Last updated: Wednesday, November 21, 2018 12:05 PM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Karen Kline 644-7801 Karen.Kline@gcccd.edu80-853 District Projects Supervisor    Accounting  (District)  
  Kasi Althaus 644-7587 Kasi.Althaus@gcccd.edu80-853 District Account Tech    Accounting  (District)  
  Katie Cabral 644-7735 Katie.Cabral@gcccd.edu80-854 Research & Planning Analyst    Research Planning and Institutional Effectiveness  (District)  
  Kelli King 644-7032 kking@gafcon.com87-100 Program Controls Manager, Grossmont    Gafcon  (District)  
  Ken Emmons 644-7807 Ken.Emmons@gcccd.edu88-980 Sr. Director Districtwide Facilities    Facilities Planning Dev/Elec Maint  (District)  
  Kerri Ewing 644-7883 Kerri.Ewing@gcccd.edu83 Development Coordinator/FGCC    Foundation  (District)  
  Kristina Delgado 644-7843 Kristina.Delgado@gcccd.edu80 HR & Payroll Specialist    Foundation  (District)  
  Kyle Smith 644-7700 Kyle.Smith@gcccd.edu85-900 Warehouse Assist    Warehouse  (District)