Last updated: Friday, June 18, 2021 6:00 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Sabrina Santiago 644-7454 x3708 Sabrina.Santiago@gcccd.edu Sociology Instr    Sociology  (Grossmont)  
  Saenal Kim  Saenal.Kim@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Sahar Abushaban 1-619-644-7575 Sahar.Abushaban@gcccd.edu86-805 Interim Vice Chancellor Business Services    Vice Chancellor Business  (District)  
  Sally Ades 1619-644-3492 Sally.Ades@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Sally Cox 1619-644-7684 Sally.Cox@gcccd.edu80-857 CEO/FGCC    Foundation  (District)  
  Salvador Espiritu 619-660-4652  WHSE Maintenance Supervisor    Maintenance  (Cuyamaca)  
  Salvador Gonzales  Salvador.Gonzales@gcccd.edu Spanish Instr    Foreign Language  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sam Ballard 1619-644-7743 Sam.Ballard@gcccd.edu80-854 Research & Planning Supervisor    Research Planning and Institutional Effectiveness  (District)  
  Sam Hernandez 619-660-4625  H217 Science Lab Tech III    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sam Pepper 644-7454 x3637 Samuel.Pepper@gcccd.edu41-144 Exercise Sci Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Sam Rigby 644-7454 x3932 Sam.Rigby@gcccd.edu60-125 Program Spec/CAFYES    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Grossmont)  
  Samantha Lee 619-660-4463 Samantha.Lee@gcccd.eduB-167 Tutoring Center Specialist    Tutoring  (Cuyamaca)  
  Samantha Prado-Robledo  Samantha.Prado@gcccd.edu Sociology Instr    Sociology  (Grossmont)  
  Samantha Sandoval 619-660-4687 Regina.Sandoval@gcccd.eduA303 Financial Aid Assistant, Senior    Financial Aid  (Cuyamaca)  
  Samuel Fleischman    Chemistry Instructor    Chemistry  (Cuyamaca)  
  Samuel Fleischman  Samuel.Fleischman@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instructor    Chemistry  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sandra Ramos 1619-644-7174 Sandra.Ramos@gcccd.edu Evaluations Advisor    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Sandra Wascher 644-7454 x3515 Sandra.Wascher@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Sandra Wascher 644-7454 x3515 Sandra.Wascher@gcccd.edu Humanities Instr    Humanities  (Grossmont)  
  Sandy Kuntz 1619-644-7293 Sandy.Kuntz@gcccd.edu38E-101A International Student Specialist    English/Social/Behavioral Sciences  (Grossmont)  
  Sandy Pennock 1619-644-7580 Sandy.Pennock@gcccd.edu80-852 Purchasing Assist    Purchasing and Contracts  (District)  
  Sandy Sada 619-660-4673 Sandy.Sada@gcccd.eduA109 CalWORKs Counselor    CalWORKS  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sang Bai 1619-644-7773 Sang.Bai@gcccd.edu70-125 Instructional Comp Facilities Supv    Instructional Computing Systems  (Grossmont)  
  Sara Allen 619-660-4404 Sara.Allen@gcccd.eduA109 Program Specialist    CalWORKS  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sara Downs 1619-644-7689 Sara.Downs@gcccd.edu86-801B Financial Analyst/District Business Serv    Budget and Administrative Services  (District)  
  Sara Ferguson1619-644-7561 Sara.Ferguson@gcccd.edu70-217 ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Sara Ferreli  Sara.Ferreli@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Sara Manesh  Sara.Manesh@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Sara Rahimnejad  Sara.Rahimnejad@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Sara Varghese 1619-644-7159 Sara.Varghese@gcccd.edu60-203 Dean Of Student Affairs    Student Affairs  (Grossmont)  
  Sara Willweber 644-7454 x3559 Sara.Willweber@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Sarah Aldous 1-619-644-7578 Sarah.Aldous@gcccd.edu86-800 Administrative Assistant IV    Budget and Administrative Services  (District)  
  Sarah Babini 1619-644-7450 Sarah.Babini@gcccd.edu34-264 Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Sarah Dunn  Sarah.Dunn@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Sarah Floersheimer  Sarah.Floersheimer@gcccd.edu Philosophy Instr    Philosophy  (Grossmont)  
  Sarah Heras 619-660-0284  F502 Instructor    Foreign Language  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sarah Kirk  Sarah.Kirk@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Sarah Martin1619-644-7853 Sarah.Martin@gcccd.edu52-558A English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Sarah Moore1619-644-7094 Sarah.Moore@gcccd.edu10-173 Counselor/Transfer Center Coord    Transfer Center  (Grossmont)  
