Last updated: Thursday, January 17, 2019 8:52 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Karen Kline 1619-644-7801 Karen.Kline@gcccd.edu80-853 District Projects Supervisor    Accounting  (District)  
  Kasi Althaus 1619-644-7587 Kasi.Althaus@gcccd.edu80-853 District Account Tech    Accounting  (District)  
  Katie Cabral 1619-644-7735 Katie.Cabral@gcccd.edu80-854 Research & Planning Analyst    Research Planning and Institutional Effectiveness  (District)  
  Kelli King 1619-644-7032 kking@gafcon.com87-100 Program Controls Manager, Grossmont    Gafcon  (District)  
  Ken Emmons 1619-644-7807 Ken.Emmons@gcccd.edu88-980 Sr. Director Districtwide Facilities    Facilities Planning Dev/Elec Maint  (District)  
  Kerri Ewing 1619-644-7883 Kerri.Ewing@gcccd.edu80-857 Development Coordinator/FGCC    Foundation  (District)  
  Kevin McMackin 644-7657 Kevin.McMackin@gcccd.edu100-124E Director    Foundation  (District)  
  Kyle Smith 644-7700 Kyle.Smith@gcccd.edu85-900 Warehouse Assist    Warehouse  (District)