Last updated: Saturday, October 16, 2021 6:18 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Sabrina Santiago 644-7454 x3708 Sabrina.Santiago@gcccd.edu Sociology Instr    Sociology  (Grossmont)  
  Saenal Kim  Saenal.Kim@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Sally Ades 1619-644-3492 Sally.Ades@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Sam Pepper 644-7454 x3637 Samuel.Pepper@gcccd.edu41-144 Exercise Sci Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Sam Rigby 644-7454 x3932 Sam.Rigby@gcccd.edu60-125 Program Spec/CAFYES    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Grossmont)  
  Samantha Prado-Robledo  Samantha.Prado@gcccd.edu Sociology Instr    Sociology  (Grossmont)  
  Sandi Duraid 1-619-644-7552 Sandi.Duraid@gcccd.edu38-E CalWorks/Counselor    CalWORKS  (Grossmont)  
  Sandra Ramos 1619-644-7174 Sandra.Ramos@gcccd.edu Evaluations Advisor    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Sandra Wascher 644-7454 x3515 Sandra.Wascher@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Sandra Wascher 644-7454 x3515 Sandra.Wascher@gcccd.edu Humanities Instr    Humanities  (Grossmont)  
  Sandy Kuntz 1619-644-7293 Sandy.Kuntz@gcccd.edu38E-101A International Student Specialist    English/Social/Behavioral Sciences  (Grossmont)  
  Sang Bai 1619-644-7773 Sang.Bai@gcccd.edu70-125 Instructional Comp Facilities Supv    Instructional Computing Systems  (Grossmont)  
  Sara Ferguson1619-644-7561 Sara.Ferguson@gcccd.edu70-217 ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Sara Ferreli  Sara.Ferreli@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Sara Manesh  Sara.Manesh@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Sara Rahimnejad  Sara.Rahimnejad@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Sara Varghese 1619-644-7159 Sara.Varghese@gcccd.edu60-203 Dean Of Student Affairs    Student Affairs  (Grossmont)  
  Sara Willweber 644-7454 x3559 Sara.Willweber@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Sarah Babini 1619-644-7450 Sarah.Babini@gcccd.edu34-264 Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Sarah Dunn  Sarah.Dunn@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Sarah Floersheimer  Sarah.Floersheimer@gcccd.edu Philosophy Instr    Philosophy  (Grossmont)  
  Sarah Kirk  Sarah.Kirk@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Sarah Martin1619-644-7853 Sarah.Martin@gcccd.edu52-558A English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Sarah Moore1619-644-7094 Sarah.Moore@gcccd.edu10-173 Counselor/Transfer Center Coord    Transfer Center  (Grossmont)  
  Sasha Kaluzhski 644-7454 x3853 Sasha.Kaluzhski@gcccd.edu50-590O English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Schorsch Kaffenberger  Schorsch.Kaffenberge@gcccd.edu History Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  Scott Barr 1619-644-7772  60-120 A.R.C. Counselor    Accessibility Resource Ctr - A.R.C.  (Grossmont)  
  Scott Lieberknecht  Scott.Lieberknecht@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Scott McGann1619-644-7880 Scott.McGann@gcccd.edu54-515A Economics Assoc Instr/Chair    Economics  (Grossmont)  
  Scott Strange 1619-644-7824 Scott.Strange@gcccd.edu41-138 Exercise Science Instr/Tennis(M)    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Scott Therkalsen1619-644-7358 Scott.Therkalsen@gcccd.edu37-300A2 Geography Instr/Chair    Geography  (Grossmont)  
  Sebastian Ahmed-Garay  Sebastian.AhmedGaray@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Sebastien Cormier1619-644-7313 Sebastien.Cormier@gcccd.edu34-162 Physical Science Instr    Physical Science  (Grossmont)  
  Selene Miles 1619-644-7338 Selene.Miles@gcccd.edu30-134 Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Seth Degner  Seth.Degner@gcccd.edu CVT Instr    Cardiovascular Technology (CVTE)  (Grossmont)  
  Shahir Sikder  Shahir.Sikder@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Shahrokh Shahrokhi 1619-644-7508 Shahrokh.Shahrokhi@gcccd.edu54-511A Economics Instr    Economics  (Grossmont)  
  Shams Al Ajrawi  Shams.AlAjrawi@gcccd.edu Computer Science Information Sys/Multimedia Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Shannon Engelhart  Shannon.Englhart@gcccd.edu ASL Instr    American Sign Language (ASL)  (Grossmont)  
  Shaoq Kajo 619-644-7132 shaoq.Kajo@gcccd.edu10-109 Interim Financial Aid Assistant    Financial Aid  (Grossmont)  
  Shardai Zaragoza 1619-644-7382 Shardai.Zaragoza@gcccd.edu70-206 Student Success Liaison    Student Services  (Grossmont)  
  Sharon Farley-Furlan 1619-644-7336 Sharon.Farley@gcccd.edu30-148 Biology Tech Sr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Sharon Giles1619-644-7082 Sharon.Giles@gcccd.edu70-216 Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Sharon Sampson 1619-644-7072 Sharon.sampson@gcccd.edu31-124 AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Sharon Vilarino 644-7454 x3690 Sharon.Vilarino@gcccd.edu41-144 Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Shaun Donelson  Shaun.Donelson@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Shaun Mains  Shaun.Mains@gcccd.edu ASL Instr    American Sign Language (ASL)  (Grossmont)  