  Sarah Rodriguez  Sarah.Rodriguez3@gcccd.edu Math Instructor    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sarah-Elaine Darnell 1-619-644-7654  57-100 Campus and Parking Services-Specialist    CAPS - Campus Parking Services  (District)  
  Sarmad Youssef  Sarmad.Youssef@gcccd.edu Math Instructor    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sasha Kaluzhski 644-7454 x3853 Sasha.Kaluzhski@gcccd.edu50-590O English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Schorsch Kaffenberger  Schorsch.Kaffenberge@gcccd.edu History Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  Scott Barr 1619-644-7772 Scott.Barr@gcccd.edu60-120 A.R.C. Counselor    Accessibility Resource Ctr - A.R.C.  (Grossmont)  
  Scott Eckert619-660-4373 Scott.Eckert@gcccd.eduH132 Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Scott Herrin 619-660-4044 Scott.Herrin@gcccd.eduD326 Instructor    Health Ed  (Cuyamaca)  
  Scott Lieberknecht  Scott.Lieberknecht@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Scott McGann1619-644-7880 Scott.McGann@gcccd.edu54-515A Economics Assoc Instr/Chair    Economics  (Grossmont)  
  Scott Stambach 619-660-4021 Scott.Stambach@gcccd.edu Instructor    Physics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Scott Strange 1619-644-7824 Scott.Strange@gcccd.edu41-138 Exercise Science Instr/Tennis(M)    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Scott Therkalsen1619-644-7358 Scott.Therkalsen@gcccd.edu37-300A2 Geography Instr/Chair    Geography  (Grossmont)  
  Scott Walton  Scott.Walton@gcccd.edu Music Instructor    Music  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sean Malone 1619-644-7692  86-805 Fiscal Services Internal Auditor    Vice Chancellor Business  (District)  
  Sebastian Ahmed-Garay  Sebastian.AhmedGaray@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Sebastien Cormier1619-644-7313 Sebastien.Cormier@gcccd.edu34-162 Physical Science Instr    Physical Science  (Grossmont)  
  Selene Miles 1619-644-7338 Selene.Miles@gcccd.edu30-134 Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Seth Degner  Seth.Degner@gcccd.edu CVT Instr    Cardiovascular Technology (CVTE)  (Grossmont)  
  Shahir Sikder  Shahir.Sikder@gcccd.edu Math Instructor    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Shahir Sikder  Shahir.Sikder@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Shahrokh Shahrokhi 1619-644-7508 Shahrokh.Shahrokhi@gcccd.edu54-511A Economics Instr    Economics  (Grossmont)  
  Shalia Matthews 1-619-644-3906 Shalia.Matthews@gcccd.edu80-857 Operations Specialist    Foundation  (District)  
  Shane Stewart 1619-644-7905 Shane.Stewart@gcccd.edu86-804 Business Analyst/IT    Information Technology  (District)  
  Shannon Cadagan 1619-644-7736 Shannon.Cadagan@gcccd.edu80-854 Admin Assist IV/Institutional Research    Research Planning and Institutional Effectiveness  (District)  
  Shannon Condon  Shannon.Condon@gcccd.edu Math Instructor    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Shannon Engelhart  Shannon.Englhart@gcccd.edu ASL Instr    American Sign Language (ASL)  (Grossmont)  
  Shaoq Kajo 619-644-7132 shaoq.Kajo@gcccd.edu10-109 Interim Financial Aid Assistant    Financial Aid  (Grossmont)  
  Shardai Zaragoza 1619-644-7382 Shardai.Zaragoza@gcccd.edu70-206 Student Success Liaison    Student Services  (Grossmont)  
  Sharlene Nordquist  Sharlene.Nordquist@gcccd.edu Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sharon Farley-Furlan 1619-644-7336 Sharon.Farley@gcccd.edu30-148 Biology Tech Sr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Sharon Giles1619-644-7082 Sharon.Giles@gcccd.edu70-216 Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Sharon Sampson 1619-644-7072 Sharon.sampson@gcccd.edu100-106 AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Sharon Vilarino 644-7454 x3690 Sharon.Vilarino@gcccd.edu41-144 Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Shaun Donelson  Shaun.Donelson@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Shaun Mains  Shaun.Mains@gcccd.edu ASL Instr    American Sign Language (ASL)  (Grossmont)  
