Last updated: Monday, July 16, 2018 7:37 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Raad Jerjis 619-660-4546 Raad.Jerjis@gcccd.eduA208 Counselor    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rabie Al-Shaikh 619-660-4535 Rabie.Alshaikh@gcccd.eduA301 Assistant Cashier    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rachael Horn  Rachael.Horn@gcccd.edu Sociology Instr    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rachel Farris  Rachel.Farris@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rachel Gloria  Rachel.Gloria@gcccd.edu Math Instructor    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rachel Jacob-Almeida 619-660-4363 Rachel.Jacob-Almeida@gcccd.eduF515 Sociology Instructor    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rachel Krajewski 619-660-4501 Rachel.Krajewski@gcccd.edu     Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rachelle Camerino  Rachelle.Camerino@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Rachelle Panganiban 619-660-4205 Rachelle.Panganiban@gcccd.eduA300 Assistant Professor/Counselor    Disabled Student Prgrms and Servs (DSPS)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rafeal Martinez 644-7413 Raphael.Martinez@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Ral Christman  Ral.Christman@gcccd.edu History Instr    Native American Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ramon Davis 619-660-4277 Ramon.Davis@gcccd.eduWHSE Grounds Maintenance Worker    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rana Al-Shaikh 619-660-4351 Rana_Al-Shaikh@gcccd.eduF113 Business Services Specialist    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Randall Nino 644-7454 x3692 Randy.Nino@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Randall Tweed644-7298 Randall.Tweed@gcccd.edu26-230B Music Instr    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Randy Abshier 644-7044 Randy.Abshier@gcccd.edu41-135 Exercise Science Instr/Baseball/Co-Chair    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Randy Beecher 644-7454 x3617 Randy.Beecher@gcccd.edu Music Instr    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Raquel Peshkepia 644-7208 Raquel.Peshkepia@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Raul Galvan 644-7413 Raul.Galvan@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Raul Sandelin 644-7454 x3452 Raul.Sandelin@gcccd.edu50-590O English Professor    English  (Grossmont)  
  Rawya Elmalt  Rawya.Elmalt@gcccd.edu ESL Instructor    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ray Wolcott 619-660-3099 Ray.Wolcott@gcccd.edu Oceanography Instr    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ray R Reyes 619-660-4206 Ray.Reyes@gcccd.eduA303 Director of Financial Aid    Financial Aid  (Cuyamaca)  
  Raymond Funk644-7291 Raymond.Funk@gcccd.edu31-382B Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Raymond Schwend  Raymond.Schwend@gcccd.edu34-270 Cardiovascular Technology Instr    Cardiovascular Technology (CVTE)  (Grossmont)  
  Raymundo Quezada 644-7492 Raymundo.Quezada@gcccd.edu52-559A Cross Cultural Studies Instr    Cross Cultural Studies  (Grossmont)  
  Reagan Furbish  Reagan.Furbish@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Rebecca Contreras  Rebecca.Contreras@gcccd.edu Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Rebecca Handley 644-7896 Rebecca.Handley@gcccd.edu34-276 Respiratory Therapy Instr    Respiratory Therapy  (Grossmont)  
  Rebecca Huber 619-660-4632 Rebecca.Huber@gcccd.eduI129A Bookstore Purchasing Assist    Bookstore  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rebecca Nowicki 644-7366  70-157 Adj Librarian    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Rebecca Thompson  Rebecca.Thompson@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Rebecca Vasquez  Rebecca.Vasquez@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Rebecca Wanic  Rebekah.Wanic@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Rebekah Wanic  Rebekah.Wanic@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Regan Tu 644-7066 Regan.Tu@gcccd.edu70-115 Printing Operations Tech Sr    Printing  (Grossmont)  
  Regina Garcia  Regina.Garcia@gcccd.edu Cardiovascular Technology Instr    Cardiovascular Technology (CVTE)  (Grossmont)  
  Regina Sandoval 619-660-4687 Regina.Sandoval@gcccd.eduA303 Financial Aid Assistant    Financial Aid  (Cuyamaca)  
