Last updated: Wednesday, September 19, 2018 9:28 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Rachel Benson 644-7177 YiLing.Benson@gcccd.edu A&R Assistant    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Rachelle Camerino  Rachelle.Camerino@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Rafeal Martinez 644-7413  43-101 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Randall Nino 644-7454 x3692 Randy.Nino@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Randall Tweed644-7298 Randall.Tweed@gcccd.edu26-230B Music Instr    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Randy Abshier 644-7044 Randy.Abshier@gcccd.edu41-135 Exercise Science Instr/Baseball/Co-Chair    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Randy Beecher 644-7454 x3617 Randy.Beecher@gcccd.edu Music Instr    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Raquel Peshkepia 644-7208 Raquel.Peshkepia@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Raul Galvan 644-7413 Raul.Galvan@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Raul Sandelin 644-7454 x3452 Raul.Sandelin@gcccd.edu50-590O English Professor    English  (Grossmont)  
  Raymond Funk644-7291 Raymond.Funk@gcccd.edu31-382B Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Raymond Schwend  Raymond.Schwend@gcccd.edu34-270 Cardiovascular Technology Instr    Cardiovascular Technology (CVTE)  (Grossmont)  
  Raymundo Quezada 644-7492 Raymundo.Quezada@gcccd.edu52-559A Cross Cultural Studies Instr    Cross Cultural Studies  (Grossmont)  
  Reagan Furbish  Reagan.Furbish@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Rebecca Contreras  Rebecca.Contreras@gcccd.edu Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Rebecca Handley 644-7896 Rebecca.Handley@gcccd.edu34-276 Respiratory Therapy Instr    Respiratory Therapy  (Grossmont)  
  Rebecca Scally  Rebecca.Scally@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Rebecca Thompson  Rebecca.Thompson@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Rebecca Vasquez  Rebecca.Vasquez@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Rebecca Wanic  Rebekah.Wanic@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Regan Tu 644-7066 Regan.Tu@gcccd.edu70-115 Printing Operations Tech Sr    Printing  (Grossmont)  
  Regina Garcia  Regina.Garcia@gcccd.edu Cardiovascular Technology Instr    Cardiovascular Technology (CVTE)  (Grossmont)  
  Rene Caracoza 644-7454 x3634 Rene.Caracoza@gcccd.edu Spanish Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Renee Nasori 644-7615 Renee.Nasori@gcccd.edu60-141  Student Serv Super/Coord    Student Placement and Career Center  (Grossmont)  
  Renee Tuller 644-7227 Renee.Tuller@gcccd.edu10-167E Counselor/Professor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Rex Paris 644-7454 x3650 Rex.Paris@gcccd.edu Physics Instr    Physics  (Grossmont)  
  Reyna Torriente 644-7152 Reyna.Torriente@gcccd.edu10-124 Master Class Scheduler    Instructional Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Reza Radman  Reza.Radman@gcccd.edu30-217 Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Rhonda Morris 644-7885 Rhonda.Morris@gcccd.edu34-267 Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Ricardo Macias 644-7393 Ricardo.Macias@gcccd.edu70-115 Printing Operations Tech    Printing  (Grossmont)  
  Richard Farrell  Richard.Farrell@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Richard Hardiman 644-7454 x3727 Richard.Hardiman@gcccd.edu36-328 Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Richard Jimenez  Richard.Jimenez@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Richard Schaper  Richard.Schaper@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Richard Stevens  Richard.Stevens@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Richard Unis 644-7454 x3861 Richard.Unis@gcccd.edu Sociology Instr    Sociology  (Grossmont)  
  Rick Michelson  Rick.Michelson@gcccd.edu100-106 AOJ Professor    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Rick Osborne 644-7454 x3850 Richard.Osborne@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Rina Pasamonik  Rina.Pasamonik@gcccd.edu Japanese Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Rob Bartels  Rob.Bartels@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Robby Storton  Robby.Storton@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Robert Berg  Rob.Berg@gcccd.edu Political Science Instr (HCHS)    Political Science  (Grossmont)  
