Last updated: Saturday, October 16, 2021 6:18 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Laci Diaz 619-660-4228 Laci.Diaz@gcccd.eduF115 Admin Assist IV/VP Admin Serv    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Laila Vejar 619-660-4251 Laila.Vejar@gcccd.eduFac. Trailer Custodian Sr    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Lalla (Naima) El Bekraoui  Lalla.Elbekraoui@gcccd.edu Worl Languages Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Lamar Barrett  Lamar.Barrett@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Lamia Raffo 619-660-4356 Lamia.Raffo@gcccd.eduH117 Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Lana Arabu 1619-644-7635 Lana.Arabu@gcccd.edu80-859 Payroll Technician    Payroll  (District)  
  Lana Arabu 619-660-4385 Lana.Arabu@gcccd.eduA109 Account Clerk    CalWORKS  (Cuyamaca)  
  Lance Gordon  Lance.Gordon@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Lance Parr  Lance.Parr@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Lanette Wray  Lanette.McFadden@gcccd.edu70-219 BOT Instr    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Lara Braff .644-3907 Lara.Braff@gcccd.edu54-504A Anthropology Instr    Anthropology  (Grossmont)  
  Larissa Dorman    Political Science Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Larry Kline 644-7454 x3899 Larry.Kline@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Larry Larsen 1619-644-7425 Larry.Larsen@gcccd.edu41-136 Exercise Science Instr/Swim(W)    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Larry McLemore 619-660-4065 Larry.McLemore@gcccd.eduE-105 Dean of Career and Technical Education    Career and Technical Education  (Cuyamaca)  
  Latasha Clay  Latasha.Clay@gcccd.edu ASL Instr    American Sign Language (ASL)  (Grossmont)  
  Laura Gordon 1619-644-7745 Laura.Gordon@gcccd.edu80-857 Account/Payroll Tech, Sr/FGCC    Foundation  (District)  
  Laura Louie  Laura.Louie@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Laura Murphey 1619-644-7712 Laura.Murphey@gcccd.edu86-819 Business Analyst/IT    Information Technology  (District)  
  Laura Sahagun 619-660-4684 Laura.Sahagun@gcccd.eduA-312 Financial Aid Advisor    Financial Aid  (Cuyamaca)  
  Laurel Klotz 1619-644-7802 Laurel.Klotz@gcccd.edu50-590G Program Counselor/OPT    Office Professional Training (OPT)  (Grossmont)  
  Lauren Halsted619-660-4675 lauren.halsted@gcccd.eduB-175 Interim Dean of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences    Art, Humanities and Social Sciences  (Cuyamaca)  
  Lauren Vaknin 619-660-4295 Lauren.Vaknin@gcccd.eduI-115 Dean of Student Affairs    Student Affairs  (Cuyamaca)  
  Laurie Brown  Laurie.Brown@gcccd.edu PDC Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Laurie Furry  Laurie.Furry@gcccd.edu Child Dev Instr    Child Development  (Cuyamaca)  
  Laurie LeBlanc619-660-4454  H209 Chemistry Instructor    Chemistry  (Cuyamaca)  
  Laurie Woods 619-660-3108 Laurie.Woods@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Layla Shaba 619-660-4484 Layla.Shaba@gcccd.eduE120 A Instructional Lab Assistant    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Leah Apatan  Leah.Apatan@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Leah Cooper  Leah.Cooper@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Leah Peer  Leah.Peer@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Leah Rottke619-660-4261 Leah.Rottke@gcccd.eduM-108 OH Program Coordinator    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  Leanna Shupe Spieldenner 619-660-4519 Lianna.Spieldenner@gcccd.eduD333 Women's Tennis Coach    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Lee Puffer  Lee.Puffer@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Leif Christiansen 1619-644-7734 Leif.Christiansen@gcccd.edu80-854 Research & Planning Analyst    Research Planning and Institutional Effectiveness  (District)  
  Leila Parello 644-7454 x3858 Leila.Parello@gcccd.edu Philosophy Instr    Philosophy  (Grossmont)  
  Lekaa Yaldekko 619-660-4696 Lekaa.Yaldekko@gcccd.eduA113 Interim Student Services Spec    Disabled Student Prgrms and Servs (DSPS)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Lena Heckbert  lena.heckbert@gcccd.eduI-223 Conselor    Career Center  (Cuyamaca)  
  Leomar Huhnke 1619-644-7654 Leomar.Huhnke@gcccd.edu57-100 CAPS Specialist    Public Safety/Sheriffs  (District)  
  Leon Rower  Leon.Rower@gcccd.edu Auto Instructor    Automotive Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Leslie Wisdom 1619-644-7354 Leslie.Blanchard@gcccd.edu100-124C-F Regional Consortium Prgm Spec    Foundation  (Grossmont)  
  Leticia Taylor  Leticia.Taylor@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Lilia Pulido619-660-4434 Lilia.Pulido@gcccd.eduA217 Counselor    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Lilian Keriakous 1619-644-7727 Lilian.Keriakous@gcccd.edu80-853 District Account Tech    Accounting  (District)  
  Lina Kern 1619-644-7617 Lina.Kern@gcccd.edu60-125 EOPS/Counselor/Instr    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Grossmont)  
