructor    English  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kristin Zink 619-660-4512  CCDC CD Instr    Child Development  (Cuyamaca)