Last updated: Saturday, October 16, 2021 6:18 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Raad Jerjis 619-660-4546 Raad.Jerjis@gcccd.eduA208 Dept. Chair/ Counselor    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rabie Al-Shaikh 619-660-4535 Rabie.Alshaikh@gcccd.eduA301 Assistant Cashier    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rachael Horn  Rachael.Horn@gcccd.edu Sociology Instr    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rachel Benson 1-619-644-7171 YiLing.Benson@gcccd.edu Interim Admissions & Records Assistant Sr.    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Rachel Farris  Rachel.Farris@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rachel Jacob-Almeida 619-660-4363 Rachel.Jacob-Almeida@gcccd.eduF515 Sociology Instructor    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rachel Polakoski619-660-4501 Rachel.Polakoski@gcccd.eduH-115 Math Instructor    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rachelle Camerino  Rachelle.Camerino@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Rachelle Panganiban 619-660-4205 Rachelle.Panganiban@gcccd.eduA-116B Assistant Professor/Counselor    Disabled Student Prgrms and Servs (DSPS)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rafael Ayala 1-619-644-4353 Rafael.Ayala@gcccd.edu80-854 Research & Planning Analyst    Research Planning and Institutional Effectiveness  (District)  
  Rafael Ayala 619-660-4353 Rafael.Ayala@gcccd.eduE109A Research and Planning Analyst    Institutional Effectiveness, Success and Equity  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rafael Perez  Rafael.Perez@gcccd.edu RE Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rafeal Martinez 1619-644-7413 Rafeal.Martinez@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Ral Christman    History Instr    Native American Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ramon Davis 619-660-4277 Ramon.Davis@gcccd.eduWHSE Grounds Maintenance Worker    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rana Al-Azzeh  rana.al-azzeh@gcccd.edu Arabic Instructor    Foreign Language  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rana Al-Shaikh 619-660-4293 Rana_Al-Shaikh@gcccd.edu EOPS/CARE Program Specialist    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Cuyamaca)  
  Randall Nino 644-7454 x3692 Randy.Nino@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Randall Tweed1619-644-7298 Randall.Tweed@gcccd.edu26-230B Music Instr    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Randy Abshier 1619-644-7044 Randy.Abshier@gcccd.edu41-135 Exercise Science Instr/Baseball/Co-Chair    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Randy Beecher 644-7454 x3617 Randy.Beecher@gcccd.edu Music Instr    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Raquel Guerrero 1-619-644-7480 rguerrero@gafcon.com87-100 Project Coordinator, Grossmont    Gafcon  (District)  
  Raquel Peshkepia 1619-644-7208 Raquel.Peshkepia@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Raul Enciso 619-660-4689 Raul.Enciso@gcccd.eduA-300 Program Assistant    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Cuyamaca)  
  Raul Galvan 1619-644-7413 Raul.Galvan@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Raul Rios 1619-6447554 Raul.Rios@gcccd.edu70-142 Computer Helpdest & Web Support Specialist    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Raul Sandelin 644-7454 x3452 Raul.Sandelin@gcccd.edu50-590O English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Rawya Elmalt  Rawya.Elmalt@gcccd.edu ESL Instructor    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ray Reyes 619-660-4206 Ray.Reyes@gcccd.eduA305 Director of Financial Aid & Scholarships    Financial Aid  (Cuyamaca)  
  Raymond Funk1619-644-7291 Raymond.Funk@gcccd.edu31-382B Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Raymond Hoy  Raymond.Hoy@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Raymond Schwend  Raymond.Schwend@gcccd.edu34-270 Cardiovascular Technology Instr    Cardiovascular Technology (CVTE)  (Grossmont)  
  Raymundo Quezada 1619-644-7492 Raymundo.Quezada@gcccd.edu52-567 Cross Cultural Studies Instr    Cross Cultural Studies  (Grossmont)  
  Rebecca Contreras  Rebecca.Contreras@gcccd.edu Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Rebecca Handley 1619-644-7896 Rebecca.Handley@gcccd.edu34-276 Respiratory Therapy Instr    Respiratory Therapy  (Grossmont)  
  Rebecca Thompson  Rebecca.Thompson@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Rebecca Wanic  Rebekah.Wanic@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Rebekah Wanic  Rebekah.Wanic@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Regan Tu 1619-644-7066 Regan.Tu@gcccd.edu70-115 Printing Operations Tech Sr    Printing  (Grossmont)  
