Last updated: Monday, June 17, 2019 2:49 PM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Mai Do 1-619-644-7642 Mai.Do@gcccd.edu80B Payroll Technician    Payroll  (District)  
  Marco Raya 1-619-644-7654 Marco.Raya@gcccd.edu57-100 Campus and Parking Services Specialist    CAPS - Campus Parking Services  (District)  
  Maria Briney 1619-644-7581 Maria.Briney@gcccd.edu80-852 Purchasing Assist Sr    Purchasing and Contracts  (District)  
  Maricruz Pulido 1619-644-7654 Maricruz.Pulido@gcccd.edu Campus & Parking Services Spec    CAPS - Campus Parking Services  (District)  
  Melanie Kosic 1619-644-7592 Melanie.Kosic@gcccd.edu86-800 Special Projects Accountant    Vice Chancellor Business  (District)  
  Melanie Marin 1619-644-7763 mmarin@gafcon.com87-100 Project Manager, Grossmont    Gafcon  (District)  
  Melody Wells 1619-644-7584 Melody.Wells@gcccd.edu80-852 Buyer/Purchasing & Contracts    Purchasing and Contracts  (District)  
  Michael Carr 1619-644-7695 Michael.Carr@gcccd.edu Director Enterprise Sys/IT    Information Technology  (District)  
  Michael Williams 1619-644-7654 Michael.Williams@gcccd.edu57-100 Campus and Parking Serv Spec-CAPS    Public Safety/Sheriffs  (District)  
  Michael Williamson 1-619-644-7570 Michael.Williamson@gcccd.edu86-807 Executive Assistant IV    Chancellor  (District)  
  Myin Jones 644-7542 Myin.Jones@gcccd.edu86-828 Network/Computer Equipment Tech/IT    Information Technology  (District)  
  Myra Lomahan 1619-644-7963 Myra.Lomahan@gcccd.edu80 Interim Director    Community and Workforce Development  (District)