Last updated: Monday, June 17, 2019 2:49 PM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Kadlid Alkhurie  Kadlid.alkhurie@gcccd.edu Arabic Instructor    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Kai Garrett  Garrett.Kai@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Kaiya Rainbolt  Kaiya.Rainbolt@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Kamala Balasubramanian 1619-644-7506 Kamala.Balasub@gcccd.edu52-568B English Professor    English  (Grossmont)  
  Kamala Janiyani  Kamala.Janiyani@gcccd.edu Biology Instructor    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Kamilla Abilova 644-7454 x3497 Kamilla.Abilova@gcccd.edu Russian Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Karen Butland  Karen.Butland@gcccd.edu Chemistry Associate Professor    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Karen Caires1619-644-7461 Karen.Caires@gcccd.edu41-140 Exercise Science Assoc Professor/Basketball(W)    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Karen Dobyns  Karen.Dobyns@gcccd.edu OTA Instr    Occupational Therapy Assist (OTA)  (Grossmont)  
  Karen Douglas    Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Karen Hern  Karen.Hern@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Karen Markowitz 644-7454 x3682 Karen.Markowitz@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Karen McCoy 1619-644-7491 Karen.McCoy@gcccd.edu70-154 Library Tech II    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Karen Whalen  Karen.Whalen@gcccd.edu CVT Instr    Cardiovascular Technology (CVTE)  (Grossmont)  
  Kari McKinnon 1619-644-7715 Kari.McKinnon@gcccd.edu32A-T300C Child Development,Senior    Child Development Center  (Grossmont)  
  Karl Cameron 1619-644-7208 Karl.Cameron@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Karl Sherlock1619-644-7871 Karl.Sherlock@gcccd.edu52-558B English Assoc Professor    English  (Grossmont)  
  Karla Garcia-Garduno 1619-644-7123 karla_garciagarduno@gcccd.edu10-109 Financial Aid Assist Substitute    Financial Aid  (Grossmont)  
  Karolia Macias .668-1732 Karolia.Macias@gcccd.edu10-164B Counselor/SSSP Coord    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Karoline Sato  Karoline.Sato@gcccd.edu CVTE Instr    Cardiovascular Technology (CVTE)  (Grossmont)  
  Karoon Chanthavong 1619-644-7442 Karoon.Chanthavong@gcccd.edu84-100 Maintenance Worker Sr-HVACR    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Katalin Patonai    Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Katherine Achacoso  Katherine.Achacoso@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Katherine Muckle    Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Katherine Sindewald 1-619-644-7809 Katherine.Sindewald@gcccd.edu30-148 Biology lab Tech    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Katherine Veizaga 1-619-644-2237 Katherine.Veizaga@gcccd.edu21-253 Veterans Specialist    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Katherine Veizaga 1619-644-7201 Katherine.Veizaga@gcccd.edu10-170 Student Serv Assist/Assessment    Assessment  (Grossmont)  
  Katherine Vilchez .668-1736 Katherine.Vilchez@gcccd.edu10-109F EOPS/Dream Center Counselor/Coord    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Grossmont)  
  Kathie Nino 1619-644-7549 Kathie.Nino@gcccd.edu34-281 Americas Promise Prog Spec    Career and Technical Education/Workforce Development  (Grossmont)  
  Kathleen Aylward1619-644-7987 Kathleen.Aylward@gcccd.edu41-141 Exercise Science Assist Professor    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Kathleen Flynn 1619-644-7706 Kathleen.Flynn@gcccd.edu70-111 Learning Assist Center Spec/Math Center    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Kathleen Meyer 1619-644-7408 Kathy.Meyer@gcccd.edu24-272 Dance Professor/Chair    Dance  (Grossmont)  
  Kathleen Robles  Kathleen.Robles@gcccd.edu Anthropology Instr    Anthropology  (Grossmont)  
  Kathleen Shumate 644-7454 x3903 Kathleen.Shumate@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Kathryn Ingrum  Kathryn.Ingrum@gcccd.edu Child Dev Instr    Child Development  (Grossmont)  
  Kathryn Johnson  Kathryn.Johnson@gcccd.edu Respiratory Therapy Instr    Respiratory Therapy  (Grossmont)  
  Kathy Sentz 1619-644-7323 Kathy.Sentz@gcccd.edu100-106 Clerical Assist Sr/AOJ    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Katie Aragon 1619-644-7208  10-162 Student Services Assist, Sub    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Katie Kozlik  Katherine.Kozlik@gcccd.edu OTA Instr    Occupational Therapy Assist (OTA)  (Grossmont)  
  Kayla Houston-Farine 1619-644-7447  10-162 Admin Assist III Dean of Counseling    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Kaytie Johnson  Kaytie.Johnson@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Keiko Ito 644-7454 x3504 Keiko.Ito@gcccd.edu Japanese Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Keith Brady  Keith.Brady@gcccd.edu       (Grossmont)  
