Last updated: Saturday, October 16, 2021 6:18 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Lana Arabu 1619-644-7635 Lana.Arabu@gcccd.edu80-859 Payroll Technician    Payroll  (District)  
  Laura Gordon 1619-644-7745 Laura.Gordon@gcccd.edu80-857 Account/Payroll Tech, Sr/FGCC    Foundation  (District)  
  Laura Murphey 1619-644-7712 Laura.Murphey@gcccd.edu86-819 Business Analyst/IT    Information Technology  (District)  
  Leif Christiansen 1619-644-7734 Leif.Christiansen@gcccd.edu80-854 Research & Planning Analyst    Research Planning and Institutional Effectiveness  (District)  
  Leomar Huhnke 1619-644-7654 Leomar.Huhnke@gcccd.edu57-100 CAPS Specialist    Public Safety/Sheriffs  (District)  
  Lilian Keriakous 1619-644-7727 Lilian.Keriakous@gcccd.edu80-853 District Account Tech    Accounting  (District)  
  Lorena Carpenter 1-619-644-7634 Lorena.Carpenter@gcccd.edu38H Human Resources Specialist    Human Resources  (District)  
  Loretta Walden 1619-644-7972 lwalden@gafcon.com88-980 Business Process & Systems Manager    Gafcon  (District)  
  Lynn Neault 1-619-644-7570 Lynn.Neault@gcccd.edu86-807 Chancellor    Chancellor  (District)