  Robert Captain  Robert.Captain@gcccd.edu Business Office Technology Instr    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Robert Gillespie 644-7515 Robert.Gillespie@gcccd.edu54-510A Computer Science Information Sys Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Robert Haywood 644-7454 x3725 Robert.Haywood@gcccd.edu41-144 Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Robert Henry 644-7873 Robert.Henry@gcccd.edu70-208 History Assoc Professor    History  (Grossmont)  
  Robert Lacher  Robert.Lacher@gcccd.edu Media Communications Instr    Media Communications  (Grossmont)  
  Robert Lutfy  Robert.Lutfy@gcccd.edu Theatre Arts Instr    Theatre Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Robert Murgia  Robert.Murgia@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Robert Opliger 644-7454 x3652 Robert.Opliger@gcccd.edu Communications/Speech Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Robert Ridgway 644-7454 x3905 Rob.Ridgway@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Roberto Lemus  Roberto.Lemus@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Robin Sepulveda 644-7803 Robin.Sepulveda@gcccd.edu31-374 Child Dev Instr/Co-Coord    Child Development  (Grossmont)  
  Robin Thompson 644-7454 x3640 Robin.Thompson@gcccd.edu Child Dev Instr    Child Development  (Grossmont)  
  Robin Tolenada  Ian.Tolenada@gcccd.edu RT Instr    Respiratory Therapy  (Grossmont)  
  Rochelle Weiser 644-7364 Rochelle.Weiser@gcccd.edu70-229 Admin Assist I/Prof Dev    Professional Development Academy  (Grossmont)  
  Rocio Terry  Rocio.Terry@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Rocio Zumbado 644-7669 Rocio.Zumbado@gcccd.edu62-640B Bookstore Purchasing Assist    Bookstore  (Grossmont)  
  Rodrigo Gaitan  Rodrigo.Gaitan@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Rolando Giron  Rolando.Giron@gcccd.edu Computer Science Information Sys/Multimedia Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Roma Sitta  Roma.Sitta@gcccd.edu Respiratory Therapy Instr    Respiratory Therapy  (Grossmont)  
  Ron Norman Ronald.Norman@gcccd.edu Business Professor    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Ron Strader  Ron.Strader@gcccd.edu Religions Studies Instr    Religion Studies  (Grossmont)  
  Ronald Bee  Ronald.Bee@gcccd.edu Political Sci Instr    Political Science  (Grossmont)  
  Ronald Fleming 644-7374 Ron.Fleming@gcccd.edu70-070 Instructional Media Serv Tech Sr    Instructional Media  (Grossmont)  
  Roopa Nambiar  Roopa.Nambiar@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Rory Shipowick  Rory.Shipowick@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Rosa Palacios  Rosa.Palacios@gcccd.edu Adjunct Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Rosemarie Kurupas  Rose.Kurupas@gcccd.edu AOJ Assoc Professor    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Ross Cohen644-7825   Physical Sci Professor    Physics  (Grossmont)  
  Roxanne Tuscany 644-7276 Roxanne.Tuscany@gcccd.edu21-250 Communications/Speech Professor/Chair    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Ruben Ascanio 644-7454 x3688 Ruben.Ascanio@gcccd.edu Spanish Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Ruben Mendez  Ruben.Mendez@gcccd.edu Respiratory Therapy Instr    Respiratory Therapy  (Grossmont)  
  Rudy Contreras  Rudy.Contreras@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Russell LaPuma644-7454 x3663 Russell.LaPuma@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Russell Roberson  Russell.Roberson@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Russell Sperling  Russ.Sperling@gcccd.edu Music Instr    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Ruth Egget  Ruth.Eggett@gcccd.edu Media Communications Instr    Media Communications  (Grossmont)  
  Ruth F. Navarro 644-7292 Ruth.Navarro@gcccd.edu54-517A Spanish Professor    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Ryan Althaus 644-7501 Ryan.Althaus@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodial Supv    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Ryan Cline 644-7374 Ryan.Cline@gcccd.edu70-070 Instructional Media Serv Tech Sr    Instructional Media  (Grossmont)  
  Ryan Cooper  Ryan.Cooper@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Ryan Griffith644-7836 Ryan.Griffith@gcccd.edu52-560A English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Ryan Sindewald .644-3781 Ryan.Sindewald@gcccd.edu30-236 Chemistry Tech    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Ryan Willingham  Ryan.Willingham@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)