  Reine Perry 619-660-4631 Reine.Perry@gcccd.eduI129B Purchasing Assist    Bookstore  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rene Caracoza 644-7454 x3634 Rene.Caracoza@gcccd.edu Spanish Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Renee Nasori 644-7615 Renee.Nasori@gcccd.edu60-141 Interim Student Serv Super/Coord    Student Placement and Career Center  (Grossmont)  
  Renee Tuller 644-7227 Renee.Tuller@gcccd.edu10-167E Counselor/Professor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Rex Paris 644-7454 x3650 Rex.Paris@gcccd.edu Physics Instr    Physics  (Grossmont)  
  Reyna Torriente 644-7152 Reyna.Torriente@gcccd.edu10-124 Master Class Scheduler    Instructional Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Reza Radman  Reza.Radman@gcccd.edu30-217 Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Rhonda Bauerlein619-660-4013 Rhonda.Bauerlein@gcccd.eduF-720 Instructional Design Tech. Spec    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rhonda Elsaad 619-660-4325 Rhonda_Elsaad@gcccd.eduF106 Administrative Assistant 1    Instructional Operations  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rhonda Morris 644-7885 Rhonda.Morris@gcccd.edu34-267 Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Ricardo Galicia 644-7740 Ricardo.Galicia@gcccd.edu83-980 Electrical Technician, Sr    Facilities Planning Dev/Elec Maint  (District)  
  Ricardo Macias 644-7393 Ricardo.Macias@gcccd.edu70-115 Printing Operations Tech    Printing  (Grossmont)  
  Richard Campos 619-660-4051 Richard.Dietz@sodexo.com Sodexo General Manager    Food Service  (Cuyamaca)  
  Richard Farrell  Richard.Farrell@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Richard Hardiman 644-7454 x3727 Richard.Hardiman@gcccd.edu36-328 Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Richard Jimenez  Richard.Jimenez@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Richard Pacco 619-660-3347 Rick.Pacco@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Richard Schaper  Richard.Schaper@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Richard Stevens  Richard.Stevens@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Richard Stevens  Richard.Stevens@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Richard Unis 644-7454 x3861 Richard.Unis@gcccd.edu Sociology Instr    Sociology  (Grossmont)  
  Rick Kirby 644-7481 Richard.Kirby@gcccd.edu86-828 Network/Computer Equipment Tech/IT    Information Technology  (District)  
  Rick Michelson  Rick.Michelson@gcccd.edu100-106 AOJ Professor    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Rick Osborne 644-7454 x3850 Richard.Osborne@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Rieko Suto 619-660-4285 Rieko.Suto@gcccd.eduI135 Health Services Nurse    Health Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rob Wojtkowski619-660-4506 Rob.Wojtkowski@gcccd.eduD322 Head Coach Men's Basketball    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Robert Anness 619-660-4644 Robert.Anness@gcccd.eduH242 Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Cuyamaca)  
  Robert Berg  Rob.Berg@gcccd.edu Political Science Instr (HCHS)    Political Science  (Grossmont)  
  Robert Captain  Robert.Captain@gcccd.edu Business Office Technology Instr    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Robert Christiansen 619-660-2268 Robert.Christiansen@gcccd.edu Engineering Instructor    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Robert Furry Bob.Furry@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Robert Gillespie 644-7515 Robert.Gillespie@gcccd.edu54-510A Computer Science Information Sys Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Robert Haywood 644-7454 x3725 Robert.Haywood@gcccd.edu41-144 Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Robert Henry 644-7873 Robert.Henry@gcccd.edu70-208 History Assoc Professor    History  (Grossmont)  
  Robert Lacher  Robert.Lacher@gcccd.edu Media Communications Instr    Media Communications  (Grossmont)  
  Robert Lutfy  Robert.Lutfy@gcccd.edu Theatre Arts Instr    Theatre Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Robert Montana  Robert.Montano@gcccd.edu English Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Robert Mountain 644-7064 Robert.Mountain@gcccd.edu86-816 Network Specialist II/IT    Information Technology  (District)  
