Last updated: Tuesday, November 20, 2018 8:33 PM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Sabine Bohl  Sabine.Bohl@gcccd.edu German Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Sabrina Santiago 644-7454 x3708 Sabrina.Santiago@gcccd.edu Sociology Instr    Sociology  (Grossmont)  
  Saenal Kim  Saenal.Kim@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Sally Ades 644-7454 x3492 Sally.Ades@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Sam Pepper 644-7454 x3637 Samuel.Pepper@gcccd.edu41-144 Exercise Sci Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Sam Rigby 644-7454 x3932 Sam.Rigby@gcccd.edu60-125 Program Spec/CAFYES    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Grossmont)  
  Samantha Gonzales  Samantha.Gonzales@gcccd.edu Cardiovascular Technology Instr    Cardiovascular Technology (CVTE)  (Grossmont)  
  Samantha Prado-Robledo  Samantha.Prado@gcccd.edu Sociology Instr    Sociology  (Grossmont)  
  Samantha Rees  Samantha.Rees@gcccd.edu Culinary Instr    Culinary Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Samantha Sikes  Samantha.Sikes@gcccd.edu CVT Instr    Cardiovascular Technology (CVTE)  (Grossmont)  
  Samantha Young  Samantha.Young@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Math, Natural Sciences/Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Samira Rostami  Samira.Rostami@gcccd.edu Communications/Speech Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Sandhya Gouger  Sandhya.Gouger@gcccd.edu Religions Studies Instr    Religion Studies  (Grossmont)  
  Sandra Ramos 644-7174 Sandra.Ramos@gcccd.edu Interim Evaluations Advisor    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Sandra Sikes  Sandra.Sikes@gcccd.edu Business Office Technology Professor    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Sandra Wascher 644-7454 x3515 Sandra.Wascher@gcccd.edu Humanities Instr    Humanities  (Grossmont)  
  Sandy Kuntz 644-7293 Sandy.Kuntz@gcccd.edu38E-101A Administrative Assistant/ACE.    American Collegiate English (ACE)  (Grossmont)  
  Sang Bai 644-7773 Sang.Bai@gcccd.edu70-125 Instructional Comp Facilities Supv    Instructional Computing Systems  (Grossmont)  
  Sara Ferguson644-7561 Sara.Ferguson@gcccd.edu70-217 ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Sara Ferreli  Sara.Ferreli@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Sara Solouki  Sara.Solouki@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Sara Varghese 644-7159 Sara.Varghese@gcccd.edu60-205 Dean Of Student Affairs    Student Affairs  (Grossmont)  
  Sara Willweber 644-7454 x3559 Sara.Willweber@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Sarah Aldous 644-7448 Sarah.Aldous@gcccd.edu34-256 RESP/OT/EKG Health Prof Spec    Respiratory Therapy  (Grossmont)  
  Sarah Babini 644-7450 Sarah.Babini@gcccd.edu34-264 Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Sarah Dunn  Sarah.Dunn@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Sarah Kirk  Sarah.Kirk@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Sarah Martin 644-7853 Sarah.Martin@gcccd.edu52-558A English Instructor    English  (Grossmont)  
  Sarah Moore 644-7094 Sarah.Moore@gcccd.edu10-173 Counselor/Transfer Center Coord    Transfer Center  (Grossmont)  
  Sarmad Youssef  Sarmad.Youssef@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Sasha Carter  Sasha.Carter2@gcccd.edu Geology/Oceanography Instr    Geology  (Grossmont)  
  Sasha Kaluzhski 644-7454 x3853 Sasha.Kaluzhski@gcccd.edu50-590O English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Schorsch Kaffenberger  Schorsch.Kaffenberge@gcccd.edu History Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  Scott Barr 644-7772 Scott.Barr@gcccd.edu60-120 A.R.C. Counselor    Accessibility Resource Ctr - A.R.C.  (Grossmont)  
  Scott Lieberknecht  Scott.Lieberknecht@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Scott Marcus 644-7454 x3756   Philosophy Instr    Philosophy  (Grossmont)  