  Shawn Fawcett 1619-644-7208 Shawn.Fawcett@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Shawn Hicks1-619-644-7163 Shawn.Hicks@gcccd.edu10-133 Interim Dean Math, Natural Sci, ES and Wellness    Math, Natural Sciences/Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Shawn Hicks1619-644-7810 Shawn.Hicks@gcccd.edu30-214 Math Instr/Coord    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Shawn Spaulding Shawn.Spaulding@gcccd.edu Paralegal Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Shawn Trocke  Shawn.Trocke@gcccd.edu Child Development Center Aide    Child Development Center  (Grossmont)  
  Shawna Larson 1619-644-7208 Shawna.Larson@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Shelley Dedman  Shelley.Dedman@gcccd.edu Philosophy Instr    Philosophy  (Grossmont)  
  Sheri Holladay Sheri.Holladay@gcccd.edu OH Instr    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sheri Strothers 1619-644-7242 Sheri.Strothers@gcccd.edu24-268B Communications/Speech Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Sherilyn Fair  Sherilyn.Fair@gcccd.edu GD Instr    Graphic Design  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sherri Braaksma619-660-4381  E208 Supv of Instr Computer Facilities    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sherri Smith 1619-644-7715 Sherri_Smith@gcccd.edu32A-T300C Child Dev Center Technician    Child Development Center  (Grossmont)  
  Sheryl Ashley 619-660-4332  A109 Program Specialist    CalWORKS  (Cuyamaca)  
  Shina Alagia1619-644-7334 Shina.Alagia@gcccd.edu30-126 Biology Professor/Co-Chair    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Shirin Bassirian  Shirin.Bassirian@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Shirley Hughes 619-660-4313 Shirley.Hughes@gcccd.eduA307 Financial Aid & Scholarships Supervisor    Financial Aid  (Cuyamaca)  
  Shirley Pereira1619-644-7835 Shirley.Pereira@gcccd.edu100-124 C-F Math Instr/Co-Chair    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Silva Jajo 1619-644-7323 silva.jajo@gcccd.edu100-106 Interim Clerical Assist Sr/AOJ    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Silvestre Calleros  Silvestre.Calleros@gcccd.edu Custodian    Maintenance  (Cuyamaca)  
  Silvestre Calleros 619-660-4251 Silvestre.Calleros@gcccd.eduFac. Trailer Custodian    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Simone Laubenthal 644-7454 x3775j Simone.Laubenthal@gcccd.edu ASL Instr    American Sign Language (ASL)  (Grossmont)  
  Sky Chafin1619-644-7719 Sky.Chafin@gcccd.edu70-209 Psychology Assoc Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Skyler Sullivan  Skyler.Sullivan@gcccd.edu Theatre Instr    Theatre Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Sonia Ghattas-Soliman 1619-644-7348 Sonia.Ghattassoliman@gcccd.edu53-546 Arabic Professor/Arabic. French, Italian Co-Chair    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Sonia Reynoso 1-619-644-7782 Sonia.Reynoso@gcccd.edu80-861 Program Specialist    Student and Institutional Success  (District)  
  Sophia Armenta 619-660-4647 Sophia.Armenta@gcccd.eduA 210 Counselor    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sosha Thomas 644-7816 Sosha.Thomas@gcccd.edu70-220 BOT Instr    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Stacie Hankinson  Stacie.Hankinson@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Stacy Mathis 619-660-4042  A109 CalWORKs Counselor    CalWORKS  (Cuyamaca)  
  Stan Rodriguez 619-660-3116 Stan.Rodriguez@gcccd.edu Kumeyaay Studies Coordinator    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Stanley Clayton    Astronomy Instr    Astronomy  (Grossmont)  
  Stefanie Basso 644-7454 x5004 Stefanie.Basso@gcccd.edu Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Stefanie Beason 1-619-644-7679 Stefanie.Beason@gcccd.edu38H Administrative Assistant I    Human Resources  (District)  
  Stephanie Barnes 1619-644-7208 Stephanie.Barnes@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Stephanie Bedwell 644-7454 x3848 Stephanie.Bedwell@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Stephanie Decker 1619-644-7981 Stephanie.Decker@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor/Articulation    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Stephanie Lange-Velazquez  Stephanie.Lange-Vela@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Stephanie Rodriguez 619-660-4046 stephanie.rodriguez@gcccd.eduE-109D Administrative Assistant III    Institutional Effectiveness, Success and Equity  (Cuyamaca)  
