Last updated: Friday, June 18, 2021 6:00 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Salvador Espiritu 619-660-4652  WHSE Maintenance Supervisor    Maintenance  (Cuyamaca)  
  Salvador Gonzales  Salvador.Gonzales@gcccd.edu Spanish Instr    Foreign Language  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sam Hernandez 619-660-4625  H217 Science Lab Tech III    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Samantha Lee 619-660-4463 Samantha.Lee@gcccd.eduB-167 Tutoring Center Specialist    Tutoring  (Cuyamaca)  
  Samantha Sandoval 619-660-4687 Regina.Sandoval@gcccd.eduA303 Financial Aid Assistant, Senior    Financial Aid  (Cuyamaca)  
  Samuel Fleischman    Chemistry Instructor    Chemistry  (Cuyamaca)  
  Samuel Fleischman  Samuel.Fleischman@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instructor    Chemistry  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sandy Sada 619-660-4673 Sandy.Sada@gcccd.eduA109 CalWORKs Counselor    CalWORKS  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sara Allen 619-660-4404 Sara.Allen@gcccd.eduA109 Program Specialist    CalWORKS  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sarah Heras 619-660-0284  F502 Instructor    Foreign Language  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sarah Rodriguez  Sarah.Rodriguez3@gcccd.edu Math Instructor    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sarmad Youssef  Sarmad.Youssef@gcccd.edu Math Instructor    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Scott Eckert619-660-4373 Scott.Eckert@gcccd.eduH132 Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Scott Herrin 619-660-4044 Scott.Herrin@gcccd.eduD326 Instructor    Health Ed  (Cuyamaca)  
  Scott Stambach 619-660-4021 Scott.Stambach@gcccd.edu Instructor    Physics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Scott Walton  Scott.Walton@gcccd.edu Music Instructor    Music  (Cuyamaca)  
  Shahir Sikder  Shahir.Sikder@gcccd.edu Math Instructor    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Shannon Condon  Shannon.Condon@gcccd.edu Math Instructor    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sharlene Nordquist  Sharlene.Nordquist@gcccd.edu Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Shawn Spaulding Shawn.Spaulding@gcccd.edu Paralegal Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sheri Holladay Sheri.Holladay@gcccd.edu OH Instr    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sherilyn Fair  Sherilyn.Fair@gcccd.edu GD Instr    Graphic Design  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sherri Braaksma619-660-4381  E208 Supv of Instr Computer Facilities    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sheryl Ashley 619-660-4332  A109 Program Specialist    CalWORKS  (Cuyamaca)  
  Shirley Hughes 619-660-4313 Shirley.Hughes@gcccd.eduA307 Financial Aid & Scholarships Supervisor    Financial Aid  (Cuyamaca)  
  Silvestre Calleros  Silvestre.Calleros@gcccd.edu Custodian    Maintenance  (Cuyamaca)  
  Silvestre Calleros 619-660-4251 Silvestre.Calleros@gcccd.eduFac. Trailer Custodian    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sophia Armenta 619-660-4647 Sophia.Armenta@gcccd.eduA 210 Counselor    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Stacy Mathis 619-660-4042  A109 CalWORKs Counselor    CalWORKS  (Cuyamaca)  
  Stan Rodriguez 619-660-3116 Stan.Rodriguez@gcccd.edu Kumeyaay Studies Coordinator    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Stephanie Lange-Velazquez  Stephanie.Lange-Vela@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Stephanie Rodriguez 619-660-4046 stephanie.rodriguez@gcccd.eduE-109D Administrative Assistant III    Institutional Effectiveness, Success and Equity  (Cuyamaca)  
  Stephen Attle  Stephen.Attle@gcccd.edu Biology Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Stephen Cripps  Stephen.Cripps@gcccd.edu Chemistry    Chemistry  (Cuyamaca)  
  Steve Attle  Stephen.Attle@gcccd.edu Biology Instructor    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Steve McNary 619-660-3325 Steve.McNary@gcccd.edu Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Steve Taylor Steven.Taylor@gcccd.edu WWTR Instr    Water/Wastewater Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Steve To 619-660-4467 Steve.To@gcccd.eduC-121 Network Specialist    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Steve Weinert619-660-4552 Steve.Weinert@gcccd.eduF510 Psychology Instr    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Steve Wilson  Steve.Wilson@gcccd.edu Real Estate Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Steven Grishkowsky619-660-4374  E107D CIS Instr    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Stuart Matz  Stuart.Matz@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sumangala Rao Sudhakar    Astronomy Instructor    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Summer Webb  Summer.Webb@gcccd.edu Biology Instructor    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Susan Haber Susan.Haber@gcccd.edu History Instr    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Susan Yepiz  Susan.Yepiz@gcccd.edu RE Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)