Last updated: Monday, July 16, 2018 7:17 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Karen Bishop 619-660-4608 Karen.Bishop3@gcccd.eduD334 Interim Tennis Coach    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Karen Knox 619-660-4543 Karen.Knox@gcccd.eduA201 Student Services Specialist    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Karen Sumek Karen.Sumek@gcccd.edu OH Instructor    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  Karen Williams 619-660-3094 Karen.Williams@gcccd.edu Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Karla Gutierrez 619-660-4360 Karla.Gutierrez@gcccd.eduF504       (Cuyamaca)  
  Karla Hernandez  Karla.Gutierrez@gcccd.edu Spanish Instr    Foreign Language  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kate Miller619-660-4695 Kate.Miller@gcccd.eduE113A CTE Support Specialist    Career and Technical Education  (Cuyamaca)  
  Katherine Meek619-660-4768 Katherine.Meek@gcccd.eduE121A Computer Lab Technician    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Katherine Naimark        Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kathleen Aylward 619-644-7987 Kathleen.Aylward@gcccd.edu Biology Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Kathleen Nelson  Kathleen.Nelson@gcccd.edu English Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kathleen Oatsval 619-660-4459 hofam@sbcglobal.netMuseum Director of Heritage of the Americas Museum    Museum  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kathryn Kotowski Kathy.Kotowski@gcccd.edu Child Development Instructor    Child Development  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kathryn Nette619-660-4345 Kathryn.Nette@gcccd.eduH210 Biology Instr    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Katie Cabral 619-660-4746 Katie.Cabral@gcccd.eduE109A Research & Planning Analyst    Institutional Effectiveness, Success and Equity  (Cuyamaca)  
  Keith Rego    EHSM Instr    Environmental Health and Safety Management  (Cuyamaca)  
  Keith Sherer  Keith.Sherer@gcccd.edu     Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kelly Mooney 619-660-4443 Kelly.Mooney@gcccd.eduE105 CTE Project Specialist    Career and Technical Education  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kelly Togerson  ktogerson@yahoo.com Communications Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kelvin Starr  Kelvin.Starr@gcccd.edu Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ken Oberlander 619-660-3104 Kenneth.Oberlander@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kendra Saucedo 619-660-4747 Kendra.Saucedo@gcccd.eduI114 Program Assistant    Institutional Effectiveness, Success and Equity  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kerry Kilber Rebman 619-660-4405 Kerry.KilberRebman@gcccd.eduF-105 Dean of Learning and Tech. Resources    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kevin Brown 619-660-4264 Kevin.Brown@gcccd.eduA105 Student Services Specialist    High Sch. Comm. Relations  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kevin Staff  Kevin.Staff@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kevin Stovall  Kevin.Stovall@gcccd.edu     Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kimberly Dudzik 619-660-4593 Kim.Dudzik@gcccd.eduH243 Biology Instr    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kimberly Gioscia 619-660-4453 Kimberly.Gioscia@gcccd.eduH103 Administrative Assistant III    Math, Science and Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kimberly Wolfe 619-660-3291 Kimberly.Wolfe@gcccd.edu English Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kristin McGregor 619-660-4719 Kristin.McGregor@gcccd.eduB353 English Instructor    English  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kristin Zink 619-660-4512 Kristin.Zink@gcccd.eduCCDC CD Instr    Child Development  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kyle Havens  Kyle.Havens@gcccd.edu       (Cuyamaca)