Last updated: Saturday, October 16, 2021 6:18 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Laci Diaz 619-660-4228 Laci.Diaz@gcccd.eduF115 Admin Assist IV/VP Admin Serv    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Laila Vejar 619-660-4251 Laila.Vejar@gcccd.eduFac. Trailer Custodian Sr    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Lamia Raffo 619-660-4356 Lamia.Raffo@gcccd.eduH117 Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Lana Arabu 619-660-4385 Lana.Arabu@gcccd.eduA109 Account Clerk    CalWORKS  (Cuyamaca)  
  Larissa Dorman    Political Science Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Larry McLemore 619-660-4065 Larry.McLemore@gcccd.eduE-105 Dean of Career and Technical Education    Career and Technical Education  (Cuyamaca)  
  Laura Sahagun 619-660-4684 Laura.Sahagun@gcccd.eduA-312 Financial Aid Advisor    Financial Aid  (Cuyamaca)  
  Lauren Halsted619-660-4675 lauren.halsted@gcccd.eduB-175 Interim Dean of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences    Art, Humanities and Social Sciences  (Cuyamaca)  
  Lauren Vaknin 619-660-4295 Lauren.Vaknin@gcccd.eduI-115 Dean of Student Affairs    Student Affairs  (Cuyamaca)  
  Laurie Brown  Laurie.Brown@gcccd.edu PDC Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Laurie Furry  Laurie.Furry@gcccd.edu Child Dev Instr    Child Development  (Cuyamaca)  
  Laurie LeBlanc619-660-4454  H209 Chemistry Instructor    Chemistry  (Cuyamaca)  
  Laurie Woods 619-660-3108 Laurie.Woods@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Layla Shaba 619-660-4484 Layla.Shaba@gcccd.eduE120 A Instructional Lab Assistant    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Leah Rottke619-660-4261 Leah.Rottke@gcccd.eduM-108 OH Program Coordinator    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  Leanna Shupe Spieldenner 619-660-4519 Lianna.Spieldenner@gcccd.eduD333 Women's Tennis Coach    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Lekaa Yaldekko 619-660-4696 Lekaa.Yaldekko@gcccd.eduA113 Interim Student Services Spec    Disabled Student Prgrms and Servs (DSPS)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Lena Heckbert  lena.heckbert@gcccd.eduI-223 Conselor    Career Center  (Cuyamaca)  
  Leon Rower  Leon.Rower@gcccd.edu Auto Instructor    Automotive Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Lilia Pulido619-660-4434 Lilia.Pulido@gcccd.eduA217 Counselor    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Linda Buttles 619-660-3136 Linda.Buttles@gcccd.edu Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Linda Carver  Linda.Carver@gcccd.edu CIS Instr    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Linda Dillard 619-660-3302 Linda.Dillard@gcccd.edu Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Lindiann Alberti  Lindiann.Alberti@gcccd.edu Biology Instructor    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Lindy Brazil619-660-4372 Lindy.Brazil@gcccd.eduB266 Composition Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Lisa DiBella 619-660-4343 Lisa.DiBella@gcccd.eduA319 Evaluations Advisor    Admissions and Records  (Cuyamaca)  
  Lora Redwine    Adjunct Faculty    Graphic Design  (Cuyamaca)  
  Loren Chaves 619-660-4338  B-174 Tutoring Center Specialist (Substitute)    Tutoring  (Cuyamaca)  
  Loren Chavez 619-660-4338 Loren_Chavez@gcccd.eduB174 Tutoring Center Specialist    Writing Center  (Cuyamaca)  
  Lorena Quiroz 619-660-4435  A213 Interim Career & Job Development Services Supervisor    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Lori Senini 619-660-4766  I134 Health Services Supervisor    Health Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Lucinda Hollands  Lucinda.Hollands@gcccd.edu Instructor    Health Ed  (Cuyamaca)  
  Luis Generoso  Luis.Generoso@gcccd.edu WWTR Instr    Water/Wastewater Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Luz Maldonado  Luz.Maldonado@gcccd.edu Spanish Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Lyman Connolly 619-660-4054 Lyman.Connolly@gcccd.eduD301 Athletic Trainer    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Lyn Neylon619-660-4241 Lyn.Neylon@gcccd.eduB355 ESL/English/Humanities/ Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)