Last updated: Tuesday, November 20, 2018 7:22 PM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Pam Kersey 619-660-4452 Pam.Kersey@gcccd.eduH104 Dean of Math, Science & Engineering    Math, Science and Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Pamela Fleming 619-660-4291 Pam.Fleming@gcccd.eduA308 Foster Youth Liaison/Financial Aid Advisor    Financial Aid  (Cuyamaca)  
  Pat Hanscom  Patricia.Hanscom@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Pat Newman619-660-4554 Pat.Newman@gcccd.eduE111C BOT Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Pat Setzer 619-660-4226 Pat.Setzer@gcccd.eduF-103 Vice President of Instruction    Vice-President Instruction  (Cuyamaca)  
  Patrice Loomis  Patrice.Loomis@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instructor    Chemistry  (Cuyamaca)  
  Patrice Nya 619-660-4311 Patrice.Nya@gcccd.eduF114 Budget Analyst    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Patricia Santana619-660-4507  F504 Spanish Instr    Foreign Language  (Cuyamaca)  
  Patricia Tackett 619-660-4451 Patty.Tackett@gcccd.eduM110 Ornamental Horticulture Assistant, Senior    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  Patrick Thiss 619-660-4518 Patrick.Thiss@gcccd.eduD-333 Instructor    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Patrick Thiss 619-660-4518 Patrick.Thiss@gcccd.eduD323 Head Coach for Men's Track & Field    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Patty Branton 619-660-4347 Patty.Branton@gcccd.eduFac. Trailer Clerical Assist Sr/Facilities    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Paul Carmona Paul.Carmona@gcccd.edu Professor Emeritus    Humanities/Philosophy and Religious Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Paul Delys   PDC Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Paul Funk 619-660-4277 Paul.Funk@gcccd.eduWHSE Grounds Maintenance Worker    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Paul Infantino  Paul.Infantino@gcccd.edu Music Instructor    Music  (Cuyamaca)  
  Paul Silva  Paul.Silva@gcccd.edu General Maintenance Worker, Senior    Maintenance  (Cuyamaca)  
  Paul Silva 619-660-4245 Paul.Silva@gcccd.eduWHSE General Maintenance Worker, Senior-HVAC    Maintenance  (Cuyamaca)  
  Paulina Downing 619-660-4232 Paulina.Saucedo@gcccd.eduA319 Admissions & Records Assistant    Admissions and Records  (Cuyamaca)  
  Pedro Porras Pedro.Porras@gcccd.edu WWTR Instr    Water/Wastewater Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Peggie Daley 619-660-5300 Peggie_Daley@gcccd.edu ESL Instructor    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Pete Colonelli  Alfred.Colonelli@gcccd.edu Exercise Science Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Peter Utgaard619-660-4367 Peter.Utgaard@gcccd.eduF516 History Instructor    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Phu Nguyen 619-660-4442 Phu.Nguyen@gcccd.eduC-132 Instructional Media Servs Tech    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Priscilla Bartholomew 619-660-4346 Priscilla.Bartholomew@gcccd.eduI143 Health Services Nurse    Health Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Prop V Project Mgr  1619-660-4793  Modular Office Project Manager    Gafcon  (Cuyamaca)