Last updated: Saturday, January 19, 2019 8:54 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Maria Briney 1619-644-7581 Maria.Briney@gcccd.edu80-852 Purchasing Assist Sr    Purchasing and Contracts  (District)  
  Maricruz Pulido 1619-644-7654 Maricruz.Pulido@gcccd.edu Campus & Parking Services Spec    CAPS - Campus Parking Services  (District)  
  Melanie Kosic 1619-644-7592 Melanie.Kosic@gcccd.edu86-800 Special Projects Accountant    Budget and Administrative Services  (District)  
  Melanie Marin 1619-644-7763 mmarin@gafcon.com87-100 Project Manager, Grossmont    Gafcon  (District)  
  Melody Wells 644-7584 Melody.Wells@gcccd.edu80-852 Buyer/Purchasing & Contracts    Purchasing and Contracts  (District)  
  Michael Carr  Michael.Carr@gcccd.edu Director Enterprise Sys/IT    Information Technology  (District)  
  Michael Williams 644-7654 Michael.Williams@gcccd.edu57-100 Campus and Parking Serv Spec-CAPS    Public Safety/Sheriffs  (District)  
  Myin Jones 644-7542 Myin.Jones@gcccd.edu86-828 Network/Computer Equipment Tech/IT    Information Technology  (District)  
  Myra Lomahan 1619-644-7963 Myra.Lomahan@gcccd.edu80 Interim Director    Community and Workforce Development  (District)