Last updated: Wednesday, November 21, 2018 11:45 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Reggie Constantino 644-7055  87-100 Project Manager, Grossmont College    Gafcon  (District)  
  Ricardo Galicia 644-7740 Ricardo.Galicia@gcccd.edu83-980 Electrical Technician, Sr    Facilities Planning Dev/Elec Maint  (District)  
  Rick Kirby 644-7481 Richard.Kirby@gcccd.edu86-828 Network/Computer Equipment Tech/IT    Information Technology  (District)  
  Robert Mountain 644-7064 Robert.Mountain@gcccd.edu86-816 Network Specialist II/IT    Information Technology  (District)  
  Ron Adams 644-7701 Ron.Adams@gcccd.edu85-900 Warehouse Supv    Warehouse  (District)  
  Ron Livingston 644-7544 Ronald.Livingston@gcccd.edu86-821 Programmer Analyst Sr/IT    Information Technology  (District)  
  Rosie Ibarra 644-7576 Rosie.Ibarra@gcccd.edu86-807 Exec Assist III/Vice Chancellor Bus Serv    Vice Chancellor Business  (District)