  Stephen Attle  Stephen.Attle@gcccd.edu Biology Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Stephen Cripps  Stephen.Cripps@gcccd.edu Chemistry    Chemistry  (Cuyamaca)  
  Stephen Davis 1619-644-7729 Steve.Davis@gcccd.edu30-224 Math Instr/Coord    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Stephen Harvey 1619-644-7377 Stephen.Harvey@gcccd.edu70-058 Photographer/Videographer    Creative Services  (Grossmont)  
  Stephen Johnson 1619-644-7762 sjohnson@gafcon.com88 Program Communications Liaison/Gafcon    Gafcon  (District)  
  Steve Abat 1619-644-7776 Steve.Abat@gcccd.edu86-805 Director Technical Serv/IT    Information Technology  (District)  
  Steve Attle  Stephen.Attle@gcccd.edu Biology Instructor    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Steve McNary 619-660-3325 Steve.McNary@gcccd.edu Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Steve Taylor Steven.Taylor@gcccd.edu WWTR Instr    Water/Wastewater Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Steve To 619-660-4467 Steve.To@gcccd.eduC-121 Network Specialist    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Steve Weinert619-660-4552 Steve.Weinert@gcccd.eduF510 Psychology Instr    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Steve Wilson  Steve.Wilson@gcccd.edu Real Estate Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Steven Carpenter 1-619-644-7413 Steven.Carpenter@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Steven Grishkowsky619-660-4374  E107D CIS Instr    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Steven Miller  Steven.Miller@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Stuart Lee644-7454 x3647 Stuart.Lee@gcccd.edu41-144 Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Stuart Matz  Stuart.Matz@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Suda House 1619-644-7272 Suda.House@gcccd.edu20-112 Photography Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Sue Fisher 1619-644-7095 Sue.Fisher@gcccd.edu80-857 Contracts Analyst/FGCC    Foundation  (District)  
  Sue McPhatter 1619-644-7156 Suzanne.McPhatter@gcccd.edu10-173A Counselor/Transfer Center/Assoc Professor    Transfer Center  (Grossmont)  
  Sumana Pasala  Sumana.Pasala@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Sumangala Rao Sudhakar    Astronomy Instructor    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Summer Webb  Summer.Webb@gcccd.edu Biology Instructor    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sun Kim Eun  EunSun.Kim@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Susan Berry 1619-644-7236 Susan.Berry@gcccd.edu60-116 Student Engagement Coord    Student Affairs  (Grossmont)  
  Susan Glass 1619-644-7688 Susan.glass@gcccd.edu86-805 Financial Analyst    Vice Chancellor Business  (District)  
  Susan Haber Susan.Haber@gcccd.edu History Instr    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Susan Hartnett  Susan.Hartnett@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Susan Henderson-Deptula 1619-644-7433 Susan.Henderson@gcccd.edu30-144 Science Lab Technician III    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Susan Jarboe  Susan.Jarboe@gcccd.edu Communications/Speech Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Susan Working1619-644-7290 Susan.Working@gcccd.edu70-221 Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Susan Yepiz  Susan.Yepiz@gcccd.edu RE Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Susana Munoz .644-3904 Susana.Munoz@gcccd.edu70-216 Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Susmita Thukral 1619-644-7564 Susmita.Thukral@gcccd.edu70-210 Psychology    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Suzanne Lussier  Suzanne.Lussier@gcccd.edu Adjunct Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Suzanne Place 1619-644-7681 Suzanne.Place@sodexo.com60-150 Sodexo General Manager    Food Service  (Grossmont)  
  Svenna Pedersen  Svenna.Pedersen@gcccd.edu ASL Instr    American Sign Language (ASL)  (Grossmont)  
  Sydney Brown1619-644-7523 Sydney.Brown@gcccd.edu52-564B English Professor    English  (Grossmont)  
  Sylvia Montejano 1619-644-7617 Sylvia.Montejano@gcccd.edu60-125 EOPS Counselor    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Grossmont)  
  Sylvia Morales 644-7454 x3910 Sylvia.Morales@gcccd.edu Dance Instr    Dance  (Grossmont)  
  Synthia Chang  Synthia.Chang@gcccd.edu Chem Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)