  Scott McGann644-7880 Scott.McGann@gcccd.edu70-214 Economics Assoc Prof/Chair    Economics  (Grossmont)  
  Scott Strange 644-7824 Scott.Strange@gcccd.edu41-138 Exercise Science Instr/Tennis(M)    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Scott Therkalsen644-7358 Scott.Therkalsen@gcccd.edu37-300A2 Geography Instr/Chair    Geography  (Grossmont)  
  Sebastian Ahmed-Garay  Sebastian.AhmedGaray@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Sebastien Cormier 644-7313 Sebastien.Cormier@gcccd.edu34-162 Physical Science Instr    Physical Science  (Grossmont)  
  Selene Miles 644-7338 Selene.Miles@gcccd.edu30-134 Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Sha Sha Gideo  Shasha.Gideo@gcccd.edu Culinary Arts Instr    Culinary Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Shahrokh Shahrokhi 644-7508 Shahrokh.Shahrokhi@gcccd.edu54-511A Economics Instr    Economics  (Grossmont)  
  Shani Halperin  Shani.Halperin@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Shannon Engelhart  Shannon.Englhart@gcccd.edu ASL Instr    American Sign Language (ASL)  (Grossmont)  
  Shardai Zaragoza 644-7382 Shardai.Zaragoza@gcccd.edu70-206 Student Success Liaison    Student Services  (Grossmont)  
  Sharon Farley-Furlan 644-7336 Sharon.Farley@gcccd.edu30-148 Biology Tech Sr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Sharon Giles644-7082 Sharon.Giles@gcccd.edu70-216 Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Sharon Sampson 644-7072 Sharon.sampson@gcccd.edu100-106 AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Sharon Vilarino 644-7454 x3690 Sharon.Vilarino@gcccd.edu41-144 Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Shaun Donelson  Shaun.Donelson@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Shawn Fawcett 644-7208 Shawn.Fawcett@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Shawn Hicks 644-7810 Shawn.Hicks@gcccd.edu30-214 Math Instr/Coord    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Shawn Spaulding  Shawn.Spaulding@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Shawna Larson 644-7208  10-162 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Sheri Strothers 644-7242 Sheri.Strothers@gcccd.edu24-268B Communications/Speech Professor    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Sherri Smith 644-7715 Sherri_Smith@gcccd.edu32A-T300C Child Dev Center Aide    Child Development Center  (Grossmont)  
  Sheryl Testado  SherylAnne.Testado@gcccd.edu Adjunct Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Shina Alagia644-7334 Shina.Alagia@gcccd.edu30-126 Biology Professor/Co-Chair    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Shirley Pereira644-7835 Shirley.Pereira@gcccd.edu100-124 C-F Math Professor/Co-Chair    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Shoshana Dennis  Shoshana.Dennis@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Silva Jajo 644-7645 Silva.Jajo@gcccd.edu10-162 Student Serv Assist Sr/Counseling    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Simone Laubenthal 644-7454 x3775 Simone.Laubenthal@gcccd.edu ASL Instr    American Sign Language (ASL)  (Grossmont)  
  Sky Chafin644-7719 Sky.Chafin@gcccd.edu70-209 Psychology Assoc Professor    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Sonia Brighenti  Sonia.Brighenti@gcccd.edu Worl Languages Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Sonia Gaiane  Sonia.Gaiane@gcccd.edu31-377 Child Dev & Family Studies Instr    Child Development  (Grossmont)  
  Sonia Ghattas-Soliman 644-7348 Sonia.Ghattassoliman@gcccd.edu53-546 Arabic Professor/Arabic. French, Italian Coord    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Sonia Lira 644-7657 Sonia.Lira@gcccd.edu100-124E Industry & College Connections Coord    Career and Technical Education/Workforce Development  (Grossmont)  