  Robert Neely 644-7413 Robert.Neely@gcccd.edu43-101 Acting Custodian Supv    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Robert Opliger 644-7454 x3652 Robert.Opliger@gcccd.edu Communications/Speech Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Robert Ridgway 644-7454 x3905 Rob.Ridgway@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Robert Stafford  Robert.Stafford@gcccd.edu English Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Roberta Gottfried 619-660-4577 Roberta.Gottfried@gcccd.eduC114 Test proctor    Disabled Student Prgrms and Servs (DSPS)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Robin Sepulveda 644-7803 Robin.Sepulveda@gcccd.edu31-374 Child Dev Instr/Co-Coord    Child Development  (Grossmont)  
  Robyn Natwick    ASL Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rochelle Weiser 644-7364 Rochelle.Weiser@gcccd.edu70-229 Admin Assist I/Prof Dev    Professional Development Academy  (Grossmont)  
  Rocio Terry  Rocio.Terry@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Rocio Zumbado 644-7669 Rocio.Zumbado@gcccd.edu62-640B Bookstore Purchasing Assist    Bookstore  (Grossmont)  
  Rocky Rose619-660-4466 Rocky.Rose@gcccd.eduF-615 Web & Tech Support Spec    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rodrigo Gaitan  Rodrigo.Gaitan@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Rolando Giron  Rolando.Giron@gcccd.edu Computer Science Information Sys/Multimedia Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Roma Sitta  Roma.Sitta@gcccd.edu Respiratory Therapy Instr    Respiratory Therapy  (Grossmont)  
  Ron Adams 644-7701 Ron.Adams@gcccd.edu85-900 Warehouse Supv    Warehouse  (District)  
  Ron Livingston 644-7544 Ronald.Livingston@gcccd.edu86-821 Programmer Analyst Sr/IT    Information Technology  (District)  
  Ron Norman Ronald.Norman@gcccd.edu Business Professor    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Ron Strader  Ron.Strader@gcccd.edu Religions Studies Instr    Religion Studies  (Grossmont)  
  Ronald Bee  Ronald.Bee@gcccd.edu Political Sci Instr    Political Science  (Grossmont)  
  Ronald Fleming 644-7374 Ron.Fleming@gcccd.edu70-070 Instructional Media Serv Tech Sr    Instructional Media  (Grossmont)  
  Roopa Nambiar  Roopa.Nambiar@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Rory Shipowick  Rory.Shipowick@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Rosa Palacios  Rosa.Palacios@gcccd.edu Adjunct Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Rosana Pedroza  Rosana.Pedroza@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Rosie Ibarra 644-7576 Rosie.Ibarra@gcccd.edu86-807 Exec Assist III/Vice Chancellor Bus Serv    Vice Chancellor Business  (District)  
  Ross Cohen644-7825 Ross.Cohen@gcccd.edu Physical Sci Professor    Physics  (Grossmont)  
  Roua Markos  Roua_Markos@gcccd.eduA-301 Substitute Admissions and Records Assistant    Admissions and Records  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rouia Aoneh 619-660-3099 Roula.Aoneh@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Roxanne Tuscany 644-7276 Roxanne.Tuscany@gcccd.edu21-250 Communications/Speech Professor/Chair    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Ruben Ascanio 644-7454 x3688 Ruben.Ascanio@gcccd.edu Spanish Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Ruben Mendez  Ruben.Mendez@gcccd.edu Respiratory Therapy Instr    Respiratory Therapy  (Grossmont)  
  Rudy Contreras  Rudy.Contreras@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Russell LaPuma644-7454 x3663 Russell.LaPuma@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Russell Roberson  Russell.Roberson@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Russell Sperling  Russ.Sperling@gcccd.edu Music Instr    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Ruth Egget  Ruth.Eggett@gcccd.edu Media Communications Instr    Media Communications  (Grossmont)  
  Ruth F. Navarro 644-7292 Ruth.Navarro@gcccd.edu54-517A Spanish Professor    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Ryan Althaus 644-7501 Ryan.Althaus@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodial Supv    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Ryan Bacchia  Ryan.Bacchia@gcccd.edu English Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ryan Cline 644-7374 Ryan.Cline@gcccd.edu70-070 Instructional Media Serv Tech Sr    Instructional Media  (Grossmont)  
  Ryan Cooper  Ryan.Cooper@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Ryan Griffith644-7836 Ryan.Griffith@gcccd.edu52-560A English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Ryan Sindewald .644-3781 Ryan.Sindewald@gcccd.edu30-236 Chemistry Tech    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Ryan Willingham  Ryan.Willingham@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)