Last updated: Thursday, July 19, 2018 11:33 PM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Raad Jerjis 619-660-4546 Raad.Jerjis@gcccd.eduA208 Counselor    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rabie Al-Shaikh 619-660-4535 Rabie.Alshaikh@gcccd.eduA301 Assistant Cashier    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rachael Horn  Rachael.Horn@gcccd.edu Sociology Instr    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rachel Farris  Rachel.Farris@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rachel Gloria  Rachel.Gloria@gcccd.edu Math Instructor    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rachel Jacob-Almeida 619-660-4363 Rachel.Jacob-Almeida@gcccd.eduF515 Sociology Instructor    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rachel Krajewski 619-660-4501 Rachel.Krajewski@gcccd.edu     Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rachelle Panganiban 619-660-4205 Rachelle.Panganiban@gcccd.eduA300 Assistant Professor/Counselor    Disabled Student Prgrms and Servs (DSPS)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ral Christman  Ral.Christman@gcccd.edu History Instr    Native American Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ramon Davis 619-660-4277 Ramon.Davis@gcccd.eduWHSE Grounds Maintenance Worker    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rana Al-Shaikh 619-660-4351 Rana_Al-Shaikh@gcccd.eduF113 Business Services Specialist    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rawya Elmalt  Rawya.Elmalt@gcccd.edu ESL Instructor    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ray Wolcott 619-660-3099 Ray.Wolcott@gcccd.edu Oceanography Instr    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ray R Reyes 619-660-4206 Ray.Reyes@gcccd.eduA303 Director of Financial Aid    Financial Aid  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rebecca Huber 619-660-4632 Rebecca.Huber@gcccd.eduI129A Bookstore Purchasing Assist    Bookstore  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rebekah Wanic  Rebekah.Wanic@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Regina Sandoval 619-660-4687 Regina.Sandoval@gcccd.eduA303 Financial Aid Assistant    Financial Aid  (Cuyamaca)  
  Reine Perry 619-660-4631 Reine.Perry@gcccd.eduI129B Purchasing Assist    Bookstore  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rhonda Bauerlein619-660-4013 Rhonda.Bauerlein@gcccd.eduF-720 Instructional Design Tech. Spec    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rhonda Elsaad 619-660-4325 Rhonda_Elsaad@gcccd.eduF106 Administrative Assistant 1    Instructional Operations  (Cuyamaca)  
  Richard Campos 619-660-4051 Richard.Dietz@sodexo.com Sodexo General Manager    Food Service  (Cuyamaca)  
  Richard Pacco 619-660-3347 Rick.Pacco@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Richard Stevens  Richard.Stevens@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rieko Suto 619-660-4285 Rieko.Suto@gcccd.eduI135 Health Services Nurse    Health Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rob Wojtkowski619-660-4506 Rob.Wojtkowski@gcccd.eduD322 Head Coach Men's Basketball    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Robert Anness 619-660-4644 Robert.Anness@gcccd.eduH242 Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Cuyamaca)  
  Robert Christiansen 619-660-2268 Robert.Christiansen@gcccd.edu Engineering Instructor    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Robert Furry Bob.Furry@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Robert Montana  Robert.Montano@gcccd.edu English Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Robert Stafford  Robert.Stafford@gcccd.edu English Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Roberta Gottfried 619-660-4577 Roberta.Gottfried@gcccd.eduC114 Test proctor    Disabled Student Prgrms and Servs (DSPS)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Robyn Natwick    ASL Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rocky Rose619-660-4466 Rocky.Rose@gcccd.eduF-615 Web & Tech Support Spec    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rosana Pedroza  Rosana.Pedroza@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Roua Markos  Roua_Markos@gcccd.eduA-301 Substitute Admissions and Records Assistant    Admissions and Records  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rouia Aoneh 619-660-3099 Roula.Aoneh@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ryan Bacchia  Ryan.Bacchia@gcccd.edu English Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)