Last updated: Saturday, October 16, 2021 6:18 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  O'Brien Rupert 619-660-3097 Rupert579@cox.net ESL Instructor    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ojore Bushfan  Ojore.Bushfan@gcccd.edu60-125 CalWorks/Counselor    CalWORKS  (Grossmont)  
  Olga Sukhanova 619-660-5301 Olga_Sukhanova@gcccd.edu ESL Instructor    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Olga Vienna 644-7454 x3894 Olga.Vienna@gcccd.edu50-590O English Assoc Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Olivia Krausie 1619-644-7167 Olivia.Krausie@gcccd.edu10-150 Evaluations Advisor    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Omar Montano  Omar.Montano@gcccd.edu Art Instructor    Art  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ondrea Mesquita 1619-644-7666 Ondrea.Mesquita@gcccd.edu62-640B Bookstore Purchasing Assist    Bookstore  (Grossmont)  
  Ordaz Sanchez  Ordaz.Sanchez@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Oscar Canedo 644-7454 x3942 Oscar.Canedo@gcccd.edu History Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  Osvaldo Torres 660-4437/4048 Osvaldo.Torres@gcccd.eduA205/I118 Counselor/Veterans Services/STEM Counselor    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)