  Regina Garcia  Regina.Garcia@gcccd.edu Cardiovascular Technology Instr    Cardiovascular Technology (CVTE)  (Grossmont)  
  Reine Perry 619-660-4631  I129B Purchasing Assist    Bookstore  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rene Caracoza 644-7454 x3634 Rene.Caracoza@gcccd.edu Spanish Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Renee Nasori 1619-644-7615 Renee.Nasori@gcccd.edu60-141 Career Services Supervisor    Student Placement and Career Center  (Grossmont)  
  Rex Jenner 1-619-644-7624 Rex.Jenner@gcccd.edu Athletic Grounds Maintenance Sr    Grounds  (Grossmont)  
  Reyna Torriente 1619-644-7152 Reyna.Torriente@gcccd.edu10-124 Master Class Scheduler    Instructional Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Rhonda Morris 1619-644-7885 Rhonda.Morris@gcccd.edu34-267 Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Ricardo Crespo 1-619-644-7459 Richard.Crespo@gcccd.edu70-214 Political Sciences Instr    Political Science  (Grossmont)  
  Ricardo Galicia 1619-644-7740 Ricardo.Galicia@gcccd.edu83-980 Electrical Technician, Sr    Facilities Planning Dev/Elec Maint  (District)  
  Ricardo Macias 1619-644-7393 Ricardo.Macias@gcccd.edu70-115 Printing Operations Tech    Printing  (Grossmont)  
  Rich Brutto 619-660-4793 rbrutto@gafcon.comModular Office Project Manager    Gafcon  (Cuyamaca)  
  Richard Campos 619-660-4051 Richard.Campos@sodexo.com Sodexo General Manager    Food Service  (Cuyamaca)  
  Richard Farrell  Richard.Farrell@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Richard Gingery  Richard.Gingery@gcccd.edu Auto Tech Instructor    Automotive Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Richard Hardiman 644-7454 x3727 Richard.Hardiman@gcccd.edu36-328 Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Richard Jimenez 619-660-4511 Richard.Jimenez@gcccd.eduH-241 Biology Instructor    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Richard Pacco 619-660-3347 Rick.Pacco@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Richard Unis 644-7454 x3861 Richard.Unis@gcccd.edu Sociology Instr    Sociology  (Grossmont)  
  Rick Kirby 1619-644-7481 Richard.Kirby@gcccd.edu86-828 Network/Computer Equipment Tech/IT    Information Technology  (District)  
  Rick Michelson  Rick.Michelson@gcccd.edu100-106 AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Rick Osborne 644-7454 x3850 Richard.Osborne@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Rieko Suto 619-660-4285 Rieko.Suto@gcccd.eduI135 Health Services Nurse    Health Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rita Arabo 1-619-644-7222   Student Services Specialist    Outreach  (Grossmont)  
  Rob Wojtkowski 619-660-4506 Rob.Wojtkowski@gcccd.eduD-323 Instructor    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rob Wojtkowski619-660-4506 Rob.Wojtkowski@gcccd.eduD322 Head Coach Men's Basketball    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Robby Storton  Robby.Storton@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Robert Anness 619-660-4644 Robert.Anness@gcccd.eduH242 Chemistry Instructor    Chemistry  (Cuyamaca)  
  Robert Berg  Rob.Berg@gcccd.edu Political Science Instr (HCHS)    Political Science  (Grossmont)  
  Robert Captain  Robert.Captain@gcccd.edu Business Office Technology Instr    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Robert Christiansen 619-660-2268 Robert.Christiansen@gcccd.edu Engineering Instructor    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Robert Davis  Robert.Davis@gcccd.edu OH Instr    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  Robert Dutnall 619-660-4038 Robert.Dutnall@gcccd.eduH-137 Chemistry Instructor    Chemistry  (Cuyamaca)  
  Robert Gillespie 1619-644-7515 Robert.Gillespie@gcccd.edu54-510A Computer Science Information Sys Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Robert Henry 1619-644-7873 Robert.Henry@gcccd.edu70-208 History Assoc Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  Robert Lacher  Robert.Lacher@gcccd.edu Media Communications Instr    Media Communications  (Grossmont)  
  Robert Montana    English Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Robert Mountain 1619-644-7064 Robert.Mountain@gcccd.edu86-812 Network Specialist II/IT    Information Technology  (District)  
  Robert Murgia  Robert.Murgia@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Robert Opliger 644-7454 x3652 Robert.Opliger@gcccd.edu Communications/Speech Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Robert Ridgway 644-7454 x3905   Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Robert Setzer 619-660-6043 Robert.Setzer@gcccd.eduB106 Theater Production Design Tech    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Robert Stafford  Robert.Stafford@gcccd.edu English Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Robert Woodruff 1-619-644-7654 Robert.Woodruff@gcccd.edu57-100 Campus and Parking Services Specialist    CAPS - Campus Parking Services  (District)  
