Last updated: Sunday, June 13, 2021 5:59 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Raad Jerjis 619-660-4546 Raad.Jerjis@gcccd.eduA208 Dept. Chair/ Counselor    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rabie Al-Shaikh 619-660-4535 Rabie.Alshaikh@gcccd.eduA301 Assistant Cashier    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rachael Horn  Rachael.Horn@gcccd.edu Sociology Instr    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rachel Farris  Rachel.Farris@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rachel Jacob-Almeida 619-660-4363 Rachel.Jacob-Almeida@gcccd.eduF515 Sociology Instructor    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rachel Polakoski619-660-4501 Rachel.Polakoski@gcccd.eduH-115 Math Instructor    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rachelle Panganiban 619-660-4205 Rachelle.Panganiban@gcccd.eduA-116B Assistant Professor/Counselor    Disabled Student Prgrms and Servs (DSPS)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rafael Ayala 619-660-4353 Rafael.Ayala@gcccd.eduE109A Research and Planning Analyst    Institutional Effectiveness, Success and Equity  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rafael Perez  Rafael.Perez@gcccd.edu RE Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ral Christman    History Instr    Native American Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ramon Davis 619-660-4277 Ramon.Davis@gcccd.eduWHSE Grounds Maintenance Worker    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rana Al-Azzeh  rana.al-azzeh@gcccd.edu Arabic Instructor    Foreign Language  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rana Al-Shaikh 619-660-4293 Rana_Al-Shaikh@gcccd.edu EOPS/CARE Program Specialist    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Cuyamaca)  
  Raul Enciso 619-660-4689 Raul.Enciso@gcccd.eduA-300 Program Assistant    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rawya Elmalt  Rawya.Elmalt@gcccd.edu ESL Instructor    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ray Reyes 619-660-4206 Ray.Reyes@gcccd.eduA305 Director of Financial Aid & Scholarships    Financial Aid  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rebekah Wanic  Rebekah.Wanic@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Reine Perry 619-660-4631  I129B Purchasing Assist    Bookstore  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rhonda Bauerlein619-660-4013  C-111 Instructional Design Tech. Spec    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rich Brutto 619-660-4793 rbrutto@gafcon.comModular Office Project Manager    Gafcon  (Cuyamaca)  
  Richard Campos 619-660-4051 Richard.Campos@sodexo.com Sodexo General Manager    Food Service  (Cuyamaca)  
  Richard Gingery  Richard.Gingery@gcccd.edu Auto Tech Instructor    Automotive Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Richard Jimenez 619-660-4511 Richard.Jimenez@gcccd.eduH-241 Biology Instructor    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Richard Pacco 619-660-3347 Rick.Pacco@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rieko Suto 619-660-4285 Rieko.Suto@gcccd.eduI135 Health Services Nurse    Health Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rob Wojtkowski 619-660-4506 Rob.Wojtkowski@gcccd.eduD-323 Instructor    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rob Wojtkowski619-660-4506 Rob.Wojtkowski@gcccd.eduD322 Head Coach Men's Basketball    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Robert Anness 619-660-4644 Robert.Anness@gcccd.eduH242 Chemistry Instructor    Chemistry  (Cuyamaca)  
  Robert Christiansen 619-660-2268 Robert.Christiansen@gcccd.edu Engineering Instructor    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Robert Davis  Robert.Davis@gcccd.edu OH Instr    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  Robert Dutnall 619-660-4038 Robert.Dutnall@gcccd.eduH-137 Chemistry Instructor    Chemistry  (Cuyamaca)  
  Robert Montana    English Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Robert Setzer 619-660-6043 Robert.Setzer@gcccd.eduB106 Theater Production Design Tech    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Robert Stafford  Robert.Stafford@gcccd.edu English Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Roberta Gottfried 619-660-4577  C114 Test proctor    Disabled Student Prgrms and Servs (DSPS)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Roberto Weiss 619-660-4200 Roberto.Weiss@gcccd.edu Licensed Clinical Supervisor    Health Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Robyn Natwick    ASL Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rocky Rose619-660-4466 Rocky.Rose@gcccd.eduF-615 Web & Tech Support Spec    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Roger Mitchell 619-660-4468  C 107C CIS Instructor    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ronald Brookins II 619-660-4715  D-329 Athletic Eligibility Advisor    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rosana Pedroza  Rosana.Pedroza@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instructor    Chemistry  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rouia Aoneh 619-660-3099 Roula.Aoneh@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rudolph Perkins  Rudolph.Perkins@gcccd.edu Math Instructor    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Russell Petersen 619-660-4268 Russell.Petersen@gcccd.edu Specialty Lab Tech IV    Automotive Technology  (Cuyamaca)