Last updated: Sunday, June 13, 2021 5:59 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Rafael Ayala 1-619-644-4353 Rafael.Ayala@gcccd.edu80-854 Research & Planning Analyst    Research Planning and Institutional Effectiveness  (District)  
  Ricardo Galicia 1619-644-7740 Ricardo.Galicia@gcccd.edu83-980 Electrical Technician, Sr    Facilities Planning Dev/Elec Maint  (District)  
  Rick Kirby 1619-644-7481 Richard.Kirby@gcccd.edu86-828 Network/Computer Equipment Tech/IT    Information Technology  (District)  
  Robert Mountain 1619-644-7064 Robert.Mountain@gcccd.edu86-812 Network Specialist II/IT    Information Technology  (District)  
  Robert Woodruff 1-619-644-7654 Robert.Woodruff@gcccd.edu57-100 Campus and Parking Services Specialist    CAPS - Campus Parking Services  (District)  
  Ron Livingston 1619-644-7544 Ronald.Livingston@gcccd.edu86-821 Programmer Analyst Sr/IT    Information Technology  (District)  
  Ronald Williams  Ronald.Williams@gcccd.edu Computer Helpdesk Specialist    Information Technology  (District)  
  Rosie Ibarra 1619-644-7576 Rosie.Ibarra@gcccd.edu86-807 Exec Assist III/Vice Chancellor Bus Serv    Vice Chancellor Business  (District)