  Linda Buttles 619-660-3136 Linda.Buttles@gcccd.edu Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Linda Carver  Linda.Carver@gcccd.edu CIS Instr    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Linda Dillard 619-660-3302 Linda.Dillard@gcccd.edu Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Linda Elia 1619-644-7176 Linda.Elia@gcccd.edu10-150 Interim Admissions & Records Residency Specialist    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Linda Krause 644-7454 x3540 Linda.Krause@gcccd.edu French Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Linda Snider  Linda.Snider@gcccd.edu Business Office Technology Instr/Co-Coord    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Linda Thomas 644-7454 x3704 Linda.Thomas@gcccd.edu70-119 English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Lindiann Alberti  Lindiann.Alberti@gcccd.edu Biology Instructor    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Lindsay Hanlon  Lindsay.Hanlon@gcccd.edu Child Dev Instr    Child Development  (Grossmont)  
  Lindy Brazil619-660-4372 Lindy.Brazil@gcccd.eduB266 Composition Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Linnea Tatupu  Linnea.Tatupu@gcccd.edu Business Office Technology Instr    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Lisa Brlas 1619-644-7472 lisa.brlas@gcccd.edu70-155 Library Tech III    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Lisa DiBella 619-660-4343 Lisa.DiBella@gcccd.eduA319 Evaluations Advisor    Admissions and Records  (Cuyamaca)  
  Lisa Hutton  Lisa.Hutton@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Lisa Lakatos 1-619-644-7381 Lisa.Lakatos@gcccd.edu70-086 Desktop Support Technician    Creative Services  (Grossmont)  
  Lisa Ledri-Aguilar1619-644-7246 Lisa.Ledri@gcccd.edu52-561A English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Lisa Lundgren 1619-644-7172 Lisa.Lundgren@gcccd.edu10-156 Admissions and Records Systems Spec    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Lisa Maloy 1619-644-7099  34-266 Nursing/Assistant Dir    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Lisa Mueller  Lisa.Mueller@gcccd.edu Adjunct Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Lisa Oertling 1619-644-7339 Lisa.Oertling@gcccd.edu30-232 Chemistry Tech Sr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Lisa Stefani644-7454 x3926 Lisa.Stefani@gcccd.edu Communications/Speech Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Lisa Vargas  Lisa.Vargas@gcccd.edu Cardiovascular Technology Instr    Cardiovascular Technology (CVTE)  (Grossmont)  
  Lora Redwine    Adjunct Faculty    Graphic Design  (Cuyamaca)  
  Loren Chaves 619-660-4338  B-174 Tutoring Center Specialist (Substitute)    Tutoring  (Cuyamaca)  
  Loren Chavez 619-660-4338 Loren_Chavez@gcccd.eduB174 Tutoring Center Specialist    Writing Center  (Cuyamaca)  
  Loren Holmquist 1619-644-7594 Loren.Holmquist@gcccd.edu82-102 Director District/Campus Facilities, Operations and Maintenance    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Lorena Carpenter 1-619-644-7634 Lorena.Carpenter@gcccd.edu38H Human Resources Specialist    Human Resources  (District)  
  Lorena Malo 644-7454 x3606 Lorena.Malo@gcccd.edu60-125 EOPS Counselor    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Grossmont)  
  Lorena Quiroz 619-660-4435  A213 Interim Career & Job Development Services Supervisor    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Lorena Ruggero1619-644-7840  10-132 Dir College & Community Relations    College and Community Relations  (Grossmont)  
  Loretta Walden 1619-644-7972 lwalden@gafcon.com88-980 Business Process & Systems Manager    Gafcon  (District)  
  Lori Senini 619-660-4766  I134 Health Services Supervisor    Health Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Lorie (Loretta) Kirkell 644-7454 x3988 Lorie.Kirkell@gcccd.edu Music Assoc Instr    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Lourdes Pomplun 644-7454 x3965 Lourdes.Pomplun@gcccd.edu Spanish Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Lucinda Hollands  Lucinda.Hollands@gcccd.edu Instructor    Health Ed  (Cuyamaca)  
  Lucy Holland  Lucy.Holland@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Luis Generoso  Luis.Generoso@gcccd.edu WWTR Instr    Water/Wastewater Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Luis Lopez  Luis.Lopez@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Luis Mendez 1619-644-7415 Luis.Mendez@gcccd.edu91-100 Athletic Maintenance Lead    Athletics  (Grossmont)  
  Luma Shamon 1619-644-7062 Luma.Shamon@gcccd.edu10-109I     Financial Aid  (Grossmont)  
  Luz Maldonado  Luz.Maldonado@gcccd.edu Spanish Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Luz Rodriguez 644-7454 x3925 Luz.Rodriguez@gcccd.edu Spanish Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Lyman Connolly 619-660-4054 Lyman.Connolly@gcccd.eduD301 Athletic Trainer    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Lyn Neylon619-660-4241 Lyn.Neylon@gcccd.eduB355 ESL/English/Humanities/ Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Lynn Gardner 1619-644-7230 Lynn.Gardner@gcccd.edu Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Lynn Keane  Lynn.Keane@gcccd.edu BOT Instr    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Lynn McKinley644-7454 x3849 Lynn.McKinley@gcccd.edu Child Development Instr    Child Development  (Grossmont)  
  Lynn Neault 1-619-644-7570 Lynn.Neault@gcccd.edu86-807 Chancellor    Chancellor  (District)