Last updated: Wednesday, September 19, 2018 9:48 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Madeline Noakes  Madeline.Noakes@gcccd.edu CD Instr    Child Development  (Cuyamaca)  
  Mahmoud Balegh 619-660-3147 Mahmoud.Balegh@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Mai Thai  Mai.Thai@gcccd.edu     Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Mailei Vargas  Mailei.Vargas@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Manuel Mancillas-Gomez619-660-4327 Manuel.Mancillas-Gom@gcccd.eduB175 Assistant Professor    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Marcella Brown 619-660-4539 Marcella.Brown@gcccd.eduA216 Student Servs Spec    Assessment  (Cuyamaca)  
  Marco Raya  Marco.Raya@gcccd.edu Custodian    Maintenance  (Cuyamaca)  
  Margaret Jones 619-660-4529 Margaret.Jones@gcccd.eduA116A Speech/Language Spec    Disabled Student Prgrms and Servs (DSPS)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Maria Berumen  Maria.Berumen@gcccd.edu Spanish Instructor    Foreign Language  (Cuyamaca)  
  Maria Gearhart 619-660-4419 Maria.Gearhart@gcccd.eduL-103 Interim Multi Media Tech.    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Marie Ramos, Ph.D. 619-660-4255 Marie.Ramos@gcccd.eduB356 Art Instr    Art  (Cuyamaca)  
  Mark Cassano 619-660-4417 Mark.Cossano@gcccd.eduL-103 Multi Media Tech Sr    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Marsha Fralick  Marsha.Fralick@gcccd.edu PDC Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Martha Galvan 619-660-4471 Martha.Galvan@gcccd.eduA-300 Financial Aid Advisor    Financial Aid  (Cuyamaca)  
  Martha Kennedy    English Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Marvelyn Bucky 619-660-4202 Marvelyn.Bucky@gcccd.eduB266 English Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Mary Asher-Fitzpatrick 619-660-4236 Mary.Asher@gcccd.eduA116B Learning Disabilities Spec/Counselor    Disabled Student Prgrms and Servs (DSPS)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Mary Ford  Mary.Ford@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Cuyamaca)  
  Mary Fouda  Mary.Fouda@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Cuyamaca)  
  Mary Garcia  Mary.Garcia@gcccd.edu Councelor/Interim FYE Coordinator      (Cuyamaca)  
  Mary Sessom619-660-4362 Mary.Sessom@gcccd.eduE111C Paralegal Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Mary Touchet Mary.Touchet@gcccd.edu     Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Mary Watkins 619-660-4484   BOT Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Mary Beth Graham 619-660-4247 Mary.Graham@gcccd.eduB174 Instr English/English, Reading, Writing & ESL Center Director    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Matthew Chen  Matthew.Chen@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instructor    Chemistry  (Cuyamaca)  
  Matthew Mitchell  Matthew.Mitchell@gcccd.edu Engineering Instructor    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Max De Los Santos 619-660-4251 Max.DeLosSantos@gcccd.eduF716 Custodian    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Megan Smith 619-660-2772 Megan.Smith@gcccd.eduH-230 Science Lab Tech I    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Melanie Roberts  Melanie.Roberts@gcccd.edu Child Development Center Coordinator    Career and Technical Education  (Cuyamaca)  
  Melinda Shacklett  Melinda.Shacklett@gcccd.edu     Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Melissa Odom    Exercise Science Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Melissa Wolfson        Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Merryl Nelson 619-660-3009 Merryl.Nelson@gcccd.edu     Performing Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Michael Allen 619-660-4685 Michael.Allen@gcccd.eduA303 Financial Aid Advisor    Financial Aid  (Cuyamaca)  
  Michael Aubry 619-660-4217 Michael.Aubry@gcccd.eduE111B Business Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Michael Bazzi Michael.Bazzi@gcccd.edu Aramaic Instr    World Languages  (Cuyamaca)  
  Michael Crume 619-660-4277 Michael.Crume@gcccd.edu Grounds Supervisor      (Cuyamaca)  
  Michael Elizondo  Michael.Elizondo@gcccd.edu Communications Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Michael Erickson 619-660-4569 Michael.Erickson@gcccd.eduF106 Master Class Scheduler    Instructional Operations  (Cuyamaca)  
  Michael Higgins    Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Michael Love 619-660-4240  A300 Acting CARE Coordinator/Counselor      (Cuyamaca)  
  Michael Streeter  Michael.Streeter@gcccd.edu Custodian    Maintenance  (Cuyamaca)  
  Michael Uhrhammer Mike.Uhrhammer@gcccd.edu WWTR Instr    Water/Wastewater Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Michele Costa 619-660-4788 mcosta@gafcon.comModular Office Project Coordinator    Gafcon  (Cuyamaca)  
  Michelle Ditomaso  Michelle.Ditomaso@gcccd.edu PDC Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Michelle Garcia 619-660-4646 Michelle.Garcia@gcccd.eduH242 Biology Instr    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Michelle Kotulski  Michelle.Kotulski@gcccd.edu GD Instr    Graphic Design  (Cuyamaca)  
  Mike Gilchrist 619-660-4336 Michael.Gilchrist@gcccd.eduI133 Bookstore Manager    Bookstore  (Cuyamaca)  
  Miriam Simpson 619-660-4271 Miriam.Simpson@gcccd.eduH-243 Physics Instructor    Physics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Mital Shah  Mital.Shah@gcccd.edu     Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Mitra Ahsan  Mitra.Ahsan@gcccd.edu     Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Monica Ponce    Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Moriah Gonzalez-Meeks 619-660-4212 Moriah.GonzalezMeeks@gcccd.eduF516 History Instructor    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  My-Linh Nguyen 619-660-4208 My-Linh.Nguyen@gcccd.eduA-209 SSSP Counselor    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)