  Roberta Gottfried 619-660-4577  C114 Test proctor    Disabled Student Prgrms and Servs (DSPS)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Roberto Lemus  Roberto.Lemus@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Roberto Salas  Roberto.Salas@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Roberto Weiss 619-660-4200 Roberto.Weiss@gcccd.edu Licensed Clinical Supervisor    Health Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Robin Anderson  Robin.Anderson@gcccd.edu Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Robin Sepulveda 1619-644-7803 Robin.Sepulveda@gcccd.edu31-106 Child Dev Instr/Co-Coord    Child Development  (Grossmont)  
  Robyn Natwick    ASL Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rochelle Weiser 1619-644-7364 Rochelle.Weiser@gcccd.edu70-229 Admin Assist I/Prof Dev    Professional Development Academy  (Grossmont)  
  Rocio Terry  Rocio.Terry@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Rocio Zumbado 1-619-644-7669 Rocio.Zumbado@gcccd.edu62-640B Bookstore Purchasing Assist    Bookstore  (Grossmont)  
  Rocky Rose619-660-4466 Rocky.Rose@gcccd.eduF-615 Web & Tech Support Spec    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rodrigo Gaitan    Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Roger Mitchell 619-660-4468  C 107C CIS Instructor    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Roma Sitta  Roma.Sitta@gcccd.edu Respiratory Therapy Instr    Respiratory Therapy  (Grossmont)  
  Ron Livingston 1619-644-7544 Ronald.Livingston@gcccd.edu86-821 Programmer Analyst Sr/IT    Information Technology  (District)  
  Ron Norman Ronald.Norman@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Ron Strader  Ron.Strader@gcccd.edu Religions Studies Instr    Religion Studies  (Grossmont)  
  Ronald Brookins II 619-660-4715  D-329 Athletic Eligibility Advisor    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ronald Deming  Ronald.Deming@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Ronald Fleming 1619-644-7374 Ronald.Fleming@gcccd.edu70-070 Instructional Media Serv Tech Sr    Instructional Media  (Grossmont)  
  Ronald Williams  Ronald.Williams@gcccd.edu Computer Helpdesk Specialist    Information Technology  (District)  
  Roopa Nambiar  Roopa.Nambiar@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Rosa Palacios  Rosa.Palacios@gcccd.edu Adjunct Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Rosana Pedroza  Rosana.Pedroza@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instructor    Chemistry  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rosemarie Kurupas  Rose.Kurupas@gcccd.edu AOJ Assoc Professor    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Rosie Ibarra 1619-644-7576 Rosie.Ibarra@gcccd.edu86-807 Exec Assist III/Vice Chancellor Bus Serv    Vice Chancellor Business  (District)  
  Rouia Aoneh 619-660-3099 Roula.Aoneh@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Roxanne Tuscany 1619-644-7276 Roxanne.Tuscany@gcccd.edu21-250 Communications/Speech Professor/Chair    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Ruben Ascanio 644-7454 x3688 Ruben.Ascanio@gcccd.edu Spanish Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Ruben Mendez  Ruben.Mendez@gcccd.edu Respiratory Therapy Instr    Respiratory Therapy  (Grossmont)  
  Rudolph Perkins  Rudolph.Perkins@gcccd.edu Math Instructor    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Russell LaPuma644-7454 x3663 Russell.LaPuma@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Russell Petersen 619-660-4268 Russell.Petersen@gcccd.edu Specialty Lab Tech IV    Automotive Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ruth Ramirez-Ruiz .668-7173 Ruth.ramirezruiz@gcccd.edu10-150 Administrative Assistant lll    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Ruth F. Navarro1619-644-7292 Ruth.Navarro@gcccd.edu54-517A Spanish Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Ryan Althaus 1619-644-7629 Ryan.Althaus@gcccd.edu43-101  Grounds & Maint Supervisor    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Ryan Cline 1619-644-7374 Ryan.Cline@gcccd.edu70-070 Instructional Media Serv Tech Sr    Instructional Media  (Grossmont)  
  Ryan Griffith1619-644-7836 Ryan.Griffith@gcccd.edu52-560A English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Ryan LaRue  Ryan.Larue@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Ryan Sindewald 1-619-644-3781 Ryan.Sindewald@gcccd.edu30-236 Chemistry Tech    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Ryan Willingham  Ryan.Willingham@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)