Last updated: Monday, July 16, 2018 2:35 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Laci Diaz 619-660-4228 Laci.Diaz@gcccd.eduF115 Admin Assist IV/VP Admin Serv    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Laila Vejar 619-660-4251 Laila.Vejar@gcccd.eduF716 Custodian Sr    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Lamia Raffo 619-660-4356 Lamia.Raffo@gcccd.eduH117 Math Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Larissa Dorman    Political Science Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Larry McLemore 619-660-4065 Larry.McLemore@gcccd.eduE-105 Dean of Career and Technical Education    Career and Technical Education  (Cuyamaca)  
  Laura Keller 619-660-4304 Laura.Keller@gcccd.eduA319 Evaluations Advisor    Admissions and Records  (Cuyamaca)  
  Laura Sim  Laura.Sim@gcccd.edu Instructor Exercise Science      (Cuyamaca)  
  Lauren Halsted619-660-4022 Lauren.Halsted@gcccd.eduB173 English Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Lauren Vaknin 619-660-4295 Lauren.Vaknin@gcccd.eduI-115 Dean of Student Affairs    Student Affairs  (Cuyamaca)  
  Laurie Brown  Laurie.Brown@gcccd.edu PDC Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Laurie Furry  Laurie.Furry@gcccd.edu Child Dev Instr    Child Development  (Cuyamaca)  
  Laurie LeBlanc619-660-4454 Laurie.LeBlanc@gcccd.eduH209 Chemistry Instr    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Laurie Mosier 619-660-4579 Laurie.Mosier@gcccd.eduF616 Project Coordinator      (Cuyamaca)  
  Laurie Woods 619-660-3108 Laurie.Woods@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Lawrence Terbell  Larence.Terbell@gcccd.edu     Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Layla Shaba 619-660-4484 Layla.Shaba@gcccd.eduE120 A Instructional Lab Assistant    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Leah Rottke619-660-4261 Leah.Rottke@gcccd.eduM-108 OH Program Coordinator    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  Leanna Shupe Spieldenner 619-660-4519 Lianna.Spieldenner@gcccd.eduD333 Women's Tennis Coach    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Lekaa Yaldekko 619-660-4696 Lekaa.Yaldekko@gcccd.eduA 113 Student Services Assist.    Disabled Student Prgrms and Servs (DSPS)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Lilia Pulido619-660-4434 Lilia.Pulido@gcccd.eduA217 Counselor    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Linda Buttles 619-660-3136 Linda.Buttles@gcccd.edu Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Linda Dillard 619-660-3302 Linda.Dillard@gcccd.edu Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Lindy Brazil619-660-4372 Lindy.Brazil@gcccd.eduB266 Composition Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Lisa DiBella 619-660-4343 Lisa.DiBella@gcccd.eduA319 Evaluations Advisor    Admissions and Records  (Cuyamaca)  
  Lisa Uhrhammer 619-660-4742 Lisa.Uhrhammer@gcccd.eduE112B Program Coordinator, National Science Foundation Grant      (Cuyamaca)  
  Liza Ashak 619-660-4523 Claudia.Cuz-Flores@gcccd.eduA 314 EOPS Counselor    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Lora Redwine  Lora.Redwine@gcccd.edu Adjunct Faculty    Graphic Design  (Cuyamaca)  
  Loren Chaves 619-660-4338  B-174 Tutoring Center Specialist (Substitute)    Tutoring  (Cuyamaca)  
  Loren Chavez 619-660-4338 Loren_Chavez@gcccd.eduB174 Tutoring Center Specialist    Writing Center  (Cuyamaca)  
  Lori Senini 619-660-4766 Lori.Senini@gcccd.eduI134 Health Services Supervisor    Health Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Lucinda Hollands 619-660-3257 Lucinda.Hollands@gcccd.edu Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Luis Guerrero    Math Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Luz Maldonado  Luz.Maldonado@gcccd.edu Spanish Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Lyman Connolly 619-660-4054 Lyman.Connolly@gcccd.eduD301 Athletic Trainer    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Lyn Neylon619-660-4241 Lyn.Neylon@gcccd.eduB355 ESL/English/Humanities/ Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)