Last updated: Thursday, September 20, 2018 1:20 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Lalla (Naima) El Bekraoui  Lalla.Elbekraoui@gcccd.edu Worl Languages Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Lamar Barrett  Lamar.Barrett@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Lance Gordon  Lance.Gordon@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Lance Parr  Lance.Parr@gcccd.edu AOJ Professor    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Lanette Wray 644-7454 x3821 Lanette.McFadden@gcccd.edu70-219 BOT Instr    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Lara Braff .644-3907 Lara.Braff@gcccd.edu54-504A Anthropology Instr    Anthropology  (Grossmont)  
  Larry Kline 644-7454 x3899 Larry.Kline@gcccd.edu Art Professor    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Larry Larsen 644-7425 Larry.Larsen@gcccd.edu41-136 Exercise Science Instr/Swim(W)    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Latasha Clay  Latasha.Clay@gcccd.edu ASL Instr    American Sign Language (ASL)  (Grossmont)  
  Laura Hofreiter  Laura.Hofreiter@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Laura Louie  Laura.Louie@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Laura Sahagun 644-7132 Laura.Sahagun@gcccd.edu10-109 Financial Aid Tech    Financial Aid  (Grossmont)  
  Laurel Klotz 644-7802 Laurel.Klotz@gcccd.edu50-590G Program Counselor/OPT    Office Professional Training (OPT)  (Grossmont)  
  Lauren Lahn 644-7426 Lauren.Lahn@gcccd.edu34-271 Point Loma Program Advisor    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Lauren White  Lauren.White@gcccd.edu Communications/Speech Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Laurie Clare  Laurie.Clare@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Leah Apatan  Leah.Apatan@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Leah Cooper  Leah.Cooper@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Leah Peer  Leah.Peer@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Lee Puffer  Lee.Puffer@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Leila Parello 644-7454 x3858 Leila.Parello@gcccd.edu Philosophy Instr    Philosophy  (Grossmont)  
  Leo Chang  Leo.Chang@gcccd.edu Theatre Arts Instr    Theatre Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Lesa Green 644-7454 x3483 Lesa.Green-Williams@gcccd.edu41-144 Dance Instr    Dance  (Grossmont)  
  Leslie Blanchard 644-7354 Leslie.Blanchard@gcccd.edu100-124C-F Regional Consortium Prgm Spec    Foundation  (Grossmont)  
  Lesya Zhukovska  Lesya.Zhukovska@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Letica Del-Rio 644-7454 x3529 Leticia.DelRio@gcccd.edu Spanish Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Leticia Taylor  Leticia.Taylor@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Lida Rafia 644-7770 Lida.Rafia@gcccd.edu10-104 Associate Dean of Student Success and Equity    College Planning and Institutional Effectiveness  (Grossmont)  
  Lilian Keriakous 644-7727 Lilian.Keriakous@gcccd.edu80-853 Intrem District Account Tech    Payroll  (Grossmont)  
  Lina Davalos 644-7454 x3659 Lina.Davalos@gcccd.edu Spanish Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Lina Kern 644-7617 Lina.Kern@gcccd.edu60-125 EOPS/Counselor/Professor    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Grossmont)  
  Linda Daley 644-7104 Linda.Daley@gcccd.edu10-115 Admin Assist IV/Academic Affairs    Vice President Academic Affairs  (Grossmont)  
  Linda Elia 644-7176 Linda.Elia@gcccd.edu10-150 Admissions and Records Assist Sr    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Linda Krause 644-7454 x3540 Linda.Krause@gcccd.edu French Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Linda Thomas 644-7454 x3704 Linda.Thomas@gcccd.edu70-119 English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Lindsay Hanlon  Lindsay.Hanlon@gcccd.edu Child Dev Instr    Child Development  (Grossmont)  
  Lindsay Messina  Lindsay.Messina@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Linnea Tatupu  Linnea.Tatupu@gcccd.edu Business Office Technology Instr    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Lisa Bauer  Lisa.Bauer@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Lisa Garrity  Lisa.Garrity@gcccd.edu ESW Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Lisa Hutton    Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Lisa Karmel  Lisa.Karmel@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Lisa Ledri-Aguilar644-7246 Lisa.Ledri@gcccd.edu52-561A English Professor    English  (Grossmont)  
  Lisa Lundgren 644-7172 Lisa.Lundgren@gcccd.edu10-156 Admissions and Records Systems Spec    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Lisa Maloy 644-7099 Lisa.Maloy@gcccd.edu34-266 Nursing/Assistant Dir    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Lisa Medlen 644-7454 x3558 Lisa.Medlen@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Lisa Oertling 644-7339 Lisa.Oertling@gcccd.edu30-232 Chemistry Tech Sr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Lisa Stefani644-7454 x3926 Lisa.Stefani@gcccd.edu Communications/Speech Professor    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Lisa Vargas  Lisa.Vargas@gcccd.edu Cardiovascular Technology Instr    Cardiovascular Technology (CVTE)  (Grossmont)  
  Liza Ashak 644-7208 Liza.Ashak@gcccd.edu Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Loren Holmquist 644-7594 Loren.Holmquist@gcccd.edu82-102 Director District/Campus Facilities, Operations and Maintenance    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Lorena Malo 644-7454 x3606 Lorena.Malo@gcccd.edu60-125 EOPS Counselor    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Grossmont)  
  Lorena Ruggero644-7840 Lorena.Ruggero@gcccd.edu10-132 Dir College & Community Relations    College and Community Relations  (Grossmont)  
  Lorie (Loretta) Kirkell 644-7454 x3988 Lorie.Kirkell@gcccd.edu Music Assoc Professor    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Lourdes Pomplun 644-7454 x3965 Lourdes.Pomplun@gcccd.edu Spanish Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Luis Lopez  Luis.Lopez@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Luis Mendez 644-7415 Luis.Mendez@gcccd.edu91-100 Athletic Maintenance Lead    Athletics  (Grossmont)  
  Luke Cota  Luke.Cota@gcccd.edu Physics Instr    Physics  (Grossmont)  
  Luma Shamon 644-7062 Luma.Shamon@gcccd.edu10-109I Interim Front Supv    Financial Aid  (Grossmont)  
  Luz Rodriguez 644-7454 x3925 Luz.Rodriguez@gcccd.edu Spanish Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Lyndsey Brown  Lyndsey.Brown@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Lynette Milner 644-7454 x3797 Lynette.Milner@gcccd.edu Sociology Instr    Sociology  (Grossmont)  
  Lynn Gardner 644-7230 Lynn.Gardner@gcccd.edu Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Lynn Keane  Lynn.Keane@gcccd.edu BOT Instr    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Lynn McKinley644-7454 x3849 Lynn.McKinley@gcccd.edu Child Development Instr    Child Development  (Grossmont)