Last updated: Friday, June 18, 2021 6:00 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Pamela Fleming 619-660-4291 Pam.Fleming@gcccd.eduA308 Foster Youth Liaison/Financial Aid Advisor    Financial Aid  (Cuyamaca)  
  Pat Hanscom  Patricia.Hanscom@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Pat Newman619-660-4554 Pat.Newman@gcccd.eduE111C BOT Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Patrice Loomis    Chemistry Instructor    Chemistry  (Cuyamaca)  
  Patrice Nya 619-660-4311 Patrice.Nya@gcccd.eduF114 Budget Analyst    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Patrick Thiss619-660-4518 Patrick.Thiss@gcccd.eduD-333 Instructor    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Patrick Thiss619-660-4518 Patrick.Thiss@gcccd.eduD323 Head Coach for Men's Track & Field    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Paul Carmona Paul.Carmona@gcccd.edu Professor Emeritus    Humanities/Philosophy and Religious Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Paul Clifford  Paul.Clifford@gcccd.edu EHSM Instr    Environmental Health and Safety Management  (Cuyamaca)  
  Paul Delys   PDC Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Paul Funk 619-660-4277  WHSE Grounds Maintenance Worker    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Paul Infantino    Music Instructor    Music  (Cuyamaca)  
  Paulina Downing 619-660-4232 Paulina.Downing@gcccd.eduA319 Evaluations Advisor    Admissions and Records  (Cuyamaca)  
  Pedro Porras Pedro.Porras@gcccd.edu WWTR Instr    Water/Wastewater Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Peggie Daley619-660-5300 Peggie_Daley@gcccd.edu ESL Instructor    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Pete Colonelli  Alfred.Colonelli@gcccd.edu Exercise Science Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Peter Utgaard619-660-4367 Peter.Utgaard@gcccd.eduF516 History Instructor    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Peter Vitullo  Peter.Vitullo@gcccd.edu CIS Instr    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Pricilla Chavez 660-4285 julia.chavez@gcccd.eduF135 Health Services Nurse    Health Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Priscilla Bartholomew 619-660-4346  I143 Health Services Nurse    Health Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Prop V Project Mgr  1619-660-4793  Modular Office Project Manager    Gafcon  (Cuyamaca)