Last updated: Saturday, October 16, 2021 6:18 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Karen Kline 619-644-7801 Karen.Kline@gcccd.edu80-853 District Projects Supervisor    Accounting  (District)  
  Karin Cabalo 1-619-644-7633 Karin.Cabalo@gcccd.edu80B Interim Human Resources & Labor Relations Specialist    Human Resources  (District)  
  Kasi Althaus 1619-644-7587 Kasi.Althaus@gcccd.edu80-853 District Account Tech    Accounting  (District)  
  Kelli King 1619-644-7032 kking@gafcon.com87-100 Program Controls Manager, Grossmont    Gafcon  (District)  
  Ken Emmons 1619-644-7807 Ken.Emmons@gcccd.edu88-980 Sr. Director Districtwide Facilities    Facilities Planning Dev/Elec Maint  (District)  
  Kerri Ewing 1619-644-7883 Kerri.Ewing@gcccd.edu80-857 Development Coordinator/FGCC    Foundation  (District)  
  Kerry Kilber 1-619-644-7737 Kerry.Kilber@gcccd.edu86-826 Interim Associate Vice Chancellor, Technology Resources    Information Technology  (District)  
  Kevin McMackin 1619-644-7657 Kevin.McMackin@gcccd.edu100-124E Director    Foundation  (District)  
  Kristine Ogden 1-619-644-7022 Kristine.Ogden@gcccd.edu80B Payroll Director    Payroll  (District)  
  Kyle Smith 1619-644-7765 Kyle.Smith@gcccd.edu84-100 General Maintenance Worker HVACR    Campus Facilities and Operations  (District)