  Shawn Fawcett 1619-644-7208 Shawn.Fawcett@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Shawn Hicks1-619-644-7163 Shawn.Hicks@gcccd.edu10-133 Interim Dean Math, Natural Sci, ES and Wellness    Math, Natural Sciences/Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Shawn Hicks1619-644-7810 Shawn.Hicks@gcccd.edu30-214 Math Instr/Coord    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Shawn Trocke  Shawn.Trocke@gcccd.edu Child Development Center Aide    Child Development Center  (Grossmont)  
  Shawna Larson 1619-644-7208 Shawna.Larson@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Shelley Dedman  Shelley.Dedman@gcccd.edu Philosophy Instr    Philosophy  (Grossmont)  
  Sheri Strothers 1619-644-7242 Sheri.Strothers@gcccd.edu24-268B Communications/Speech Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Sherri Smith 1619-644-7715 Sherri_Smith@gcccd.edu32A-T300C Child Dev Center Technician    Child Development Center  (Grossmont)  
  Shina Alagia1619-644-7334 Shina.Alagia@gcccd.edu30-126 Biology Professor/Co-Chair    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Shirin Bassirian  Shirin.Bassirian@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Shirley Pereira1619-644-7835 Shirley.Pereira@gcccd.edu100-124 C-F Math Instr/Co-Chair    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Silva Jajo 1619-644-7645 Silva.Jajo@gcccd.edu10-162 Student Serv Assist Sr/Counseling    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Simone Laubenthal 644-7454 x3775j Simone.Laubenthal@gcccd.edu ASL Instr    American Sign Language (ASL)  (Grossmont)  
  Sky Chafin1619-644-7719 Sky.Chafin@gcccd.edu70-209 Psychology Assoc Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Skyler Sullivan  Skyler.Sullivan@gcccd.edu Theatre Instr    Theatre Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Sonia Ghattas-Soliman 1619-644-7348 Sonia.Ghattassoliman@gcccd.edu53-546 Arabic Professor/Arabic. French, Italian Co-Chair    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Sosha Thomas 644-7816 Sosha.Thomas@gcccd.edu70-219 BOT Instr    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Stacie Hankinson  Stacie.Hankinson@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Stanley Clayton    Astronomy Instr    Astronomy  (Grossmont)  
  Stefanie Basso 644-7454 x5004 Stefanie.Basso@gcccd.edu Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Stephanie Barnes 1619-644-7208 Stephanie.Barnes@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Stephanie Bedwell 644-7454 x3848 Stephanie.Bedwell@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Stephanie Decker 1619-644-7981 Stephanie.Decker@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor/Articulation    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Stephen Davis 1619-644-7729 Steve.Davis@gcccd.edu30-224 Math Instr/Coord    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Stephen Harvey 1619-644-7377 Stephen.Harvey@gcccd.edu70-058 Photographer/Videographer    Creative Services  (Grossmont)  
  Steven Carpenter 1-619-644-7413 Steven.Carpenter@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Steven Miller  Steven.Miller@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Stuart Lee644-7454 x3647 Stuart.Lee@gcccd.edu41-144 Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Suda House 1619-644-7272 Suda.House@gcccd.edu20-112 Photography Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Sue McPhatter 1619-644-7156 Suzanne.McPhatter@gcccd.edu10-173A Counselor/Transfer Center/Assoc Professor    Transfer Center  (Grossmont)  
  Sumana Pasala  Sumana.Pasala@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Sun Kim Eun  EunSun.Kim@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Susan Berry 1619-644-7236 Susan.Berry@gcccd.edu60-116 Student Engagement Coord    Student Affairs  (Grossmont)  
  Susan Hartnett  Susan.Hartnett@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Susan Henderson-Deptula 1619-644-7433 Susan.Henderson@gcccd.edu30-144 Science Lab Technician III    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Susan Jarboe  Susan.Jarboe@gcccd.edu Communications/Speech Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Susan Working1619-644-7290 Susan.Working@gcccd.edu70-221 Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Susana Munoz .644-3904 Susana.Munoz@gcccd.edu70-216 Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Susmita Thukral 1619-644-7564 Susmita.Thukral@gcccd.edu70-210 Psychology    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Suzanne Lussier  Suzanne.Lussier@gcccd.edu Adjunct Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Suzanne Place 1619-644-7681 Suzanne.Place@sodexo.com60-150 Sodexo General Manager    Food Service  (Grossmont)  
  Svenna Pedersen  Svenna.Pedersen@gcccd.edu ASL Instr    American Sign Language (ASL)  (Grossmont)  
  Sydney Brown1619-644-7523 Sydney.Brown@gcccd.edu52-564B English Professor    English  (Grossmont)  
  Sylvia Montejano 1619-644-7617 Sylvia.Montejano@gcccd.edu60-125 EOPS Counselor    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Grossmont)  
  Sylvia Morales 644-7454 x3910 Sylvia.Morales@gcccd.edu Dance Instr    Dance  (Grossmont)  
  Synthia Chang  Synthia.Chang@gcccd.edu Chem Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)