  Sophia Roach  Sophia.Roach@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Sosha Thomas 644-7454 x3981 Sosha.Thomas@gcccd.edu CSIS Professor    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Srijana Ghimire  Srijana.Ghimire@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Stacey Houg  Stacey.Houg@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Stacie Hankinson  Stacie.Hankinson@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Stacie Shook  Stacie.Shook@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Stanley Clayton    Astronomy Instr    Astronomy  (Grossmont)  
  Stefanie Basso 644-7454 x5004 Stefanie.Basso@gcccd.edu Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Stephanie Barnes 644-7208 Stephanie.Barnes@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Stephanie Bedwell 644-7454 x3848 Stephanie.Bedwell@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Stephanie Decker 644-7981 Stephanie.Decker@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor/Articulation    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Stephen Davis 644-7729 Steve.Davis@gcccd.edu70-111 Math Instr/Coord    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Stephen Harvey 644-7377 Stephen.Harvey@gcccd.edu70-058 Photographer/Videographer    Creative Services  (Grossmont)  
  Stephen Silke  Stephen.Silke@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Steve Garcia 644-7250 Steve.Garcia@gcccd.edu27-202B Ceramics Professor    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Steven Dilley  Steven.Dilley@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Steven Miller  Steven.Miller@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Stuart Lee 644-7454 x3647 Stuart.Lee@gcccd.edu41-144 Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Suda House 644-7272 Suda.House@gcccd.edu20-112 Photography Professor    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Sue Caldwell 644-7888 Sue.Caldwell@gcccd.edu30-116 Biology Assist Professor    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Sue McPhatter 644-7156 Suzanne.McPhatter@gcccd.edu10-173A Counselor/Transfer Center/Assoc Professor    Transfer Center  (Grossmont)  
  Susan Berry 644-7236 Susan.Berry@gcccd.edu60-116 Student Engagement Coord    Student Affairs  (Grossmont)  
  Susan Gonda 644-7875 Sue.Gonda@gcccd.edu70-218 History Professor/Coord    History  (Grossmont)  
  Susan Henderson-Deptula 644-7433 Susan.Henderson@gcccd.edu30-144 Microbiology Tech    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Susan Jarboe  Susan.Jarboe@gcccd.edu Communications/Speech Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Susan Richardson 644-7277 Susan.Richardson@gcccd.edu20-109 Photography Tech    Photo  (Grossmont)  
  Susan Schwarz 644-7139 Susan.Schwarz@gcccd.edu10-135 Special Project Coord    Vice President Academic Affairs  (Grossmont)  
  Susan Working644-7290 Susan.Working@gcccd.edu70-212 Math Professor    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Susana Munoz .644-3904 Susana.Munoz@gcccd.edu70-212 Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Susmita Thukral 644-7564 Susmita.Thukral@gcccd.edu70-210 Psychology    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Sussan Hartnett  Susan.Hartnett@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Suzanna Emory  Suzanna.Emory@gcccd.edu OTA Instr    Occupational Therapy Assist (OTA)  (Grossmont)  
  Suzanne Place 644-7681 Suzanne.Place@sodexo.com60-150 Sodexo General Manager    Food Service  (Grossmont)  
  Svenna Pedersen  Svenna.Pedersen@gcccd.edu ASL Instr    American Sign Language (ASL)  (Grossmont)  
  Sydney Brown644-7523 Sydney.Brown@gcccd.edu52-564B English Professor    English  (Grossmont)  
  Sylvia Montejano 644-7617 Sylvia.Montejano@gcccd.edu60-125 EOPS Counselor    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Grossmont)  
  Sylvia Morales 644-7454 x3910 Sylvia.Morales@gcccd.edu Dance Instr    Dance  (Grossmont)  
  Symone McDaniels .644-3716 Symone.McDaniels@gcccd.edu70-204 Interim LTR Supv - Learning Assist Ctr    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Synthia Chang    Chem Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)