  Keith Chan  Keith.Chan@gcccd.edu Anthropology Instr    Anthropology  (Grossmont)  
  Keith Sears  Keith.Sears@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Keith Sherer  Keith.Sherer@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Keith Turner 1619-644-7686 Keith.Turner@gcccd.edu70-203  Learning Assistance Ctr Spec    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Kelli Magargal  Kelli.Magargal@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Kelly Jackson 1619-644-7151 Kelly.Jackson@gcccd.edu10-124 Master Class Scheduler    Instructional Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Kelly Menck 1619-644-7321 Kelly.Menck@gcccd.edu100-106 AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Kelly White 1619-644-7599 Kelly.White@gcccd.edu84-100 Grounds Maintenance Worker Sr    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Ken Ard 1619-644-7859 Ken.Ard@gcccd.edu26-230I Music Instr    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Kenneth Roberge 1619-644-7413 Kenneth.Roberge@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Kenneth Stevens  Kenneth.Stevens@gcccd.edu Computer Science Information Sys Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Kerri Etzel 1619-644-7178 Kerri.Etzel@gcccd.edu10-152 Admissions and Records Spec/VA    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Kevin Cavanaugh  Kevin.Cavanaugh@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Kevin Corcoran  Kevin.Corcoran@gcccd.edu Communications/Speech Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Kevin Gossett  Kevin.Gossett@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Kevin Koppmangue    Theater Arts Instructor    Theatre Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Kevin Rhodes  Kevin.Rhodes23052@gcccd.edu Culinary Arts Instr    Culinary Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Khalid Alkhurie  Khalid.Alkhurie@gcccd.edu World Languages Instructor    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Khalid Alkurie .644-3766 Khalid_Alkhurie@gcccd.edu60-140 Community Liaison    Outreach  (Grossmont)  
  Kiki Ochoa  Kiki.Ochoa@gcccd.edu Cross-Cultural Studies Instr    Cross Cultural Studies  (Grossmont)  
  Kim Cameron 1619-644-7360 Kim.Cameron@gcccd.edu70-154 Library Tech I    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Kim Hecker  Kim.Hecker@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Kim Roser-Kedward 1619-644-7552 Kim.Roser-Kedward@gcccd.edu60-125 CalWorks/Counselor    CalWORKS  (Grossmont)  
  Kimberlee Wirig 644-7454 x3636 Kimberlee.Wirig@gcccd.edu Media Communications Instr    Media Communications  (Grossmont)  
  Kimberly Gutstein  Kimberly.Gutstein@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Kimberly Hyde  Kimberly.Hyde-Drover@gcccd.edu Respiratory Therapy Instr    Respiratory Therapy  (Grossmont)  
  Kimberly Johnson  Kimberly.Johnson@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Kimberly Williams-Kee 1619-644-7208 Kimberly.WilliamsKee@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor/WOIA    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Kirsten Lollis  Kirsten.Lollis@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Kirstyn Wagner 1619-644-7130 Kirstyn_Wagner@gcccd.edu10-109 Financial Aid Assist, Sr    Financial Aid  (Grossmont)  
  Kris Saradpon 1619-644-7420 Kris.Saradpon@gcccd.edu60-171 Specialty Lab Tech I    Culinary Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Krista Ames-Cook 1-619-644-7104 Krista.Ames-Cook@gcccd.edu10-115 Administrative Assistant IV    Vice President Academic Affairs  (Grossmont)  
  Kristen Monteverde  Kristen.Monteverde@gcccd.edu Earth Science Instructor    Math, Natural Sciences/Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Kristi Abrecht  Kristi.Abrecht@gcccd.edu Cross Cultural Studies Instr    Cross Cultural Studies  (Grossmont)  
  Kristi Phillips  Kristi.Phillips@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Kristin Arcidiacono 644-7454 x3930 Kristin.Arcidiacono@gcccd.edu Dance Instr    Dance  (Grossmont)  
  Kristin Hargrove644-7454 x3618 Kristin.Hargrove@gcccd.edu History Professor    History  (Grossmont)  
  Kristina Sundblad 1619-644-7889 Kristina.Sundblad@gcccd.edu70-211 Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Kristine Johanns 1619-644-7766 Kristine.Johanns@gcccd.edu24-272 Dance Operations Facilitator    Dance  (Grossmont)  
  Krystle Marshall  Krystle.Marshall@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Kurt Brauer 1619-644-7052 Kurt.Brauer@gcccd.edu82-840 Custodial Supv    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Kyle Bowe    Communications Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Kyle Havens  Kyle.Havens@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Kyle Sorensen  Jonathan.Sorensen@gcccd.edu Dance Instr    Dance  (Grossmont)  
  Kyleb Wild  Kyleb.Wild@gcccd.edu Anthropology Instr    Anthropology  (Grossmont)