Last updated: Sunday, June 13, 2021 5:59 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Kaiya Rainbolt  Kaiya.Rainbolt@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Kamala Balasubramanian 1619-644-7506 Kamala.Balasub@gcccd.edu52-568B English Professor    English  (Grossmont)  
  Kamala Janiyani  Kamala.Janiyani@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Kamilla Abilova 644-7454 x3497 Kamilla.Abilova@gcccd.edu Russian Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Kania Webster   36-350 Foster Adaptive Kinship Trainer    Foster/Adoptive and Kinship Program  (Grossmont)  
  Karen Butland Karen.Butland@gcccd.edu Chemistry Adjunct Professor    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Karen Caires1619-644-7461 Karen.Caires@gcccd.edu41-140 Exercise Science Assoc Professor/Basketball(W)    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Karen Dobyns  Karen.Dobyns@gcccd.edu OTA Instr    Occupational Therapy Assist (OTA)  (Grossmont)  
  Karen Hern 1-619-644-7767 Karen.Hern@gcccd.edu54-518B Business Instr    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Karen Markowitz 644-7454 x3682 Karen.Markowitz@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Karen Whalen  Karen.Whalen@gcccd.edu CVT Instr    Cardiovascular Technology (CVTE)  (Grossmont)  
  Karen Wong 1619-644-7168 Karen.Wong@gcccd.edu10-150 Evaluations Advisor    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Karl Cameron 1619-644-7208 Karl.Cameron@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Karl Sherlock1619-644-7871 Karl.Sherlock@gcccd.edu52-558B English Assoc Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Karla Garcia-Garduno 1619-644-7123 karla_garciagarduno@gcccd.edu10-109 Financial Aid Assist Substitute    Financial Aid  (Grossmont)  
  Karolia Macias .668-1732 Karolia.Macias@gcccd.edu10-164B Counselor/SSSP Coord    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Karoline Sato  Karoline.Sato@gcccd.edu CVTE Instr    Cardiovascular Technology (CVTE)  (Grossmont)  
  Karoon Chanthavong 1619-644-7442 Karoon.Chanthavong@gcccd.edu84-100 Maintenance Worker Sr-HVACR    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Katherine Sindewald 1-619-644-7809 Katherine.Sindewald@gcccd.edu30-148 Biology lab Tech    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Katherine Veizaga 1-619-644-2237 Katherine.Veizaga@gcccd.edu21-253 Veterans Specialist    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Katherine Vilchez .668-1736 Katherine.Vilchez@gcccd.edu10-109F EOPS/Dream Center Counselor/Coord    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Grossmont)  
  Kathleen Aylward1619-644-7987 Kathleen.Aylward@gcccd.edu41-141 Exercise Science Assist Professor    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Kathleen Flynn 1619-644-7706 Kathleen.Flynn@gcccd.edu70-111 Learning Assist Center Spec/Math Center    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Katie Aragon 1619-644-7208 Katie.Aragon@gcccd.edu10-162 Student Services Assist, Sub    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Katie Banville  Kathleen.Banville@gcccd.edu Theater Instr    Theatre Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Katie Kozlik  Katherine.Kozlik@gcccd.edu OTA Instr    Occupational Therapy Assist (OTA)  (Grossmont)  
  Keiko Ito 644-7454 x3504 Keiko.Ito@gcccd.edu Japanese Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Keith Brady  Keith.Brady@gcccd.edu       (Grossmont)  
  Keith Chan  Keith.Chan@gcccd.edu Anthropology Instr    Anthropology  (Grossmont)  
  Keith Gates  Keith.Gates@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Keith Turner 1619-644-7686 Keith.Turner@gcccd.edu Interim Outreach Coordinator    Outreach  (Grossmont)  
  Kelli Magargal  Kelli.Magargal@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Kelly Jackson 1619-644-7151 Kelly.Jackson@gcccd.edu10-124 Master Class Scheduler    Instructional Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Kelly Menck 1619-644-7321 Kelly.Menck@gcccd.edu100-106 AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Ken Ard 1619-644-7859 Ken.Ard@gcccd.edu26-230I Music Instr    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Kenneth Roberge 1619-644-7413 Kenneth.Roberge@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Kenneth Stevens  Kenneth.Stevens@gcccd.edu Computer Science Information Sys Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Kerri Etzel 1619-644-7178 Kerri.Etzel@gcccd.edu10-152 Admissions and Records Spec/VA    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Kevin Corcoran  Kevin.Corcoran@gcccd.edu Communications/Speech Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Kevin Koppmangue  Kevin.Koppmangue@gcccd.edu Theater Arts Instructor    Theatre Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Kevin Rhodes  Kevin.Rhodes23052@gcccd.edu Culinary Arts Instr    Culinary Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Kevin Stratton 1-619-644-7763  Bldg. 87 Sr. Project Manager    Gafcon  (Grossmont)  
  Khalid Alkhurie  Khalid.Alkhurie@gcccd.edu World Languages Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Khalid Alkurie .644-3766 Khalid_Alkhurie@gcccd.edu60-140 Community Liaison    Outreach  (Grossmont)  
  Kim Hecker  Kim.Hecker@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Kim Roser-Kedward 1619-644-7552  60-125 CalWorks/Counselor    CalWORKS  (Grossmont)  
  Kimberlee Wirig 644-7454 x3636 Kimberlee.Wirig@gcccd.edu Media Communications Instr    Media Communications  (Grossmont)  
  Kimberly Hyde  Kimberly.Hyde-Drover@gcccd.edu Respiratory Therapy Instr    Respiratory Therapy  (Grossmont)  
  Kimberly Johnson  Kimberly.Johnson@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Kimberly Williams-Kee 1619-644-7208 Kimberly.WilliamsKee@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor/WOIA    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Kirstyn Verdugo 1-619-644-7130 Kirstyn.Verdugo@gcccd.edu10-109 Financial Aid Tech    Financial Aid  (Grossmont)  
  Kris Saradpon 1619-644-7420 Kris.Saradpon@gcccd.edu60-171 Specialty Lab Tech I    Culinary Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Krista Ames-Cook 1-619-644-7153 Krista.Ames-Cook@gcccd.edu10-124A Interim Instructional Operations Supervisor    Instructional Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Kristen Monteverde  Kristen.Monteverde@gcccd.edu Earth Science Instr    Math, Natural Sciences/Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Kristi Abrecht  Kristi.Abrecht@gcccd.edu Cross Cultural Studies Instr    Cross Cultural Studies  (Grossmont)  
  Kristi Albrecht  Kristi.Albrecht@gcccd.edu Cross Cultural Studies Instr    Cross Cultural Studies  (Grossmont)  
  Kristin Arcidiacono 644-7454 x3930 Kristin.Arcidiacono@gcccd.edu Dance Instr    Dance  (Grossmont)  
  Kristina Mitchell  Kristina.Mitchell@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instr Helix Charter HS    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Kristina Sundblad 1619-644-7889 Kristina.Sundblad@gcccd.edu70-211 Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Kristine Johanns 1619-644-7766 Kristine.Johanns@gcccd.edu24-272 Dance Operations Facilitator    Dance  (Grossmont)  
  Krystle Marshall  Krystle.Marshall@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Kyle Sorensen  Jonathan.Sorensen@gcccd.edu Dance Instr    Dance  (Grossmont)  
  Kyleb Wild  Kyleb.Wild@gcccd.edu Anthropology Instr    Anthropology  (Grossmont)